6 Tipps für den Ausbau Ihres Dribbble-Profils

7 Tipps zur Verbesserung des Dribbelprofils 01

Höhepunkte: 

Einführung

In diesem hart umkämpften Markt ist es kein Geheimnis, dass es kein Zuckerschlecken ist, sein Publikum und seine Netzwerke in den sozialen Medien zu vergrößern. Es erfordert Zeit und Mühe, Ihr Profil zu erweitern und aufzubauen. 

Dribbble spielt eine wichtige Rolle im Leben eines jeden Designers. Egal, ob Sie Grafikdesigner, Logodesigner oder UX/UI-Designer sind, Sie werden mit Sicherheit von all den kreativen Denkern und Machern dieser fantastischen Community inspiriert werden. Wie wir bereits gesagt haben, verfügt die Plattform über eine riesige Gemeinschaft von unglaublich fähigen Designern, und deshalb stellt sich die Frage, wie Sie Ihr Profil auf Dribbble aufbauen und ausbauen können, um bemerkt zu werden.

Damit Sie wachsen können, haben wir eine Liste mit Tipps und bewährten Verfahren zusammengestellt, die Ihnen dabei helfen werden, Ihr Publikum zu vergrößern und Ihre Designarbeit bekannt zu machen. 

Hinweis: Alle unten aufgeführten Tipps sind authentisch und organisch. 

Nutzen Sie also diese Vorschläge, um Ihr Profil zu erweitern, mehr Aufmerksamkeit auf Ihre Arbeit zu lenken und besser mit dem Publikum in Kontakt zu treten. Auf geht's! 

Regelmäßig posten

Die regelmäßige Veröffentlichung von Entwürfen ist eine der wichtigsten Praktiken, die Sie berücksichtigen sollten. Je mehr Bilder Sie posten, desto mehr wachsen Sie. Wenn Sie pro Woche viele Bilder posten, ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit groß, dass andere auf Ihr Profil aufmerksam werden. 

Sie können einen Inhaltskalender erstellen, um Ihre kommenden Aufnahmen zu planen, und sich daran halten, um regelmäßig zu posten. Dies kann eine gute Möglichkeit sein, Ihr Dribbble-Profil zu verbessern. 

Und wenn Sie noch nicht genug ausgefeilte Entwürfe haben, um sie zu veröffentlichen, nehmen Sie an einer Online-Design-Challenge oder an einem Design-Wettbewerb teil.

Überlegen Sie sich genau, wann Sie posten

Es ist klar, dass Sie möchten, dass Ihr hart erarbeiteter Entwurf eine beträchtliche Anzahl von Menschen erreicht. Dafür müssen Sie die richtige Zeit wählen, um Ihre Kreationen zu veröffentlichen. Montag bis Donnerstag zwischen 23 Uhr und 2 Uhr morgens PST gilt als die beste Zeit für Dribbble. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihre Dribbble-Startseite um 21 Uhr (pazifische Zeit) zurücksetzen. 

Wenn Sie jedoch glauben, dass dieser Zeitrahmen für Sie nicht ausreicht, können Sie Google Analytics einrichten und Ihre Leistung verfolgen.

Während dieser Zeit Entwürfe auf Dribbble zu posten, funktioniert für die meisten Leute nicht, aber das ist okay! 

Dribbble hat dafür eine Lösung, denn es ermöglicht Ihnen, Ihre Beiträge zu planen. Sie müssen sich also nicht selbst wecken, um den Upload-Button zu drücken.

Gute Arbeit leisten

Wenn Sie möchten, dass man Ihnen folgt, ist es wichtig, dass Sie großartige Arbeit leisten und diese ständig auf Dribbble teilen. Wenn Sie in Ihrem 9-5-Job keine fantastischen Projekte zu erledigen haben, beginnen Sie mit einem interessanten Freelance-Projekt, das Sie gerne machen würden, oder denken Sie sich ein paar ausgefallene Designkonzepte für eine bekannte Marke oder Anwendung aus. Auf diese Weise können Sie Ihr Profil auf Dribbble ausbauen.

Vielfalt zeigen

Es ist so eintönig, jedes Mal die gleichen Designs zu sehen. Sie müssen Ihr Dribbble-Profil aktualisieren und jedes Mal aufs Neue Vielfalt zeigen. Wenn Ihr Hauptaugenmerk beispielsweise auf UI/UX-Design liegt, können Sie Ihre Arbeit in mobiles Design, Webdesign, Wireframes, Styleguides und so weiter aufteilen. Das kann Ihnen dabei helfen, ein Image zu bekommen, das zeigt, dass Sie nicht nur "ein schwieriges Pony" sind. 

