تيمكاست

تيم كاست 2

يعد تغيير العلامة التجارية مخاطرة كبيرة وليس شيئا يمكن للجميع سحبه بسهولة. هناك الكثير على المحك ، وعندما يتم ذلك بشكل غير لائق ، يمكن أن يكون له عواقب وخيمة. ومع ذلك ، فهي خطوة حاسمة يمكنها إعادة وضع علامتك التجارية في الأسواق الجديدة والحالية. مع التحركات الصحيحة والمواءمة المناسبة لرؤية العلامة التجارية ، يمكن أن تكون أكثر حيوية من أي وقت مضى وكسب ثقة هائلة.

Timcast ، أحدث مشاريعنا ، هو بودكاست أمريكي ومنصة شبكة تجمع بين الأخبار والترفيه والتعليقات على القضايا السياسية والثقافية. هذه المنصة مملوكة لتيموثي دانيال بول ، وهو صحفي أمريكي ، يوتيوبر ، ومعلق سياسي.  حصل على أول تقدير له للبث المباشر في احتجاجات احتلوا وول ستريت في عام 2011. سرعان ما بدأ تيموثي العمل مع فايس ميديا وفيوجن تي في عامي 2013 و 2014 على التوالي. وفي وقت لاحق، بدأ العمل بمفرده على يوتيوب وغيرها من المنصات لنشر الوعي بالقضايا الاجتماعية وعدد كبير من القيل والقال السياسي والثقافي والترفيهي الخفي. باستخدام تقنية بسيطة ، قام بالبث لأكثر من 3.2 مليون شخص لحدث واحد مع تقديرات مشتركة لأكثر من 200 مليون ومتوسط 500،000 مشاهد لكل حدث مباشر. تيم بول حاليا في طليعة وسائل الإعلام الجديدة والصحافة ، ويدفع باستمرار ما هو ممكن. أسلوبه الفريد في الصحافة الإذاعية التفاعلية موجود عند تقاطع وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية والرئيسية. وقد ظهرت تغطيته المباشرة من قبل قنوات شهيرة مثل NBC و Reuters و MSNBC و Al Jazeera English ، حيث قام بتغطية الأحداث الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

نظرة عامة على الموقع

لكي تحظى المنصة الإخبارية باحترام كبير وثقة من قبل قرائها ، فإنها تتطلب إشراك جمهورها على المستوى الشخصي وتشجيع التفاعل مع الموضوعات التي تغطيها. لم يرغب تيم كاست في التفاعل مع قرائه فحسب ، بل أراد أيضا أن يشاركوا بنشاط في السياسة والثقافة ، وبالتالي أصبحوا جزءا من الأخبار التي تغطيها منصته. لتحقيق هذه المشاركة ، قررنا إنشاء موقع ويب يتردد صداه بوضوح مع رؤية تيم بول. بعد مناقشة مستمرة وعمل شاق ، قررنا إنشاء تصميمات مخصصة أولا على Figma وتحويلها لاحقا إلى WordPress. لم نقم فقط بتسليم التصميم المخصص للصفحة الرئيسية لموقع الويب ، ولكننا عملنا على تحويل جميع صفحاته الفرعية بمساعدة Figma في البداية ثم قمنا ببناء موقع الويب بأكمله على WordPress باستخدام منشئ Gutenberg.

تم بناء موقع الويب بأكمله حول ظلال صلبة من الأسود وفرش من اللون الأزرق ، مما يعرض جرأة وثقة وقوة وقوة شخصية تيم. استخدمنا اللون الأبيض كلون أساسي للخطوط لتسليط الضوء على انتباه القارئ وجذبه بسرعة.  بالنسبة لجزء الطباعة ، استخدمنا Bebas Neue Regular للحفاظ على كل شيء بسيطا ولكنه أنيق. 

الأقسام الثلاثة السائدة للموقع هي Timcast IRL و Timcast News و Daily vblog. كل ثلاثة منهم هم بودكاست تيم على جوانب مختلفة حيث تيم لديه حلقة جديدة تبث الحياة اليومية ، وأبحاثه ، وحبه واهتمامه بالموضوعات الساخنة ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. لقد أحضرنا وأضفنا جميع ملفات البودكاست الخاصة به على الموقع الإلكتروني وحتى أنشأنا مساحة تفاعلية حيث يمكن لجمهوره مشاهدة الحلقات الجديدة التي تم بثها على الموقع عبر youtube. 

كما أنشأنا خطة إعداد عضوية مخصصة مع حزم مختلفة، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بالاستفادة من محتوى إضافي بناء على جدولهم الزمني. قمنا أيضا بدمج شريط جانبي يعرض بعض بضائع تيم على الموقع. يتيح تباين الألوان في موقع الويب للقراء التركيز على الأخبار أكثر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أضفنا "صفحة حول" تعطي نظرة خاطفة صغيرة على حياة تيم و "صفحة اتصال" للتواصل مع تيم. تماما كما ينتهي هذا القسم ، قمنا بدمج عمود منشور مميز ، حيث يمكن للقارئ إلقاء نظرة على بعض الأخبار البارزة والمثيرة. وأخيرا، قمنا بدمج لوحة تبرعات في نهاية الموقع حيث يمكن لمتابعيه ومعجبيه دعمه بسبب جهوده ومساهماته.

بشكل عام ، بعد العمل عن كثب مع الفريق الإبداعي في Timcast ، وجدنا طريقة من خلال وضع إنشاء وتعزيز ومناصرة هذه الأفكار في المقدمة والمركز.

مساهمتنا

معبأة بإطارات سلكية كاشفة وصور وموقع ويب جيد التنظيم وبمظهر عصري وعصري ، تقدم Timcast نظرة ثاقبة رائعة على بنية ضخمة وصعبة تلبي احتياجات الملايين من الزوار عبر الإنترنت الذين يرغبون في الحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول ما يحدث في العالم. 

من المؤكد أن الخطوط العريضة لموقع الويب تجعل محتواه يتفاعل مع استخدام الصور الجميلة كصور مصغرة وتكامل Youtube الخاص به. كما يأتي مع رأس جذاب لتوفير وصول أكثر سهولة ووضوحا للزوار ، وبالتالي زيادة الاستبقاء. وفي الوقت نفسه ، قمنا بدمج جميع مقابض الوسائط الاجتماعية بشكل مدروس في الجزء العلوي من موقع الويب للقراء للبقاء على اتصال في كل مكان يذهبون إليه. 

تم تطوير أحدث تطور لمنصة Timcast الإخبارية والثقافية لتشجيع علاقات وتبادلات أعمق بين العالم ومواطنيه - لتكون مكانا للمعرفة والوعي والسلوك. يتطلب بناء علامة تجارية مؤثرة يمكن أن تكون بمثابة أرضية لهذا الطموح توحيد المتطلبات بصريا جنبا إلى جنب مع اللغة المتطورة. هذه هي الطريقة التي نجحنا بها في تجديد موقع ويب قديم إلى منصة مخصصة جديدة تماما بأفكار جديدة تماما. 

لكشف موقع الويب الذي تحلم به ، والنمو والتحدث بسلطة أكبر لجمهورك ، تواصل مع Seahawk Media اليوم. 

المشاركات ذات الصلة

دراسة حالة المكسرات بالنسبة لنا 01
عملنا
كومال بوثرا

المكسرات بالنسبة لنا

تمتد NUTS FOR US في جميع أنحاء العالم لأكثر من 130 عاما ، وتوفر قسطا

دراسة حالة التخزين الخاص بي 01
عملنا
شيفالي سريفاستافا

التخزين الخاص بي

My Storage هي شركة تخزين مقرها كندا يديرها محترفون. يقدم

شيفالي سريفاستافا يوليو 23، 2021

التخزين الخاص بي

My Storage هي شركة تخزين مقرها كندا يديرها محترفون. يقدم مجموعة واسعة

عملنا
شيفالي سريفاستافا يوليو 14، 2021

بالافي وودان ينضم إلى سيهوك

تعرف العديد من العلامات التجارية والشركات (أو تعتقد أنها تعرف) أنها بحاجة إلى تحسين محركات البحث ل

حياة
شيفالي سريفاستافا 18 يونيو، 2021

أكشاي كومار ينضم إلى سيهوك

لا يوجد جزء واحد من حياتنا اليومية لا يلمسه التصميم ، من المنتجات

حياة

ابدأ مع Seahawk

اشترك في تطبيقنا لعرض أسعارنا والحصول على خصومات.

in Our work

Timcast

Tim Pool

Changing a brand is a huge risk and is not something that everyone can pull off easily. There’s a lot at stake and, when done inappropriately, it can have significant consequences. However, it’s a decisive move that can reposition your brand in new and existing markets. With the right moves and proper alignment of brand vision, they can be more vital than ever and earn enormous trust.

Timcast, our latest project, is an American podcast and network platform that brings together news, entertainment, and commentary on political and cultural issues. This platform is owned by Timothy Daniel Pool, an American journalist, YouTuber, and political commentator.  He got his first recognition for live streaming at the Occupy Wall Street protests in 2011. Timothy soon began working with Vice Media and Fusion TV in 2013 and 2014, respectively. And later, he started working alone on YouTube and other platforms to bring awareness of social issues and a plethora of hidden political, cultural, and entertainment gossip. Using simple technology, he broadcast to over 3.2M people for a single event with syndication estimates of over 200 million and an average of 500,000 viewers per live event. Tim Pool is currently at the forefront of new media and journalism, constantly pushing what is possible. His unique style of interactive broadcast journalism exists at the intersection of social and mainstream media. His live coverage has been featured by renowned channels like NBC, Reuters, MSNBC, and Al Jazeera English, reporting from major events worldwide.

Checkout their website.

WEBSITE OVERVIEW

For a news platform to be highly respected and trusted by its readers, it requires to engage its audience on a personal level and encourage interaction with the subjects it covers. Tim Cast not only wanted to interact with its readers, but he also wanted them to become actively involved in the politics and culture, thereby becoming a part of the news his platform covers. To achieve this involvement, we decided to build a website that clearly resonated with the vision of Tim Pool. After continuous discussion and hard work, we decided to create custom designs first on Figma and later converted them into WordPress. We not only delivered the custom design for the website’s homepage, but we worked on transforming all of its subpages with the help of Figma initially and then built the entire website on WordPress using the Gutenberg builder.

The entire website was built around solid shades of black and brushes of blue, showcasing the boldness, confidence, power, and strength of Tim’s personality. We used white as the core color of the fonts to highlight and capture the reader’s attention quickly.  For the Typography part, we used Bebas Neue Regular to keep everything simple yet classy. 

The three pre-dominant sections for the website are Timcast IRL, Timcast news & daily vlog. All three of them are Tim’s Podcasts on different aspects where Tim has a new episode airing everyday life, his research, his love and attention towards the hot topics, and lots more. We fetched and added all his podcasts on the website and even created an interactive space where his audience can watch new episodes that got aired on the site via youtube. 

We also created a custom membership setting plan with different packages, allowing users to avail additional content based on their schedule. We also integrated a sidebar showcasing some of Tim’s merchandise on the website. The color contrast of the website lets the readers focus on the news more. In addition, we added an ‘about page’ giving a small peek into the life of Tim and a ‘contact page’ to reach out and connect with Tim. Just as this section ends, we have integrated a featured post column, where the reader can look at some top and exciting news. Lastly, we incorporated a donation panel at the end of the website where his followers and admirers can support him because of his efforts and contributions.

Overall, after working closely with the creative team at Timcast, we found a way by putting the creation, fostering, and championing of those ideas front and center.

OUR CONTRIBUTION

Packed with revealing wireframes, imagery, and a well-structured website and with a trendy and modern look, Timcast delivers a fascinating insight into a massive and challenging build that caters to millions of online visitors wanting to gain detailed information about what’s going on in the world. 

The outline of the website certainly makes its content engaging with the use of beautiful imagery as thumbnails and its Youtube integration. It also comes with a catchy header to provide more accessible and visible access to the visitors and, in turn, increase retention. Meanwhile, we thoughtfully integrated all the social media handles on the top of the website for the readers to stay connected everywhere they go. 

The latest evolution of the Timcast news and culture platform has been developed to encourage deeper relationships and exchanges between the world and its citizens—to be a place for knowledge, awareness, and conduct. Building an influential brand that could serve as the ground for this ambition required uniting requirements visually along with evolved language. This is how we successfully revamped an old website into an entirely new customized platform with all-new ideas. 

To unfold your dream website, grow and speak with greater authority to your audience, connect with Seahawk Media today. 

REACH OUT

A Content Creator who cherishes her thoughts and experiences of life and enjoys delivering freshly brewed content on diverse genres!

Stay in the loop

Subscribe to the weekly newsletter for all the latest updates

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial