我如何恢复我的网站?

如何恢复我的网站01

最近的功能备份是恢复网站的最佳选择。然而,有时如果你没有,或者备份文件夹不包括你要找的信息。可能还有机会夺回你的一些东西。

WordPress的开源特性,以及各种可用的插件和主题,为黑客进入你的网站提供了一个开放的大门。因此,定期备份你的网站是必不可少的,以保证在发生问题时你可以恢复它。

这里有几个让你的网站恢复正常的选择。

1.使用谷歌或必应的缓存来恢复你的数据。

唯一能精确显示工作链接和网页的缓存供应商是谷歌缓存,它是   

是恢复你的网站的最好方法之一。

按照这些程序,使用谷歌或必应的缓存恢复你的网站。

它将立即向你显示网站的缓存形式。复制网页的源代码,将其上传到服务器,然后恢复你的网站。

2.从互联网档案中恢复数据

数字图书馆是最古老和最大的在线档案馆,是另一个受欢迎的选择。这种策略的唯一缺点是,他们储存的大部分页面都是破损的,没有功能。因此,不能保证你能获得甚至70%的网站页面。然而,这仍然比你的整个网页失踪要好。

你也可以利用网络档案在不同时期探索你的网站。

你可能会发现,你的一些网站出现故障或无法使用。因此,如果你在谷歌的缓存中找不到任何东西,这基本上是一种备用的方式。

3.互联网档案馆的Wayback工具

另一个选择是数字档案馆,它可能包括你网站多年的档案。如果互联网档案馆保留了你的网页,你很可能通过Wayback Machine找到它们。

看一看互联网档案馆。

这将向你显示该页面在该特定日期出现的情况。

通过虚拟主机恢复网站的步骤

第一步。转到Dreamhost面板。在面板中,进入配置域名标签,其中列出了当时可用的每个域名。

第二步。在右侧,点击 "恢复 "按钮。

第3步。显示出恢复页面。

从下面提到的章节中选择。

备份日期。您的域名的备份可以安排在三个时间段中的一个。

复原选项。您可以将选择的备份恢复到您现有的实时网站上,或者使用两个恢复选项以不同的文件夹形式恢复指定的备份。

第一种方案保持目前网站的功能。你的备份副本被恢复并移到一个新的位置。在这个类别中,你的网站名称前有一个时间戳。如果你希望在切换到你网站的上一个版本之前看到你的备份数据文件,请选择这个选项。

备份所有目前正在运行的文件。

第二种方案是从备份中恢复你的网站,并让它立即上线。之后,网站上的文件会被重新定位到一个以你的网站命名的目录中,该目录附有一个时间戳。如果你希望你的网站立即恢复到以前的版本,请选择这个选项。

要完成这个程序,请立即选择恢复example.com!(不要使用页面上提到的域名,而是使用你自己的恢复的域名)。

当你选择 "恢复 "选项时,你会被直接送到 "管理域名 "屏幕,你会注意到在首页的顶部有一个绿色通知,说恢复正在进行中,将根据你提供的信息和备份的大小来完成。一旦完成,你会收到一封电子邮件通知。

在你恢复了你的网站之后,有哪些关键的事情要做?

在你成功地用谷歌的缓存或网络档案恢复了你的网站后,保护它是非常重要的,这样你就不会再失去它。首先,要定期为你的网站创建自动备份。如果你的网站被黑了,你必须在恢复后迅速重新设置所有的密码,因为网站已经受到了未经授权的,也许是危险的暴露。你永远无法确定你的网站下一次被黑的时间。如果你正在运行一个多用户的WordPress网站,确保每个人都改变他们的密码。另一个关键步骤是实施2步验证,为你的网站提供额外程度的保护。

备份你的网站的重要性

对于WordPress网站和你用来操作网站的任何其他平台,都需要备份。事实上,如果你有一个网站,你应该定期进行备份。

如果你的网站发生了一些问题,你可以通过备份来恢复一个功能版本。故障、升级过程中出现的错误、外部攻击或大力攻击以及系统崩溃,都是可能损害网站的例子。一个网站通常不对服务器故障造成的问题负责;这就是为什么经常建议使用一个高度可靠和安全的托管服务提供商。

总结

无论你的网站是被黑客攻击还是由于技术问题而瘫痪,了解如何恢复你的网站是至关重要的。

最好的办法是对你的网站负责,利用DropBox这样的免费或付费服务来备份和存储你的所有内容。这是从重大故障中恢复网站的最佳选择。如果很晚了,你没有备份,你可以使用上面列出的技术之一或前往海鹰媒体这样的网站来恢复你的网站并迅速恢复

开始使用Seahawk

在我们的应用程序中注册,查看我们的价格并获得折扣。

How Do I Restore My Website?

