Sitecore到WordPress的迁移服务

特征-图像

为什么需要从Sitecore迁移到WordPress?

好吧,尽管WordPress很受欢迎,但你一定对它有第二个想法,即它是否能够满足Sitecore提供的方面。世界上有18.8亿个网站,其中42%使用WordPress;无论是小型还是大型企业,WordPress都是他们比Sitecore更重要的选择。向您介绍一些比较,可以消除您对Sitecore向WordPress迁移的所有第二个想法。

成本效益

Sitecore每年的授权费用为第一年40,000美元,以后每年增加8,000美元。这一费用甚至可以根据你所选择的功能而上升。 WordPress是开源的,可以免费使用。WordPress唯一需要的费用是--域名、主机、定制和维护。

可用性

Sitecore的使用相当复杂,需要大量的技术知识才能发挥它的作用。Sitecore的维护难度也很高。另一方面,WordPress以其用户友好的界面和对任何类型的用户/企业的兼容性而闻名。
WordPress的维护难度较低。

灵活性

Sitecore是有限制的,需要更多的时间来让事情发生。用户称它进展缓慢。WordPress有超过6082个免费插件和31000个主题,包括可以使你的品牌在市场上脱颖而出的高级主题。好的是,你可以在短短30分钟内使用WordPress上线,并且仍然能够将你的业务提升到其全部潜力。

头部

选择WordPress而不是Sitecore的好处

为什么要选择像Sitecore这样昂贵的技术性CMS,而你面前就有一个免费的、具有成本效益的、最受欢迎的CMS?它就是WordPress!互联网上40%的网站是用WordPress制作的。这肯定有一些可靠的原因。对吗?让我们来看看使用WordPress的好处。

个性化定制

个性化是每个企业的关键,它使企业与众不同。尽管它很关键,但很多时候,它可能是棘手的。 我们的目标是保持用户友好和直截了当。

营销与整合

当你把所有的统计资料放在一个地方时,营销就会变得更容易。此外,这些统计数据如何放置,在定义用户体验和使用CMS的兼容性方面起着巨大作用。

多语言和本地化

随着不断的更新和新版本,WordPress已经掌握了多语言和本地化。现在,用WordPress以任何你喜欢的语言扩展你的本地业务要容易得多。

信任

我们在上面提到,几乎有40%的网站是用WordPress制作的。像Facebook、微软、TechCrunch、沃尔特-迪斯尼、索尼音乐、丰田、PlayStation、纽约时报等大企业都信任WordPress的功能。

可扩展性

WordPress是一个简单的CMS,可以开始,而且更容易扩展你的业务。适应大流量和无忧无虑的网站管理的能力在WordPress是非常好的。

搜索引擎和响应性

谷歌喜欢WordPress。每个企业都想在谷歌上获得排名。因此,它是你企业营销战略的最佳选择。WordPress网站以其用户和SEO友好性而闻名,使其在谷歌上获得最高排名。

错误
右箭头
成功
特点

为什么选择Seahawk作为您的Sitecore向WordPress迁移机构?

Seahawk致力于并热衷于WordPress。我们是完全白标的WordPress服务提供商,已经与1000多家企业合作。

革命性的定价

我们革命性的定价是为了帮助你的业务增长。我们提供负担得起的价格和高质量的服务,因此你不必担心扩大公司规模或支付不必要的管理费用。

革命性的定价文案
被最好的人信任

被最好的人信任

我们与机构和虚拟主机公司合作超过十年,所以你可以放心,我们在这里不仅仅是为了拿你的钱。我们在这里用我们一流的服务来帮助你成功。

在市场上独一无二

我们有一个自助服务市场,这意味着你可以管理你的客户的账户,并在没有我们参与的情况下更新他们的订阅。我们也有保留服务,帮助我们防止客户流失,这样你就不会失去任何现有客户

在市场上独一无二 复制
我们都做了 复制

我们什么都做!

