الحيوية الأساسية للويب

حيوية الويب الأساسية

لطالما كانت تجربة المستخدم أولوية قصوى في Google. لقد عملوا باستمرار على تحسين تجربة المستخدم من خلال التخلص من حشو الكلمات الرئيسية ، ووضع مقدار الوقت الذي يستغرقه موقع الويب لتحميله في خوارزمية الترتيب ، وتحديد أولويات محتوى الجوال أولا. يتم اتخاذ خطوة أخرى في هذا الاتجاه ، وتسمى Core Web Vitals.

استمر في القراءة لفهم Core Web Vitals وأهميتها وكيف يمكنك زيادة الدرجات المرتبطة بصفحات الويب الخاصة بموقع الويب الخاص بك.

الحيوية الأساسية للويب

Core Web Vitals (CVW) عبارة عن مجموعة من مقاييس الأداء الكمي التي وضعتها Google لتحديد التجارب النوعية للأشخاص عند التفاعل مع صفحة ويب. تحدد هذه المقاييس تجربة التحميل (LCP) والتفاعل (FID) والاستقرار المرئي (CLS) للمحتوى على صفحة ويب.

تقيس هذه المقاييس كيفية تفاعل المستخدمين مع موقع ويب وتشكل جزءا من إشارات تجربة صفحة Google. طورت Google هذه المجموعة من المقاييس. كجزء من Core Web Vitals، نقيس المدة التي تستغرقها الصفحة لتصبح مرئية، والمدة التي تستغرقها العناصر الموجودة على الصفحة لتظل مستقرة بصريا، والمدة التي يستغرقها المستخدم للتفاعل مع الصفحة.

لماذا تعتبر Core Web Vitals مهمة؟

قد يمنح مطورو الويب عملائهم تجربة أفضل بمساعدة CVW. ولهذا السبب ، يكون المستهلكون أكثر سعادة بمعرفتهم ، وهم أكثر ميلا إلى إعادة زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بك ، ومن المرجح أن يقترحوه على الآخرين. من ناحية أخرى ، يقل احتمال عودة الأشخاص إلى موقع ويب إذا تم تحميل الصفحات ببطء أو كانت غير موثوقة أو مليئة بالنوافذ المنبثقة.

فكر الآن في كيفية تأثير ذلك على علامة Google التجارية والنتيجة النهائية. إذا واصلت النقر على الروابط الموجودة في صفحة نتائج محرك البحث (SERP) التي تنقلك إلى صفحات غير مرضية ، فسوف تنزعج من Google. ونتيجة لذلك، يمكنك في نهاية المطاف التبديل إلى محرك بحث مختلف، مما يؤدي إلى تلقي Google أموالا أقل من الإعلانات.

طرق لتحسين درجة CLS الخاصة بك

سيؤدي استخدام سمات ذات حجم ثابت إلى منع متصفح المستخدم من تغيير أبعاد أي وسائط فجأة (الصور وملفات GIF وما إلى ذلك). ينطبق هذا على الصور وملفات GIF وأنواع الوسائط الأخرى.

كيف ستؤثر أنشطة الويب الأساسية من Google على تحسين محركات البحث؟

سيؤثر تحديث Core Web Vitals سلبا بشكل كبير على تحسين محرك بحث بعض مواقع الويب إذا كانت هذه المواقع تتمتع بتجربة صفحة ضعيفة. من ناحية أخرى ، لن تتأثر معظم مواقع الويب التي توفر تجربة مستخدم إيجابية بأي شكل من الأشكال. ويرجع ذلك إلى أن Google لا تزال تضع أولوية أعلى على إشارات ترتيب البحث الأخرى الأكثر أهمية، مثل جودة المحتوى المضمن في الصفحة.

لذلك ، فيما يتعلق بأولويات تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) ، يجب أن يكون اهتمامك الأول على إنشاء محتوى عالي الجودة يتوافق مع هدف البحث ويغطي الموضوع بالكامل. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك تحسين صفحات الويب الفردية لمقاييس Core Web Vitals للحصول على رفع عضوي أكبر.

هل تبحث عن خدمات تحسين محركات البحث الاحترافية في WordPress لنقل موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى قمة Google؟

اتصل بنا اليوم للارتقاء بنمو عملك!

ابدأ مع Seahawk

اشترك في تطبيقنا لعرض أسعارنا والحصول على خصومات.

Core Web Vitals

core web vitals

User experience has always been a top priority at Google. They have consistently worked to improve the user experience by getting rid of keyword stuffing, putting the amount of time it takes for a website to load into the ranking algorithm, and prioritizing mobile content first. Another step in that direction is being taken, and it’s called Core Web Vitals.

Continue reading to understand Core Web Vitals, their significance, and how you may increase the scores linked with your website’s web pages.

Core Web Vitals

Core Web Vitals (CVW) are a collection of quantitative performance measures that Google established to quantify people’s qualitative experiences when interacting with a web page. These measures quantify the loading experience (LCP), the interactivity (FID), and the visual stability (CLS) of the content on a web page.

These metrics measure how users interact with a website and are part of Google’s page experience signals. Google developed this set of metrics. As part of the Core Web Vitals, we measure how long it takes for a page to become visible, how long it takes for the items on the page to remain visually stable, and how long it takes for a user to interact with the page.

Why are Core Web Vitals important?

Web developers may give their customers a better experience with CVW’s assistance. Because of this, consumers are happier with their knowledge, are more inclined to revisit your website, and are more likely to suggest it to others. On the other hand, people are less likely to return to a website if the pages load slowly, are unreliable, or are packed with popups.

Now consider how this affects Google’s brand and bottom line. If you keep clicking on links in the search engine results page (SERP) that take you to unsatisfactory pages, you will grow annoyed with Google. As a result, you may eventually switch to a different search engine, resulting in Google receiving less cash from advertisements.

Ways to improve your CLS score

Using fixed-size attributes will prevent the user’s browser from abruptly changing the dimensions of any media (pictures, GIFs, etc.). This applies to photos, GIFs, and other types of media.

How will Google’s Core Web Vitals impact your SEO?

The Core Web Vitals update will significantly negatively affect certain websites’ search engine optimization if such websites have a poor page experience. On the other hand, most websites that provide a positive user experience won’t be affected in any way. This is because Google still places a higher priority on other search ranking signals that are more significant, such as the quality of the content that is included on a page.

Therefore, regarding the priorities for search engine optimization (SEO), your first attention should be on creating high-quality content consistent with the aim of the search and completely covering the subject matter. After that, you should optimize individual web pages for the Core Web Vitals metrics to get an even bigger organic lift. Interested in knowing more about Core Web Vitals? Visit  Seahawk Media for more.

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.