How do I restore my website 01

A recent functional backup is the best option to restore a website. However, sometimes if you don’t have it, or the backup folder doesn’t include the information you’re looking for. There may yet be a chance to reclaim some of your stuff.

The open-source feature of WordPress, as well as the variety of plugins and themes available, provide an open door for hackers to get access to your site. As a result, periodically backing up your website is essential to guarantee that you can recover it if a problem occurs.

Here are a few options for getting your website back up.

1. Use Google’s or Bing’s cache to restore your data.

The only caching provider that displays working links and pages precisely as the genuine edition of the website is Google cache, which is   

one of the finest ways to recover your website.

Follow these procedures for restoring your website using Google’s or Bing’s cache:

It will display you the cached form of the website right away. Copy the web page’s source code, upload it to the server, and restore your website.

2. Recover data from the internet archive

The digital library, which is the oldest and largest online archive, is another popular choice. The sole disadvantage of this strategy is that the bulk of their stored pages is broken and non-functional. As a result, there’s no assurance that you’ll acquire even 70% of the website’s pages. However, it’s still preferable to your entire webpage going missing.

You may also explore your website in different periods using the web archive.

You could discover that a few of your websites are malfunctioning or unusable. As a result, it’s essentially an alternate way to employ if you can’t find anything in Google’s cache.

3. Wayback Tool on the Internet Archive

Another alternative is the Digital Archive, which may include years of your website’s archives. If the Internet Archive has preserved your pages, you might well be able to find them via the Wayback Machine.

Take a look at the Internet Archive.

This will display to you how the page appeared on that particular date.

Steps For Restoring Your Website via Webhost

Step 1. Go to the Dreamhost Panel. In the panel, go to the Configure Domains tab, which lists each domain available at that time.

Step 2. On the right side, click on the Restore button.

Step 3. The Restore page shows up.

Choose from the sections mentioned below:

Backup Dates: Your domain’s backups can be scheduled for one of three time periods.

Restore Options: You may either recover the chosen backups to your existing live website or restore the specified backups in the form of a different folder using the two restore options.

The first option maintains the present site’s functionality. Your backup copies are recovered and moved to a new location. A timestamp precedes the name of your site in this category. If you wish to see your backup data files before switching to the previous version of your site, select this option.

Back up all of the files that are currently live.

The second option restores your website from a backup and gets it online right away. After that, the files on the site are relocated to a directory called after your website, which is accompanied by a timestamp. If you want your website to return to the previous version right away, select this option.

To complete the procedure, select Restore example.com immediately! (Instead of the domain name mentioned on the page, use your own restored domain name.)

When you select the Restore option, you’ll be sent directly to the Manage Domains screen, where you’ll notice a green notification at the top of the front page saying that the restoration is in progress and will be completed depending on the information you provide and the size of the backups. Once that is completed, you will receive an email notification.

After you’ve recovered your website, what are the critical things to do?

After you’ve successfully recovered your website with Google’s cache or the Web Archive, it’s essential to safeguard it so you don’t lose it again. To begin, create automated backups of your site regularly. If your site has been hacked, you must reset all of your passwords quickly after recovering since the website has been subjected to unauthorized and perhaps dangerous exposure. You can never be sure about when your website will be hacked next. If you’re running a multi-user WordPress site, make sure everyone changes their passwords. Another critical step is implementing 2-step verification to offer an extra degree of protection to your site.

Importance of backing up your website

Backups are required for WordPress sites and any other platforms you use to operate your website. Indeed, if you have a site, you should back it up regularly.

If some problem occurs with your site, you may recover a functional version by backing it up. A fault, an error that occurs during an upgrade, an outside attack or a vigorous assault, and a system crash are all examples of things that might damage a site. A website is usually not accountable for problems caused by a server breakdown; that is why it is frequently advised to use a highly reliable and secure hosting provider.

Conclusion

Whether your website is hacked or goes down due to a technical issue, understanding how to restore your website is critical.

It’s always best to take accountability for your site and utilize a free or paid service like DropBox for backing up and storing all of your content. This is the best option for recovering a website from a significant failure. If it’s very late and you don’t have a backup, you can restore your site and recover quickly using one of the techniques listed above or by heading to a website like Seahawk Media.

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.