你的网站需要帮助吗?不要担心。我们已经覆盖了你。 从迁移到WordPress到UI设计,被黑客攻击的网站修复,到网站开发--我们代表您处理一切事务

设置过程

我们对Sitecore向WordPress迁移的方法

以下是我们为您的Sitecore向WordPress迁移所制定的5个步骤的策略

咨询

在了解您的要求和业务目标后,我们会就整个过程向您咨询。在这里,你会知道Sitecore向WordPress迁移的所有方法和原因。

规划

接下来,我们将根据你的要求和你以前网站的特点,为你制定一个迁移计划。

迁移过程

我们会带着所有的数据开始Sitecore迁移到WordPress。不要担心,我们会在最后的过渡之前进行备份。

项目交付

我们的WordPress专家将确保你的新网站符合你的业务要求。现在是交付项目的时候了。

扩展支持

交付项目并不是我们伙伴关系的终点。我们在这里为您的网站的进一步需求提供支持。从维护到高性能,我们将确保一切顺利完成。

联系我们

要开始工作,请填写我们的表格并告诉我们您的项目。今天就与我们联系,让你的Sitecore到WordPress的迁移项目放心地完成吧

支持

常见问题

你需要知道的关于产品和计费的一切。找不到你要找的答案?请与我们友好的团队交谈

在做出这个决定时,你应该考虑以下几点

  • 你是否为CMS支付了太多的费用?
  • 你是否面临着后台管理的困难?
  • 是你的网站不符合你的业务要求吗?
  • 网站运行有什么其他问题吗?

如果你对这些问题的回答是肯定的,那么现在是时候把你的网站从Sitecore迁移到WordPress了。

还是不确定?联系我们,我们将对您的网站进行审核,并提供建议和解决方案。

我们将Sitecore数据库的备份存储在我们的服务器上,因此,网站不会随时停机。一旦迁移完成,我们将把WordPress转移到你的服务器上。

这取决于您当前网站和数据的功能和规模。数据越复杂,Sitecore迁移到WordPress可能需要更多的时间。

在整个迁移过程中,您的现有网站将保持活力。您的Sitecore到WordPress的迁移将在不触及现有网站的情况下进行。

费用取决于网站的大小和复杂性等因素。我们将彻底评估你的网站和要求,并让你知道。

数据安全是我们的首要任务,在您的网站从Sitecore迁移到WordPress的过程中,我们采取一切预防措施。在整个过程中,您的数据在我们这里将是100%安全的。所以,你不需要担心数据安全问题。


如果你目前的主机供应商在性能和可用性方面与WordPress兼容,那是没有必要的。如果有哪怕是很小的问题,你应该切换到与WordPress 100%兼容的新的托管提供商,特别是对于企业级的业务。
如果你决定更换,我们会帮助你。我们已经与顶级的WordPress网络托管公司合作,可以为他们的服务做担保。此外,我们还向虚拟主机供应商提供保留服务,这有助于他们的客户解决网站上的任何问题。这种合作是一个双赢的局面。

Jagdish Tiwari 2022年11月14日

搜索引擎审计服务

你的客户正在被你的竞争对手抢走。听起来很糟糕吧?通过我们的SEO审计服务,获得所有的答案,并排在最高位置

贾格迪什-蒂瓦里 10月12日,2022年

Adobe XD到WordPress的转换服务

让我们把你惊人的Adobe XD设计转换成一个高转化率的WordPress网站。一个完全响应的、SEO友好的、符合预算的WordPress网站是你下一步业务增长的全部需要。

贾格迪什-蒂瓦里 2022年9月26日

Sitecore到WordPress的迁移服务

在当今世界,一个有效的、对搜索引擎友好的、简单的内容管理系统是你运行和发展业务所需要的全部。Seahawk帮助你安心地将Sitecore迁移到WordPress。

开始使用Seahawk

在我们的应用程序中注册,查看我们的价格并获得折扣。

Sitecore to WordPress Migration Service

Feature-image

Why do you need to migrate from Sitecore to WordPress?

Well, as popular as WordPress is, you must have second thoughts about it as to whether it will be able to fulfill the aspects Sitecore provides. There are 1.88 billion websites in the world & 42% are on WordPress; whether small or giant enterprises, WordPress is their primary choice over Sitecore. Presenting you some comparisons can remove all your second thoughts about Sitecore to WordPress Migration.

Cost-effectiveness

Sitecore is licensed annually at $40,000 for the first year & additionally $8,000 for each year ahead. This cost can even go up depending on the features you have chosen. WordPress is open source & free to use. The only cost required with WordPress is- domain, hosting, customization & maintenance.

Usability

Sitecore is quite complex to use & requires a good amount of technical knowledge to make the most out of it. The maintenance difficulty is on a high edge with Sitecore. WordPress, on the other hand, is known for its user-friendly interface & compatibility for any kind of user/business.
WordPress maintenance is on a low edge.

Flexibility

Sitecore is restrictive and requires more time to get things live. Users call it slow in progression. WordPress has over 60,082 free plugins and 31,000 themes, including the premium ones which can make your brand stand out in the market. The good thing is that you can go live with WordPress in just 30 minutes and still be able to upscale your business to its full potential.

Head

Benefits of choosing WordPress over Sitecore

Why choose an expensive & technical CMS like Sitecore when you have a free, cost-effective & most popular CMS right in front of you? It's WordPress! 40% of all websites on the Internet are made on WordPress. There have to be some solid reasons for it. Right? Let us look at the benefits of using WordPress.

