我们的博客

海鹰博客

最新的行业新闻、采访、技术和资源。

  • WordPress。

为什么常见问题对你的WooCommerce商店来说是必不可少的?

常问问题,即常见问题,是网站的一个常见补充。这是一个很好的方法,可以给你的客户快速回答关于你的产品或服务的常见问题。对于WooCommerce商店来说,常见问题可能特别有用。有几个关键的原因,你应该添加一个FAQ到[...]。

  • 机构。
  • WordPress。

印度10家最好的WordPress开发机构

正在寻找最好的WordPress开发机构?你不需要再担心了。我们在下面为你汇编了一份最好的WordPress开发公司的名单。继续阅读以了解情况。WordPress是成功网站背后的驱动力。它是网络和移动设备上最受欢迎的SEO网站平台。[...]

  • WordPress。

为你的WordPress网站提供3个最好的表格插件

无论你是一个小企业主还是一个企业网站设计师,为你的WordPress网站拥有一个合适的表单插件是至关重要的。但是,有这么多选择,你应该选择哪些?阅读这篇文章,了解适合你的WordPress网站的最佳表单插件,以及它们如何帮助改善用户体验。[...]

  • WordPress。

如何在你的WooCommerce商店中添加常见问题?

如果你是一个电子商务企业的老板,你知道为你的客户提供尽可能好的体验是多么重要。这包括拥有一个易于浏览的网站,明确解释的产品和服务,以及随时准备的客户支持。确保所有这些事情都得到照顾的一个方法是[...] 。

  • WordPress。

在WordPress中创建自定义区块的步骤指南

你是一个WordPress的初学者,正在寻找一种简单的方法来定制你的网站吗?不妨看看自定义块--它们是任何想要快速、轻松地创建美丽、动态内容的人的完美解决方案。这个分步骤的指南将告诉你如何在WordPress中创建自定义块。请继续阅读,了解 [...] 。

  • WordPress。

使用多语言WordPress插件的好处

随着对全球范围的需求不断增加,现在拥有一个可以满足多国语言的网站是至关重要的。但是,你如何确保你的WordPress网站能够在不出汗的情况下适应各种语言?答案是:使用一个多语言的WordPress插件!本文将讨论使用一个多语言插件的各种好处。这篇文章将讨论使用这些插件之一的各种好处 [...] 。

  • WordPress。

2023年5个最佳WordPress招聘主题

WordPress是一个强大的内容管理系统,可以帮助企业简化其招聘流程。有数以百万计的WordPress主题可用,因此很容易找到一个适合你的特定需求的主题。这里有几个最好的WordPress招聘主题,你可以在2023年尝试一下: 2023年顶级WordPress招聘主题 有了这么[...]

  • WordPress。

如何修复WordPress Pharma Hack?

WordPress医药黑客是一个严重的安全问题,会损害你网站的声誉和功能。黑客通常涉及将恶意的医药垃圾链接和内容注入你的网站,这可能会将访问者重定向到不安全的网站并损害你的搜索引擎排名。然而,通过按部就班的方法,你可以有效 [...] 。

  • WordPress。

2023年5大WordPress弹出式插件来扩大你的受众群

如果你想提高你网站的知名度、参与度和销售额,最好的策略之一就是利用弹出式插件。这些插件可以让你轻松地创建醒目的弹出窗口,帮助吸引访问者的注意力,鼓励他们采取行动。本文将介绍5个顶级WordPress弹出式插件和[...]

增长业绩跟踪变得简单

今天就开始你的30天免费试用。
谷歌店
应用商店
笔记本电脑
博客b

Our blog

Seahawk Blog

The latest industry news, interviews, technologies, and resources.

  • WordPress,

Best WordPress Image Optimization Plugins

The most important thing about any WordPress website is its image optimization. Images are the lifeblood of your content, so you want them to look their best. And that starts with optimizing them. Many WordPress plugins can help you with this process, but they all work differently: some compress JPEGs or PNGs, while others add […]

  • WordPress,

Best WordPress Live Chat Plugins

Live chat is a massive part of customer support these days. Whether trying to sell a product, give away freebies, or provide any other kind of service (like answering questions about the site), live chat can be an excellent way to build trust with your customers and increase engagement. Live chat plugins for WordPress are […]

  • WordPress,

Best WordPress White Label Plugins 2022

WordPress is one of the most popular Content Management Systems (CMS). It has been around for over ten years and continuously evolves with new features and improvements. And while there are many plugins available for WordPress that can make your life easier, not all of them are created equal. Some plugins may even be harmful […]

  • WordPress,

Why Your Business Needs White-Label WordPress Outsourcing?

Hiring a white-label WordPress agency is always a good idea. Let’s see how Thinking to scale your business but can’t manage to take on projects like WordPress development because of the complexities? Well, guess you need to hire a WordPress agency to upscale your graph.  From expanding your business to increasing revenue to less stress, […]

  • WordPress,

Best WordPress SEO Plugins 2022

The best WordPress SEO plugins are the ones that are easy to use and will help you achieve your goals. Whether a beginner or an expert, these tools can help you get more traffic from search engines. Top WordPress SEO Plugins List for 2022 1. Yoast SEO Yoast SEO is the most popular and well-known WordPress SEO […]

  • WordPress,

Best WordPress Backup Plugins 2022

The WordPress platform is one of the best content management systems for creating websites and blogs. It has a huge, active community of users and developers, so new plugins and themes are constantly being released. However, this also means that it’s easy to accidentally install something that can cause your site to break or worse. […]

  • WordPress,

How To Get Free SSL For WordPress?

WordPress is a powerful CMS for building websites, blogs, and online stores. The platform has become increasingly popular in recent years and has helped many businesses to grow their customer base by providing them with high-quality products. However, one of the most significant issues faced by WordPress users is how they can get their websites […]

  • WordPress,

5 Fastest WordPress Themes With PageSpeed Data 2022

Introduction Nowadays, ensuring your website loads quickly is more important than ever. Not only does a slow-loading site frustrate visitors and lose business, but Google also takes page speed into account when ranking websites for search results. In this article, we’ll look at some of the fastest WordPress themes out there with built-in PageSpeed data […]

  • WordPress,

How To Add Custom CSS In Elementor?

If you are anything like me, you have a lot of ideas for your website that you want to see come to life. And although Elementor makes it easy to create unique designs with drag-and-drop features and pre-built elements, sometimes nothing can replace the power of pure CSS. In this article, we will cover how […]

Growth performance tracking made easy

Start your 30-day free trial today.
googlestore
appstore
iPhone
blogb