أفضل WordPress CRM الإضافات لعام 2022

وورد CRM الإضافات

يتم دمج إدارة علاقة العملاء (CRM) في البقاء على اتصال مع عملائك والعملاء المحتملين والعمل على تفاعلاتك وعلاقاتك معهم. أول ما يتبادر إلى الذهن هو مدى روعة ما إذا كانت هناك إضافات WordPress CRM تسمح لك بدمج إدارة علاقات العملاء مباشرة في موقع WordPress الخاص بك. من الجيد أن تعرف أن هناك العديد من الخيارات ، وسنناقش الأفضل وإيجابياتها وسلبياتها في هذه المقالة.

أفضل الإضافات CRM وورد

أوكو بيبول

لتبسيط إدارة علاقات العملاء ، كان لدى منشئي UkuuPeople هدف واحد عند إنشاء المنتج. ستجد أربع وظائف إدارية رئيسية في المكون الإضافي WordPress CRM: الأشخاص ونقاط الاتصال والوظائف الإضافية والإعدادات. لا يمكنك فقط إدارة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك هنا ، ولكن يمكنك أيضا تعيين المهام وإضافة أعضاء الفريق وحتى جدولة الاجتماعات بالإضافة إلى إدارة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. 

WP-CRM

من خلال توسيع نظام إدارة المستخدمين في WordPress ، يسمح WP-CRM بإضافة بيانات تعريف مخصصة. لا يوجد حد لعدد السمات التي يمكنك إضافتها إلى جهات الاتصال ، ويمكنك تخصيصها حسب رغبتك. حتى إعداد الإشعارات ممكن مع القليل من المعرفة بالتعليمات البرمجية. 

صفر BS وورد CRM

باعتبارها واحدة من "أبسط وأسرع" إضافات WordPress CRM في السوق ، تعلن Zero BS WordPress CRM عن نفسها على أنها الأفضل هناك. إلى جانب تقديم وظائف CRM المعتادة مثل إدارة العملاء وإضافة حقول مخصصة وتوفير نماذج العملاء المحتملين الأمامية ، يوفر المكون الإضافي أيضا الفواتير عبر الإنترنت وبوابة العميل والتكامل مع Zapier بالإضافة إلى توفير الفواتير عبر الإنترنت وبوابة العميل والتكامل مع Zapier. ميزة جديدة متوفرة في الإصدار 2 هي القدرة على إنشاء فواتير عبر الإنترنت والقدرة على دمج Zapier مع موقع الويب الخاص بك.

UpiCRM

بالإضافة إلى كونها أداة مستقلة ، يمكن أيضا دمج UpiCRM بسهولة في المكونات الإضافية مثل Ninja Forms و Gravity Forms و Caldera التي تسمح لك بدمج وظائف نموذج الاتصال. بالإضافة إلى وجود وظيفة التسلسل الهرمي للمبيعات سهلة الاستخدام والقدرة على سحب البيانات من مواقع ويب متعددة إلى UpiCRM ، فإنه يتضمن وظيفة نموذج اتصال مدمجة. من خلال وظائفه الأساسية ، يمكنك استخدامه لجمع العملاء المحتملين وتعيينهم إلى اختيارك للمستخدمين. 

نظام WP-CRM

لا يوجد حد لعدد سجلات العميل التي يمكنك إنشاؤها باستخدام هذا المكون الإضافي القوي WordPress CRM الذي سيتيح لك إضافة القوى العاملة بأكملها إلى قاعدة بيانات CRM حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى معلومات العميل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك منطقة إدارية في WordPress يمكنك من خلالها إدارة جهات الاتصال والمهام والمشاريع الخاصة بك مباشرة. يمكن لنظام WP-CRM حتى تعيين المشاريع وتصنيفها بناء على احتمال قيام العميل المحتمل بإجراء عملية شراء بناء على احتمال البيع. 

نقطة الصحافة

يختار الكثير من الناس Presspoint لأنه يوفر العديد من الميزات التي لن يتمكن المرء من العثور عليها بسهولة في خيار غير مدفوع ، ولهذا السبب ، تميل هذه الأداة المتطورة إلى أن تكون أكثر شعبية من الأدوات المجانية. يمكن لهذه الأداة أتمتة إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وإدارة الفرص وإنشاء نماذج مخصصة وحتى إجراء معاملات التجارة الإلكترونية. يمكنك أيضا إنشاء ملف تعريف ودليل مخصصين.

اقرأ المزيد من هذه المدونات في Seahawk Media.

ابدأ مع Seahawk

اشترك في تطبيقنا لعرض أسعارنا والحصول على خصومات.

Best WordPress CRM Plugins For 2022

wordpress crm plugins

Managing the customer relationship (CRM) is integrated into keeping in touch with your clients and potential clients and working on your interactions and relationships with them. The first thing that comes to mind is how great it would be if there were WordPress CRM plugins that would allow you to integrate customer relationship management right into your WordPress website. It is good to know that there are several options, and we will discuss the best and their pros and cons in this article.

The Best WordPress CRM Plugins

UkuuPeople

To simplify managing customer relationships, the creators of UkuuPeople had one goal when creating the product. You will find four main admin functions in the WordPress CRM plugin: People, Touchpoints, Add-ons, and Settings. You can not only manage your contacts here, but you can also assign tasks, add team members, and even schedule meetings in addition to managing your contacts. 

WP-CRM

By extending WordPress’ user management system, WP-CRM allows custom metadata to be added. There is no limit to the number of attributes you can add to contacts, and you can customize them to your liking. Even setting up notifications is possible with a bit of knowledge of code. 

Zero BS WordPress CRM

As one of the “simplest and quickest” WordPress CRM plugins on the market, Zero BS WordPress CRM advertises itself as being the best out there. Besides offering the usual CRM functionality such as managing customers, adding custom fields, and providing front-end lead forms, the plugin also offers online invoicing, a client portal, and integration with Zapier in addition to providing online invoicing, a client portal, and integration with Zapier. A new feature that is available in Version 2 is the ability to create online invoices and the ability to integrate Zapier with your website.

UpiCRM

In addition to being a standalone tool, UpiCRM can also be easily integrated into plugins such as Ninja Forms, Gravity Forms, and Caldera that allow you to incorporate contact form functionality. As well as having a sales hierarchy function that is easy to use and the ability to pull data from multiple websites into UpiCRM, it includes a built-in contact form function. Through its basic functionality, you can use it to gather leads and assign them to your choice of users. 

WP-CRM System

There is no limit to the number of client records you can create with this powerful WordPress CRM plugin that will let you add your entire workforce to the CRM database for you to be able to access the client information. In addition, there is an admin area of WordPress in which you can manage your contacts, tasks, and projects directly. The WP-CRM System can even assign and categorize projects based on the likelihood of a prospect making a purchase based on the probability of a sale. 

Press Point

Many people opt for Presspoint because it offers many features that one would not be able to find easily in an unpaid option, and because of this, this high-end tool tends to be more popular than free tools. This tool can automate sending emails, managing opportunities, creating custom forms, and even conducting e-commerce transactions. You can also create a custom profile and directory.

Read more such blogs at Seahawk Media.

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.