Personalization

Personalization is key to every business, which makes it unique. As much as it is crucial, a lot of times, it can be tricky. The goal is to keep it user-friendly & straightforward.

Marketing & Integrations

Marketing is easier when you have all stats in one place. Moreover, how these statistics are placed plays a huge role in defining the user experience & compatibility with using the CMS.

Multilingual & Localization

With continuous updates & new versions, WordPress has mastered multilingualism & localization. Now, It's much easier to scale your business locally with WordPress in any language you like.

Trust

We mentioned above that almost 40% of websites are made on WordPress. Big enterprises like Facebook, Microsoft, TechCrunch, Walt Disney, Sony Music, Toyota, PlayStation, The New York Times, etc., trust WordPress with its features.

Scalability

WordPress is a simple CMS to start, and it's easier to scale your business. The ability to accommodate high traffic and hassle-free management of the website is excellent with WordPress.

SEO & Responsiveness

Google loves WordPress. Every business wants to rank on Google. Therefore, it is the best choice for your business’s marketing strategy. A WordPress website is known for its user and SEO friendliness, giving it the top rank on Google.

error
arrow right
success
Features

Why Choose Seahawk as Your Sitecore to WordPress Migration Agency?

Seahawk is dedicated & passionate about WordPress. We are fully white-label WordPress service providers and have worked with 1000+ businesses.

Revolutionary Pricing

Our revolutionary pricing is designed to help you grow your business. We offer affordable pricing and high-quality services, so you don't have to worry about scaling your company or paying for unnecessary overhead.

Revolutionary Pricing Copy
Trusted by the best

Trusted by the best

We've been working with agencies and web hosting companies for over a decade, so you can rest assured that we're not just here to take your money. We're here to help you succeed with our top-notch services.

Unique in the market

We have a self-service marketplace, which means you can manage your customers' accounts and renew their subscriptions without us being involved. We also have retention services that help us prevent customer churn so that you won't lose any current customers!

Unique in the market Copy
We do it all Copy

We do it all!

Do you need help with your website? Don't worry. We've got you covered. Everything from migration to WordPress to UI design, hacked site repairs, to web development—we take care of everything on your behalf!

Setup process

Our approach for Sitecore to WordPress Migration

Here's our 5-step strategy for your Sitecore to WordPress migration

Consultation

We will consult you regarding the entire process after understanding your requirements & goals of the business. Here you will know all the hows & whys to Sitecore to WordPress migration.

Planning

Next, we will frame a migration plan for you as per your requirements and in accordance with your previous website's features.

Migration Process

We'll start the Sitecore migration to WordPress with all the data. Don't worry; we'll take a backup before the final transition.

Project Delivery

Our WordPress experts will ensure your new website fits your business's requirements. It's time to deliver the project.

Extended Support

Delivering the project is not the end of our partnership. We are here to extend our support for your website's further needs. From maintenance to high performance, we'll ensure everything is done smoothly.

Contact Us

To get started, fill out our form and tell us about your project. Connect with us today and have your Sitecore to WordPress migration project completed with peace of mind!

Support

FAQs

Everything you need to know about the product and billing. Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Please chat with our friendly team.

Here are some points you should consider when taking this decision

  • Are you paying too much for the CMS?
  • Are you facing difficulties with backend management?
  • Is it that your website doesn’t meet the requirements of your business?
  • Any other problem with website operation?

If you answered yes to these questions, it’s time to migrate your website from Sitecore to WordPress.

Still not sure? Contact us & we’ll audit your website and provide suggestions & solutions.

We store the Sitecore database backup on our server, and thus, the site won’t go down anytime. Once the migration is complete, we’ll move WordPress to your server.

It depends on the functionalities and size of your current website & data. The more complex the data is, the more time it might take with Sitecore to WordPress migration.

Your current website will be live through the entire migration process. Your Sitecore to WordPress migration will happen without touching the existing website.

The cost depends on the factors like the size & complexity of the website. We will evaluate your website & requirements thoroughly and let you know.

Data security is our top priority & we take every precaution during the Sitecore to WordPress migration of your website. Your data will be 100% safe with us during the entire process. So, you need not worry about data security.


It’s not necessary if your current hosting provider is compatible with WordPress in terms of performance & usability. If there are even minor issues, you should switch to new hosting providers that are 100% compatible with WordPress, especially for enterprise-level businesses.
We’ll help you with that if you decide to switch. We have partnered with the top WordPress web hosting companies and can vouch for their services. Additionally, we also provide retention services to the web hosting providers, which helps their customers with any issue on the website. This collaboration is a win-win on all ends.

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.