Interaktion mit der Gemeinschaft

Neben der Erstellung einzigartiger Designs und deren Veröffentlichung ist es auch wichtig, sich mit anderen Menschen auszutauschen, deren kreative Designs Sie am meisten inspirieren. Wir alle wissen, dass es viel Zeit und Mühe kostet, einzigartige Designs zu erstellen. Kommunizieren Sie also unbedingt mit anderen Designerkollegen, schätzen Sie ihre Arbeit und sagen Sie ihnen, wie sehr Sie ihre Arbeit bewundern.

Die Qualität aufrechterhalten

"Qualität undBeständigkeit sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg". Also, posten Sie nicht unter Ihrer Qualität und überschreiten Sie niemals die Quantität.

Als Designer haben Sie vielleicht viele Design-Ideen, und das ist keine große Sache. Das Wichtigste ist jedoch, ein gewisses Qualitätsniveau zu halten. Achten Sie also darauf, dass Sie die Konsistenz und Qualität Ihrer Arbeit immer beibehalten. Auf diese Weise können Sie Ihr Dribbble-Profil ausbauen und sich einen hervorragenden Namen für Ihre Marke machen.

Einpacken 

Die Befolgung dieser bewährten Verfahren auf Dribbble wird Ihnen helfen, Ihr Profil zu erweitern, Ihr Publikum aufzubauen, das Engagement zu erhöhen und Ihr Label erfolgreich zu präsentieren. Eines der wichtigsten Dinge, die Ihnen beim Aufbau Ihres Dribbble-Profils helfen werden, ist die harte Arbeit, die Sie leisten müssen.

Hinweis: Es wird nicht über Nacht geschehen, aber es wird geschehen! Machen Sie also weiter und veröffentlichen Sie konsequent gute Arbeit.

Weitere Inspirationen finden Sie auf unserem Dribbble-Profil. Wenn Sie etwas Ähnliches wie unser Dribbble-Profil erstellen möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns. 

Verwandte Beiträge

Komal Bothra 3. Februar 2023

Suchmaschinen-Marketing (SEM) 

Suchmaschinenmarketing (Search Engine Marketing, SEM) ist eine Form des Online-Marketings, bei der bezahlte Werbung eingesetzt wird.

SEO-Glossar
Komal Bothra 2. Februar 2023

Fallstudie: Mabry Technology Solutions

Mabry Tech ist ein Unternehmen, das sich auf die Beratung und Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen für Unternehmen spezialisiert hat. Mabry's

Fallstudie
Komal Bothra 2. Februar 2023

Addon-Bereich

Eine Addon-Domain ist eine sekundäre Domain, die Sie zu Ihrem Hosting-Account hinzufügen können. Addon

Hosting-Glossar

Erste Schritte mit Seahawk

Melden Sie sich in unserer App an, um unsere Preise einzusehen und Rabatte zu erhalten.

Backed by Awesome Motive.
Learn more on our Seahawk Blog.

10 Tips For Growing Your Dribbble Profile

tips-for-dribble-profile

Highlights

  • Dribbble is a social networking and self-promotion platform where digital designers and creators can gain inspiration, feedback, community, and jobs. Dribbble is your best resource to create portfolios and discover & connect with designers worldwide.
  • Dribbble has grown into a global community with over 1 trillion pixels shared and tens of millions of designers sharing their work & look for design inspiration. 
  • Dribbble is thriving, and it won’t cede the spotlight any time soon.

Introduction

In this highly competitive market, it’s no secret that growing your audience and social media networks is not a cup of cake. It requires time and effort to grow and build your profile. 

Dribbble plays a significant role in every designer’s life. Whether you are a graphic designer, logo designer, or UX/UI designer, you’ll for sure be inspired by all the creative thinkers and makers of this fantastic community. As we already said, the platform has a massive community of incredibly skilled designers, and that’s why it comes with the challenge, how do you build and grow your profile on Dribbble and get noticed?

To help you grow, we’ve rounded up a list of tips and best practices that will help you build your audience & get your design work noticed. 

Note: All the below-listed tips are authentic and organic. 

So, use these suggestions to grow your profile, get more eyeballs on your work, & better connect with the audience. Let’s jump in! 

Tips and Hacks to Increase Your Visibility on Dribbble

Post Regularly

Posting designs regularly is one of the critical practices that you should consider. The more shots you post, the more you grow. If your per-week post is high, there are high chances of getting your profile noticed by others. 

You can create a content calendar to plan your upcoming shots and stick to it to post regularly. This can be a great way to boost up your Dribbble profile. 

Moreover, if you still don’t have enough polished designs to post, take part in an online design challenge or be a part of some design contests.

Think Carefully About What Time You Post

It is evident that you want your hard-worked design to reach a considerable number of people. Well, for that, you need to select the right time to post your creations. Monday – Thursday from 11 pm to 2 am PST is considered the golden time for Dribbble. Ensure that you reset your Dribbble front page at 9 pm (Pacific time). 

However, if you believe that this time frame won’t work for you, you can set up Google Analytics and track your performance.

Posting designs on Dribbble during this time doesn’t work for most people, but it’s okay! 

Dribbble has a solution for this as it lets you schedule your posts. So, you don’t need to wake yourself to hit that upload button.

Do Good Work

If you want people to follow you, it is essential to do great work and share them on Dribbble constantly. If you don’t have fantastic projects to do at your 9-5 job, start doing some interesting freelancing project that you’d love to do or brainstorm some out-of-the-box design concepts for the famous brand or application. By doing so, you’ll be able to grow your profile on Dribbble.

Show Diversity

Seeing the same designs every time is so monotonous. You need to upgrade your Dribbble profile and show diversity every new time. For instance, if UI/UX design is your primary focus, you can split out your work into the mobile design, web design, wireframes, style guides, and so on. This can help you in getting an image that you are not just ‘one tricky pony.’ 

Interact With the Community

Apart from creating unique designs and posting them, it is also essential to interact with the other people whose creative designs inspire you the most. We all know creating unique designs takes a lot of time & effort, so be sure to communicate with other fellow designers and appreciate their work and tell them how much you admire their work.

Maintain Quality

Quality and Consistency are key to success.” So, don’t post below your quality and never exceed the quantity.

As a designer, you may come up with lots of design ideas, and that’s not a big thing. But, maintaining a certain level of quality to some extent is what matters the most. So, make sure you always hold the consistency & quality of work. By doing so, you can grow your Dribbble profile and make an excellent name for your brand.

Seek Feedback and Iterate

To improve your skills and grow your Dribbble profile, actively seek feedback from the community and be open to constructive criticism. Dribbble is a platform to showcase your work and a place to learn and grow as a designer. Share your designs with fellow designers, join design communities, and participate in design critiques. Embrace feedback as an opportunity to iterate and refine your work, ultimately enhancing the quality of your designs and attracting more attention to your profile.

Collaborate With Others

Collaboration can be a powerful way to expand your network, learn from others, and create innovative designs. Reach out to designers whose work aligns with your style and interests and explore collaboration opportunities. Collaborative projects expose your work to a broader audience and allow you to tap into your collaborators’ diverse skill sets and perspectives, resulting in unique and compelling designs that can elevate your Dribbble profile.

Share Your Design Process

Don’t hesitate to share your design process and behind-the-scenes insights with your audience. Documenting and sharing your design journey, from initial sketches to the final product, provides valuable context and storytelling. By offering a glimpse into your creative process, you establish a connection with your audience and demonstrate your expertise and thoughtfulness as a designer.

Engage With Trending Topics and Design Challenges

Stay up-to-date with the latest design trends and participate in design challenges on Dribbble. Engaging with trending topics and challenges keeps your work relevant and exposes you to a broader audience and potential collaborations. Showcasing your ability to adapt to current design trends and take on design challenges demonstrates your versatility and creativity.

Wrapping Up

Following these Dribbble best practices will help you grow your profile, build your audience, increase engagement and successfully showcase your label. One of the essential things that will help build your Dribbble profile is to put the hard effort into the work.

Note: It will not happen overnight, but it will happen! So, keep going and publish good quality work consistently.

For more inspirations, check out our Dribbble profile, or if you want to build something similar to our Dribbble profile, contact us. 

Related Posts

For digital marketing agencies looking to diversify their services, partnering with a white-label agency that

Imagine you are selling an enterprise software solution for WordPress to a large corporation. Your

Ever feel like your business is another face in the crowd? You know, like being

Komal Bothra June 21, 2024

100+ Tips for WordPress Website Management

Effective WordPress website management ensures your site runs smoothly, stays secure, and delivers a great

WordPress
Komal Bothra June 20, 2024

Breakdance Website Builder Review 2024

The demand for intuitive and powerful website builders grows in the rapidly evolving digital landscape.

WordPress
Komal Bothra June 19, 2024

How to Grow Your WordPress Agency? Excellent Tips for 2024

So, you have a WordPress development agency. The website is live, the team is in

Agency

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.