计时广播

蒂姆-卡斯特2

改变一个品牌是一个巨大的风险,不是每个人都能轻易做到的。这事关系重大,如果做得不恰当,可能会产生重大后果。然而,这是一个决定性的举措,可以在新的和现有的市场中重新定位你的品牌。有了正确的举动和品牌愿景的适当调整,它们可以比以往更有活力,并赢得巨大的信任。

Timcast是我们的最新项目,是一个美国播客和网络平台,汇集了新闻、娱乐和对政治和文化问题的评论。这个平台的拥有者是美国记者、YouTuber和政治评论员Timothy Daniel Pool。 他因在2011年的 "占领华尔街 "抗议活动中进行直播而获得了第一次认可。蒂莫西很快分别在2013年和2014年开始与Vice Media和Fusion TV合作。而后,他开始在YouTube和其他平台上单独工作,带来对社会问题和大量隐藏的政治、文化和娱乐八卦的认识。利用简单的技术,他向320多万人播报了一次活动,联合报道估计超过2亿,每次直播活动平均有50万观众。蒂姆-普尔目前处于新媒体和新闻业的前沿,不断地推动着什么是可能的。他独特的互动广播新闻风格存在于社会和主流媒体的交叉点。他的直播报道已被NBC、路透社、MSNBC和半岛电视台英语频道等知名频道采用,报道了世界各地的重大事件。

查阅他们的网站

网站概述

一个新闻平台要想得到读者的高度尊重和信任,就需要在个人层面上吸引受众,并鼓励他们与所报道的主题进行互动。蒂姆-卡斯特不仅希望与读者互动,而且还希望他们积极参与政治和文化,从而成为其平台所报道的新闻的一部分。为了实现这种参与,我们决定建立一个与蒂姆-普尔的愿景有明显共鸣的网站。经过不断的讨论和努力,我们决定首先在Figma上进行定制设计,随后将其转换为WordPress。我们不仅交付了网站主页的定制设计,而且最初在Figma的帮助下致力于改造其所有子页面,然后使用Gutenberg构建器在WordPress上构建整个网站。

整个网站是围绕着坚实的黑色和刷子的蓝色建立的,展示了蒂姆个性中的大胆、自信、力量和实力。我们使用白色作为字体的核心颜色,以突出并迅速吸引读者的注意力。 对于排版部分,我们使用了Bebas Neue Regular,以保持一切简单而有品位。 

网站的三个主要部分是Timcast IRL, Timcast news & daily vlog。这三个板块都是Tim的播客,涉及不同方面,Tim有新的一集播报日常生活、他的研究、他对热门话题的喜爱和关注,以及更多。我们把他所有的播客收集并添加到网站上,甚至创建了一个互动空间,他的听众可以通过YouTube观看网站上播出的新剧集。 

我们还创建了一个具有不同套餐的定制会员设置计划,允许用户根据他们的日程安排来利用额外的内容。我们还在网站上整合了一个侧边栏,展示Tim的一些商品。网站的色彩对比让读者更专注于新闻。此外,我们还添加了一个 "关于页面",对蒂姆的生活进行了一个小小的窥探,并添加了一个 "联系页面",以便与蒂姆联系。就在这部分结束时,我们整合了一个特色帖子栏,读者可以在这里看到一些顶级的、令人兴奋的新闻。最后,我们在网站的最后加入了一个捐赠面板,他的追随者和崇拜者可以因为他的努力和贡献而支持他。

总的来说,在与Timcast的创意团队紧密合作后,我们找到了一种方法,将这些想法的创造、培养和倡导放在前面和中心。

我们的贡献

Timcast包含了揭示性的线框图、图像和结构良好的网站,并具有时尚和现代的外观,提供了对一个大规模和具有挑战性的建设的迷人洞察力,满足了数百万想要获得有关世界上发生的详细信息的在线访问者。 

该网站的轮廓通过使用美丽的图像作为缩略图以及与Youtube的整合,肯定会使其内容具有吸引力。它还配有一个醒目的标题,为访问者提供更多的访问机会和可见性,反过来,也增加了访问者的保留率。同时,我们在网站的顶部贴心地整合了所有的社交媒体手柄,使读者在任何地方都能保持联系。 

Timcast新闻和文化平台的最新发展是为了鼓励世界和公民之间更深入的关系和交流--成为一个知识、意识和行为的场所。建立一个有影响力的品牌,作为这一雄心壮志的基础,需要在视觉上与进化的语言相结合的要求。这就是我们如何成功地将一个旧的网站改造成一个具有全新理念的全新的定制平台。 

要展开你的梦想网站,以更大的权威性向你的观众成长和发言,请今天就与海鹰传媒联系。 

ETR案例研究01
我们的工作
Komal Bothra

轻松的分时度假救济(ETR)

Easy Timeshare Relief (ETR),是一家最早在美丽的Meridian开始的家族企业。

Nuts for Us 案例研究01
我们的工作
Komal Bothra

为我们的坚果

130多年来,NUTS FOR US为全球带来了优质的

案例研究 我的存储01
我们的工作
Shefali Srivastava

我的存储

我的存储是一家位于加拿大的存储公司,由专业人士管理。它提供了一个广泛的

谢法利-斯里瓦斯塔瓦 7月23日, 2021年

我的存储

我的存储是一家位于加拿大的存储公司,由专业人士管理。它提供了一个广泛的

我们的工作
谢法利-斯里瓦斯塔瓦 7月14日, 2021年

帕拉维-瓦丹加入海鹰公司

许多品牌和企业知道(或认为他们知道),他们需要SEO为他们的

生命
谢法利-斯里瓦斯塔瓦 6月18日, 2021年

阿克谢-库马尔加入海鹰队

在我们的日常生活中,没有一个部分是设计不涉及的,从产品

生命

开始使用Seahawk

在我们的应用程序中注册,查看我们的价格并获得折扣。

in Our work

Timcast

Tim Pool

Changing a brand is a huge risk and is not something that everyone can pull off easily. There’s a lot at stake and, when done inappropriately, it can have significant consequences. However, it’s a decisive move that can reposition your brand in new and existing markets. With the right moves and proper alignment of brand vision, they can be more vital than ever and earn enormous trust.

Timcast, our latest project, is an American podcast and network platform that brings together news, entertainment, and commentary on political and cultural issues. This platform is owned by Timothy Daniel Pool, an American journalist, YouTuber, and political commentator.  He got his first recognition for live streaming at the Occupy Wall Street protests in 2011. Timothy soon began working with Vice Media and Fusion TV in 2013 and 2014, respectively. And later, he started working alone on YouTube and other platforms to bring awareness of social issues and a plethora of hidden political, cultural, and entertainment gossip. Using simple technology, he broadcast to over 3.2M people for a single event with syndication estimates of over 200 million and an average of 500,000 viewers per live event. Tim Pool is currently at the forefront of new media and journalism, constantly pushing what is possible. His unique style of interactive broadcast journalism exists at the intersection of social and mainstream media. His live coverage has been featured by renowned channels like NBC, Reuters, MSNBC, and Al Jazeera English, reporting from major events worldwide.

Checkout their website.

WEBSITE OVERVIEW

For a news platform to be highly respected and trusted by its readers, it requires to engage its audience on a personal level and encourage interaction with the subjects it covers. Tim Cast not only wanted to interact with its readers, but he also wanted them to become actively involved in the politics and culture, thereby becoming a part of the news his platform covers. To achieve this involvement, we decided to build a website that clearly resonated with the vision of Tim Pool. After continuous discussion and hard work, we decided to create custom designs first on Figma and later converted them into WordPress. We not only delivered the custom design for the website’s homepage, but we worked on transforming all of its subpages with the help of Figma initially and then built the entire website on WordPress using the Gutenberg builder.

The entire website was built around solid shades of black and brushes of blue, showcasing the boldness, confidence, power, and strength of Tim’s personality. We used white as the core color of the fonts to highlight and capture the reader’s attention quickly.  For the Typography part, we used Bebas Neue Regular to keep everything simple yet classy. 

The three pre-dominant sections for the website are Timcast IRL, Timcast news & daily vlog. All three of them are Tim’s Podcasts on different aspects where Tim has a new episode airing everyday life, his research, his love and attention towards the hot topics, and lots more. We fetched and added all his podcasts on the website and even created an interactive space where his audience can watch new episodes that got aired on the site via youtube. 

We also created a custom membership setting plan with different packages, allowing users to avail additional content based on their schedule. We also integrated a sidebar showcasing some of Tim’s merchandise on the website. The color contrast of the website lets the readers focus on the news more. In addition, we added an ‘about page’ giving a small peek into the life of Tim and a ‘contact page’ to reach out and connect with Tim. Just as this section ends, we have integrated a featured post column, where the reader can look at some top and exciting news. Lastly, we incorporated a donation panel at the end of the website where his followers and admirers can support him because of his efforts and contributions.

Overall, after working closely with the creative team at Timcast, we found a way by putting the creation, fostering, and championing of those ideas front and center.

OUR CONTRIBUTION

Packed with revealing wireframes, imagery, and a well-structured website and with a trendy and modern look, Timcast delivers a fascinating insight into a massive and challenging build that caters to millions of online visitors wanting to gain detailed information about what’s going on in the world. 

The outline of the website certainly makes its content engaging with the use of beautiful imagery as thumbnails and its Youtube integration. It also comes with a catchy header to provide more accessible and visible access to the visitors and, in turn, increase retention. Meanwhile, we thoughtfully integrated all the social media handles on the top of the website for the readers to stay connected everywhere they go. 

The latest evolution of the Timcast news and culture platform has been developed to encourage deeper relationships and exchanges between the world and its citizens—to be a place for knowledge, awareness, and conduct. Building an influential brand that could serve as the ground for this ambition required uniting requirements visually along with evolved language. This is how we successfully revamped an old website into an entirely new customized platform with all-new ideas. 

To unfold your dream website, grow and speak with greater authority to your audience, connect with Seahawk Media today. 

REACH OUT

A Content Creator who cherishes her thoughts and experiences of life and enjoys delivering freshly brewed content on diverse genres!

Stay in the loop

Subscribe to the weekly newsletter for all the latest updates

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial