Sendible vs. Hootsuite

Sendible vs Hootsuite 01

在今天的时代,超过一半的世界现在实际上是由社交媒体管理。你知道吗?平均每人每天在社交媒体应用程序上花费2小时25分钟。社会媒体是企业营销战略的必要条件。有44.8亿人活跃在社交媒体平台上,这是企业吸引和留住潜在受众的绝佳场所,与客户互动,并了解他们对自己业务的评价。

假设你是一个企业主,想在这个快节奏和竞争激烈的市场中生存并获得认可。在这种情况下,明智地选择你的社会媒体平台,并让你的社会媒体游戏变得正确是至关重要的。 

为了使社交媒体战略更容易管理和实施,市场上有各种工具提供帖子创建、发布等服务。在数以百计的社会媒体营销工具中,HootsuiteSendible是我们在选择最佳社会媒体营销工具时遇到的两个最受欢迎的平台。

但你应该使用哪一个?在这里,我们将努力通过比较这两个平台使你的选择更容易,并推荐你应该更喜欢哪一个。

在我们深入讨论之前,让我们了解一下Sendible和Hootsuite是什么。

什么是Sendible? 

Sendible由Garvin Hammer在2009年开始,是领先的社交媒体管理平台之一,帮助企业在社交媒体上提升他们的品牌故事,并为客户更有效地管理社交媒体。该平台允许你在一个集中的中心管理多个账户,并为各种品牌大规模地执行一个成功的社交媒体游戏计划。在Sendible的帮助下,你可以为多个品牌和客户协调和管理你的社交媒体战略。它提供了一个仪表板,使得发布和安排社交媒体内容非常容易。该工具还为跟踪社交网络上的信息和分析你的网络内容提供了良好的机会。Sendible确实能从你在社交网络上的行动中生成一份报告。 

Sendible最好的一点是它流畅的界面--它很容易导航和使用。 

简单地说,Sendible分析您的每个社交媒体渠道的新帖子,并监测受众参与情况,以推进您的社交媒体营销战略,帮助您的企业或品牌成长。 

什么是Hootsuite? 

Hootsuite由Ryan Holmes在2008年创建,是另一个社交媒体生产力工具或系统,允许你从一个单一的仪表板创建从A到Z的营销活动,你可以与你的整个团队分享。 

起初,它被命名为BrightKit,只具有Twitter的整合功能。2009年,它被重新命名为Hootsuite,并纳入了Facebook和LinkedIn。Hootsuite是管理小型社交媒体的完美平台,特别是对中小企业而言。在Hootsuite的帮助下,你可以同时在多个平台发布帖子。从创建内容到回复社交媒体页面上的评论,你可以在Hootsuite上执行所有这些任务。 

现在,让我们继续查看以下内容,看看Sendible与Hootsuite的详细比较。

定价。Sendible vs. Hootsuite

从定价的角度来看,Hootsuite和Sendible都提供相同的入门级价格。但是,Sendible对于小型机构或大型公司来说,成本效益更高。

ǞǞǞ

Sendible的价格为每月24欧元起。有四个套餐可供选择:个人企业家、初创企业、开发机构和大公司。对于所有的优惠,都可以订阅一年,但这里是价格的细节。

Hootsuite

Hootsuite提供四种不同的价格。无论哪种方式,都包括一个30天的试用期,让你熟悉这个工具。以下是定价计划。

特点。Sendible vs. HootSuite

ǞǞǞ

Sendible充满了各种工具和功能,但其中大部分都需要一个好的订阅。

可以说,这个平台最好的一面是整合了电子邮件和短信;你可以创建电子邮件营销活动,在你的博客上放置一个通讯注册小工具,以恢复订阅者。Sendible也有一系列的简讯模板可供选择。

其中一个独特的功能是能够向你的客户发送短信。然而,如果你在一个月内发送超过100条信息,你将需要购买短信令牌。

在团队成员层面,数量取决于你想投入的价格。每个订阅都有其用户限制,但你可以通过额外的月费增加更多成员。精简版订阅允许你生成两个品牌报告,这意味着你可以在将报告发送给你的客户之前将你的公司标志或口号应用到报告中。这些报告详细介绍了任何社交媒体账户的统计数据,从点击率增长到显示你的Facebook页面在一段时间内收到多少个赞的时尚图表。

他们的开发部门允许专业用户执行更复杂的任务,如设置Sendible API,或附属Sendible白标应用,将其作为自己的应用提供给客户。

功能列表

Hootsuite

HootSuite最突出的功能,也许也是最漂亮的,是批量调度,它允许你在CSV文件中设置一个预定的帖子列表,然后上传到界面。这个选项让你不用每天手动发布信息,防止你忘记发布。

使这个工具如此受欢迎的第二个独特功能是应用注册表。在其中,你可以添加其他社交网络和营销工具,当然,这一功能涉及额外的费用。

另一个伟大的功能是搜索系统背后的潜力。你已经可以非常迅速地设置一个搜索源,但如果你想更进一步,你可以使用Twitter设置,将位置目标放在查询的最后。通过这样做,你可以把你的注意力集中在一个特定的区域。

功能列表

援助与支持。Sendible vs. Hootsuite

ǞǞǞ

Sendible不遗余力地为你提供大量信息,这样你就不需要在每次遇到困难时都联系他们。这包括一个全面的知识库、大量的视频教程和两个视频培训,以帮助你彻底掌握该平台。

他们向客户提供电子邮件支持,响应时间从12到48小时不等,取决于你的订阅。

聊天只适用于高级和专业订阅,而电话支持只限于专业订阅。

电话支持设在英国和美国,但如果你住在这两个国家之外,你需要支付长途电话费。

他们还在网站上提供了他们的Twitter和Facebook信息,所以如果你愿意,也可以用这些方式联系他们。

Hootsuite

Hootsuite为其客户提供了很好的各种支持选项,并为所有主要语言提供了专门的Twitter账户。他们还有一个充满视频教程和书面指南的知识库部分,以帮助你最大限度地利用这个工具。

唯一轻微的缺点是,没有电话支持。然而,互随通过其即时聊天功能弥补了这一点;因此,你将获得同样的服务,而无需支付电话费。

通过选择你的订阅,你会多检查几个选项,如HootCare或大学。HootCare优先于他们的24/5客户服务,当你提交一个票据时,你可以期待在4小时内得到回应。互随大学是一个可以参加的教育项目,它使你有权获得行业内公认的认证。

我们为什么喜欢Sendible?

我们建议你选择Sendible而不是Hootsuite来制定你的社交媒体战略。

海鹰-VS-机构
比较
Aditi Tanwar

海鹰对机构

他们说,永远是壁龛式的。但为什么呢?因为在一件事上的专长让你

Seahawk-vs-codeable
比较
Aditi Tanwar

海鹰对可编码

寻找可编码的替代品?你来对地方了! 海鹰是全球范围内的和

海鹰-VS-Fiverr
比较
Aditi Tanwar

海鹰与Fiverr

由专家完成的无忧无虑的高质量结果如何,而不是潜入海中

科马尔-博特拉 2023年1月27日

互惠链接在搜索引擎优化中的重要性

搜索引擎优化(SEO)对于任何网站的成功都是不可或缺的。为了在搜索中获得更高的排名

搜索引擎优化
科马尔-博特拉 2023年1月27日

你的网站需要的3个重要的页脚链接

无论你是一个资深的网页设计师还是刚刚建立你的第一个网站,某些元素是

设计
科马尔-博特拉 2023年1月25日

什么是云主机?

云主机是使用云计算技术提供在线服务的虚拟主机。云计算

托管词汇

开始使用Seahawk

在我们的应用程序中注册,查看我们的价格并获得折扣。

in Compare

Sendible vs. Hootsuite

In today’s era, more than half of the world is now practically run by social media. Did you know? The average person spends 2 hours, 25 minutes a day on social media apps. Social media is necessary for business marketing strategy. With 4.48 billion people are active on social media platforms, this is an excellent place for businesses to attract and retain potential audiences, engage with their customers, and find out what they are saying about their business.

Suppose you’re a business owner and want to survive & get recognition in this fast-paced and competitive market. In that case, it is essential to select your social media platforms wisely and get your social media game right. 

To make social media strategies more manageable & easier, there are various tools available in the market that offer post creation, publishing, and more. Out of hundreds of social media marketing tools, Hootsuite and Sendible are the two most popular platforms that we come across when choosing the best social media marketing tools.

But which one should you use? Here, we will strive to make your choice easier by comparing these two platforms and recommend which one you should prefer more.

Before we dive in, let’s know What Sendible and Hootsuite are about.

What is Sendible? 

Started by Garvin Hammer in 2009, Sendible is one of the leading social media management platforms that help businesses elevate their brand story on social media and manage social media more effectively for their client. The platform allows you to manage multiple accounts in one centralized hub and execute a winning social media game plan for various brands at scale. With the help of Sendible, you can coordinate and manage your social media strategies for multiple brands and clients. It offers a dashboard that makes it very easy to post and schedule social media content. The tools also offer good opportunities for tracking messages on social networks and analyzing your web content. Sendible indeed generates a report from your actions on social networks. 

One of the best things about Sendible is its smooth interface – it’s easy to navigate & use. 

To put it simply, Sendible analyzes each of your social media channels for new posts & monitors audience engagement to advance your social media marketing strategies & help your business or brand grow. 

What is Hootsuite? 

Created by Ryan Holmes in 2008, Hootsuite is another social media productivity tool or system that allows you to create marketing campaigns from A to Z from a single dashboard that you can share with your entire team. 

Initially, it was named as BrightKit and only featured Twitter integration. In 2009, it was renamed Hootsuite, and Facebook and LinkedIn were incorporated. Hootsuite is the perfect platform to manage for small your social media presence, especially for SMEs. With the help of Hootsuite, you can publish posts across multiple platforms simultaneously. From creating content to responding to comments on your social media pages, you can perform all these tasks on Hootsuite. 

Now, let’s go ahead and check below to see the detailed comparison between Sendible vs. Hootsuite.

Pricing: Sendible vs. Hootsuite

From a pricing perspective, Hootsuite and Sendible both offer the same price for the entry-level. But, Sendible is much more cost-effective for small agencies or larger companies.

Sendible

Sendible is available from € 24 per month. There are four packages available: individual entrepreneurs, start-ups, development agencies, and large companies. For all offers, it is possible to subscribe for the year, but here are the price details:

Hootsuite

Hootsuite offers four different prices. Either way, a 30-day trial is included to get you familiar with the tool. Here are the pricing plans:

Features: Sendible vs. HootSuite

Sendible

Sendible is full of tools and functionality, but most of them require a good subscription.

Arguably the best side of this platform is the integration of emails and SMS; you can create email marketing campaigns, place a newsletter signup widget on your blog to recover subscribers. Sendible also has a range of newsletter templates to choose from.

One of the unique features is the ability to send SMS to your customers. However, you will need to purchase SMS tokens if you send more than 100 messages in a month.

At the team member level, the number depends on the price you want to put. Each subscription has its user limit, but you can add more members for an additional monthly fee. The Lite subscription allows you to generate two branded reports, which means you can apply your company logos or slogans to the reports before sending them to your customers. These reports detail stats for any social media account, from click-through growth to sleek graphs that show how many likes your Facebook pages are receiving over some time.

Their development department allows professional users to perform more complex tasks, such as setting up a Sendible API, or affiliating the Sendible white label app, to offer it to customers as if it were their own.

List Of Features

Hootsuite

The most prominent feature of HootSuite, and perhaps the nicest, is Bulk Scheduling, which allows you to set up a list of scheduled posts in a CSV file and then upload it to the interface. This option saves you from manually posting messages every day and preventing you from forgetting to post.

The second unique feature that makes this tool so popular is the app registry. In it, you can add other social networks and marketing tools, but of course, this function involves additional costs.

Another great feature is the potential behind the search system. Already you can set up a search feed very quickly, but if you want to take it even further, you can use Twitter settings to place location targets at the end of your query. By doing this, you can focus your attention on a specific area.

List Of Features

Assistance & Support: Sendible vs. Hootsuite

Sendible

Sendible has gone to great lengths to provide you with loads of information so that you don’t need to contact them every time you get stuck. This includes a comprehensive knowledge base, lots of video tutorials, and two video training to help you thoroughly master the platform.

They offer email support to their customers, with a response time ranging from 12 to 48 hours, depending on your subscription.

Chat is only available with the Advanced and Pro subscriptions, and phone support is limited to the Pro subscription only.

Telephone support is based in the UK and USA, but you will need to pay for a long-distance call if you live outside these two countries.

They also provide their Twitter and Facebook info on the site, so you can also use these ways to contact them if you want.

Hootsuite

Hootsuite offers a good variety of support options for its customers and a dedicated Twitter account for all major languages. They also have a knowledge base section full of video tutorials and written guides to help you get the most out of this tool.

The only slight downside is that there is no phone support. However, HootSuite makes up for it with its live chat; you will therefore have the same service without the cost of a phone call.

By selecting your subscription, you will check a few more options, such as HootCare or University. HootCare prioritizes you over their 24/5 customer service, and you can expect a response within 4 hours when you submit a ticket. HootSuite University is an educational program to take, which entitles you to a recognized certification in the industry.

Why do we love Sendible?

We recommend you choose Sendible over Hootsuite for your social media strategies.

REACH OUT

Writer and a Baker, working hard to earn the name and fame in the writing industry. Published 100's of articles and blogs for domestic and international clients.

Stay in the loop

Subscribe to the weekly newsletter for all the latest updates

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial