صن فلاغ ستيل

علم الشمس

مع مصلحة تجارية متنوعة في قطاعات أقمشة الغزل الاصطناعية ، والمنسوجات غير المنسوجة ، وما إلى ذلك التي تمتد في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وضعت مجموعة Sunflag خطوتها الأولى في قطاع الصلب في عام 1989. كان أول تطور رئيسي لهم هو إنشاء مصنع متكامل للصلب في بهاندارا بالقرب من ناجبور. بدءا من استخدام أحدث التقنيات ، قامت شركة Sunflag Iron & Steel Co. Ltd. اليوم بتوسيع قدرتها السنوية على تصنيع الفولاذ عالي الجودة حتى 5 ملايين طن. في رحلتها الشاقة نحو التطوير المتسارع ، حققت Sunflag Steel العديد من المعالم البارزة مثل تبني "تقنية الصلب النظيف" بنجاح ، والاستثمار في ESR / VAR / VIM ، والمغامرة في إنتاج مواد عالية الأداء وسبائك فائقة يمكن استخدامها في مجال الطيران والدفاع وقطاع البوكر والغرسات الطبية. Sunflag Steel دائما على مسارها نحو التطور إلى الأبد مع ضمان دائما رضا العملاء أولا.

تعرف على المزيد عنهم من موقعهم على الويب.

ما الذي جمعنا؟

على الرغم من أن Sunflag كانت دائما صادقة بشأن استراتيجيات أعمالها وحركاتها ، إلا أنها كانت تفتقر إلى جانب رئيسي من عالم التسويق الحديث. هذا هو وجود جيد على الانترنت. كانوا يبحثون عن وجود منظم جيدا عبر الإنترنت مع موقع ويب مصمم بشكل جميل ، ومحتوى محسن بشكل جيد ، وصفحات وسائط اجتماعية جذابة ، وما إلى ذلك. أرادوا إقناع الناس بتعرضهم عبر الإنترنت وأرادوا كسب ثقتهم. لذلك ، وصلوا إلينا وشرحوا متطلباتهم. كانت تلك هي الخطوة الأولى نحو علاقة تجارية كبيرة بيننا.

كيف خدمناهم؟

أولا ، أجرينا مناقشات مفصلة معهم وفهمنا رؤيتهم. ثم خطط فريق تطوير الويب وفريق تحسين محركات البحث لدينا لاستراتيجياتهم لجمع أفكارهم معا وتحويلها إلى موقع ويب فريد وسهل الاستخدام إلى جانب بعض صفحات الوسائط الاجتماعية الجذابة. دعونا نلقي نظرة على تفاصيل الخدمات التي قدمناها لهم.

ما الذي اهتممنا به كثيرا؟

ما الذي أسفرت عنه جهودنا؟

أدت الجهود المخلصة والمخلصة لشركة Seahawk Media إلى النمو الهائل لشركة Sunflag Steel & Iron Co. Ltd. بدأوا في الحصول على وصول أفضل بكثير من العملاء. جذبت صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم الكثير من الناس نحوهم. تظهر الآن في الصفحة الأولى من نتائج البحث وتحصل الآن على عدد كبير من الزيارات على موقعها على الويب. وبالتالي ، يمكننا أن نعتبر أنهم بدأوا في التحرك بسرعة كبيرة نحو الرؤية النامية طويلة الأجل التي كانت لديهم.

المشاركات ذات الصلة

دراسة حالة المكسرات بالنسبة لنا 01
عملنا
كومال بوثرا

المكسرات بالنسبة لنا

تمتد NUTS FOR US في جميع أنحاء العالم لأكثر من 130 عاما ، وتوفر قسطا

دراسة حالة التخزين الخاص بي 01
عملنا
شيفالي سريفاستافا

التخزين الخاص بي

My Storage هي شركة تخزين مقرها كندا يديرها محترفون. يقدم

أنكور تشودري نوفمبر 20، 2021

Blogger مقابل WordPress: ما هو الأفضل للتدوين؟

يأخذ التدوين وتيرة للوصول إلى ذروة ملحوظة من الشعبية. إنه من دواعي سروري

قارن
أنكور تشودري نوفمبر 19، 2021

أسباب لتجنب استضافة رخيصة لمواقع WordPress

من المعتاد جدا أن ميزانيتنا المنخفضة غالبا ما تجعلنا نتراجع عن الاستثمار

ووردبريس
أنكور تشودري نوفمبر 16، 2021

كيفية إعادة توجيه عنوان URL ل WordPress مع وبدون المكون الإضافي؟

عمل راسخ بدون موقع ويب مناسب لا يمكن تصوره الآن. عالم التكنولوجيا مستمر

ووردبريس

ابدأ مع Seahawk

اشترك في تطبيقنا لعرض أسعارنا والحصول على خصومات.

Backed by Awesome Motive.
Learn more on our Seahawk Blog.

Sunflag Steel

Updated on
Written By: author image Komal Bothra
author image Komal Bothra

With a diversified business interest in the sectors of Synthetic Yarn Fabrics, non-woven textiles, etc. spanning across the globe, the Sunflag group put its first step in the Steel sector in 1989. Their first major development was setting up an integrated steel plant in Bhandara near Nagpur. Starting with the use of state of art technology, today, Sunflag Iron & Steel Co. Ltd. has expanded its per annum capacity of manufacturing high-quality steel up to 5 million tonnes. In their struggling journey towards exponential development, Sunflag Steel has achieved several milestones such as successfully embracing the “Clean Steel Technology”, investing in ESR/VAR/VIM, venturing in the production of high-performance materials & superalloys that can be used in aviation space, defense, poker sector, and medical implants. Sunflag Steel is always on its track towards forever evolution with always ensuring customer satisfaction first.

Know more about them from their website.

What brought us together?

Though Sunflag was always sincere about their business strategies and movements, they were lacking a major aspect of the modern marketing world. That is a good online presence. They were looking for a well-organized online presence with a beautifully designed website, well-optimized content, attractive social media pages, and so on. They wanted to impress people with their online exposure and wanted to gain their trust. So, they reached us and explained their requirements. That was the first step towards a great business relationship between us.

How did we serve them?

Firstly we conducted detailed discussions with them and understood their vision. Then our Web Development team and SEO team planned their strategies to bring their ideas together and turn it into a unique, user-friendly website along with some catchy social media pages. Let’s take a look at the details of the services we provided them.

  • We planned their web appearance from scratch. We took immense care of every detail of their vision.
  • Our SEO team worked heart and soul to deliver well-optimized content.
  • Our designers put all their creativity into designing beautiful web pages.
  • Our Web Development team developed a well-optimized and user-friendly website for them.

What did we take much care about?

  • The web pages contain every important detail for the benefit of both Sunflag and its customers.
  • The content is so well-optimized that their website ranks much higher in the search results.
  • Every web and social media page becomes a treat to the eyes of the searchers.
  • The website does not lag while loading.
  • We integrated Sunflag’s contact information at the very bottom of the website for customer interaction.

What did our efforts result in?

The sincere and devoted efforts of Seahawk Media resulted in the immense growth of Sunflag Steel & Iron Co. Ltd. They started getting a much better reach of customers. Their social media pages attracted plenty of people towards them. They now appear on the first page of the search results and now get a huge traffic on their website. Hence, we can consider that they started moving very fast towards the long-term developing vision they had.

Related Posts

Easy Timeshare Relief (ETR), a family-owned business that was first started in beautiful Meridian, Idaho.

Spanning across the globe for more than 130 years, NUTS FOR US brings premium quality

My Storage is a Canada-based storage company managed by professionals. It offers a wide range

Komal Bothra July 16, 2024

Where to Get WordPress Live Chat Support?

Running a WordPress site can sometimes feel like you're juggling flaming torches. When things go

WordPress
Komal Bothra July 16, 2024

Streamline Your Marketing: How to Connect HubSpot to WordPress 

Are you wondering how to integrate HubSpot with your WordPress site? This guide will walk

WordPress
Komal Bothra July 16, 2024

Solid Reasons Why You Need Ongoing WordPress Support Plans

Managing a WordPress website is like running a non-stop marathon. One minute, everything's smooth; the

WordPress

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.