سيمراش vs. أهريفس

سيمروش vs أهريفس 01

SEMrush و Ahrefs هما الأداتان الأساسيتان الكل في واحد في سوق تحسين محركات البحث اليوم. غالبا ما يكون الاختيار بين الاثنين صعبا على متخصصي تحسين محركات البحث لأن هاتين الأداتين متشابهتان للغاية. فيما يلي مقارنة كاملة بين SEMrush و Ahrefs للاختيار بينهما. 

في مدونة المقارنة هذه ، سنقارن SEMrush و Ahrefs على العديد من الميزات:

ولكن أولا ، عرض تقديمي صغير لكل من الأداتين.

نظرة عامة على SEMrush

SEMrush هي واحدة من أدوات تحسين محركات البحث الأكثر شعبية التي تساعد على تعزيز حركة البحث العضوية لموقع الويب الخاص بك. في عام 2006 ، أطلق المؤسس المشارك أوليغ شتشوليف لأول مرة SEOquake. وكان هذا بمثابة حافز لإنشاء أداة تحسين محركات البحث أكثر تعقيدا وتميزا مع شريكه ديمتري ميلنيكوف. وهكذا ، ولدت SEMrush.

اليوم ، لدى SEMrush أكثر من 2 مليون مستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم وتشتهر بأدوات البحث عن الكلمات الرئيسية.

نظرة عامة على Ahrefs

دخلت Ahrefs السوق في عام 2011 ، والتي أنشأها ديمتري جيراسيمينكو. وقد اكتسبت شعبية باعتبارها أفضل أداة لتحليل الروابط الخلفية.

كان تحليل الروابط الخلفية راكدا في ذلك الوقت ، وعطل Ahrefs السوق ، مما أعطى أدوات تحسين محركات البحث الحالية فرصة للحصول على أموالهم.

اليوم ، تعالج روبوتات Ahrefs ما يصل إلى 8 مليارات صفحة يوميا لقاعدة بياناتها من الروابط الخلفية. كما وسعت وظائفها لتصبح أداة تحسين محركات البحث أكثر شمولا ضد أدوات تحسين محركات البحث العملاقة مثل SEMrush.

إيجابيات وسلبيات: SEMrush

فوائد

مساوئ

إيجابيات وسلبيات: Ahrefs

فوائد

مساوئ

SEMrush مقابل Ahrefs: مقارنة خطوة بخطوة

سياسة الأسعار

نظرا لأن المال هو جوهر المسألة ، فإن الفرق بين الاثنين ضئيل للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأسعار. على سبيل المثال ، يكلف الإصدار Pro من SEMrush 99.95 دولارا ، أي 0.5 بنس واحد أكثر من Ahrefs Lite.

تبلغ تكلفة حزمة "Guru" من SEMrush 199 دولارا وتقدم ميزات وحلولا منتشرة. في المقابل ، ستكلفك الترقية إلى الإصدار القياسي من Ahrefs 179 دولارا. إذا قمت بالتبديل إلى الخطة السنوية ، فإن Ahrefs توفر المزيد من المرونة في الأسعار.

على الرغم من التشابه في السعر والوظائف ، يجب على متخصصي محرك البحث Optimus الانتباه إلى المواصفات التي يحتاجونها لاتخاذ القرار الصحيح. على سبيل المثال ، يزحف SEMrush إلى عدد أكبر بكثير من الصفحات باستخدام تدقيق الموقع.

الميزات والوظائف

نظرا لأن هاتين الأداتين عبر الإنترنت تهدفان إلى توفير بيانات تسويقية سهلة الفهم ومحسنة وواجهات تركز على العملاء ، فإن SEMrush و Ahrefs يقدمان نفس المجموعة الأساسية من الميزات تقريبا. في الواقع ، يقدم كلاهما المساعدة في تحليل الكلمات الرئيسية واقتراحها ، واقتراح المحتوى ، وتحليل المنافسة ، وتتبع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وتحسين الإعلانات المدفوعة ، والمزيد.

ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن SEMrush تتفوق قليلا على منافستها من وجهة نظر محاسبية حول عدد الميزات.

واجهة المستخدم وتجربة المستخدم

كما أكد العديد من المتخصصين الرقميين الذين استخدموا SEMrush و Ahrefs ، فإن SEMrush أسرع قليلا للتحليل والاختبار. Ahrefs لديه عملية بدء وإعداد أكثر تعقيدا. قبل أن تتمكن من تحليل المنافسين والمؤشرات الأخرى للتسويق عبر الإنترنت ، يجب عليك إدخال بيانات محددة على واجهته. بينما من ناحية أخرى ، كل ما عليك القيام به في SEMrush هو النقر فوق العناصر الصحيحة في لوحة القيادة. لاحظ أنه يمكن الحصول على تقارير كاملة بشكل أو بآخر بعد تكوين متعمق على SEMrush.

لذلك ، تأتي لوحة معلومات SEMrush في المقدمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتجربة المستخدم. يفضل الكثير من الأشخاص الفحص السريع بدلا من الإعدادات الطويلة والمعقدة. شريط البحث والقائمة والعناصر الأخرى هي أيضا أكثر ملاءمة في SEMrush.

البحث عن الكلمات المفتاحية

الكلمات الرئيسية هي في صميم جميع استراتيجيات تحسين محركات البحث. فهي تساعد على تسهيل العثور على المحتوى وتلبية احتياجات العملاء. ومع ذلك ، فإن العثور على الكلمات الرئيسية وعبارات الكلمات الرئيسية الصحيحة مهمة شاقة. يمكنك تخمين البعض ، لكن محركات البحث تطلب منك القيام بأكثر بكثير من التخمين السريع والتحليل دون عناء.

كل من SEMrush و Ahrefs جيدان جدا في البحث عن الكلمات الرئيسية. لديهم أدوات خاصة مع قوائم واسعة من الكلمات الرئيسية المقترحة لمختلف المنتجات والخدمات. يذهب SEMrush إلى أبعد من ذلك من خلال السماح لك بالبحث عن الكلمات الرئيسية ذات الصلة التي تختلف عن الكلمة الرئيسية التي كتبتها.

يوفر المنافس Ahrefs ملايين الكلمات الرئيسية القيمة التي تستند إلى معلومات من قواعد بيانات Google و Amazon. يمكنه حتى تحليل العديد من الكلمات الرئيسية وأهميتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، Ahrefs هو الروبوت الثاني الذي يزحف إلى معظم المواقع بعد Google مباشرة. 

الميزة الأكثر أهمية ل Ahrefs هي بساطتها ، ولكن مجموعة متنوعة من الاقتراحات وجودة البحث تذهب إلى SEMrush. 

مراقبة الترتيب

هذه الميزة موجودة على كل من SEMrush و Ahrefs. يسمح للمسوقين والمتخصصين في تحسين محركات البحث بفهم موقع موقعهم أو منشور معين في النتائج التي تقدمها محركات البحث لمستخدمي الإنترنت. بمجرد حصولك على هذه المعلومات ، يمكن مقارنتها بسهولة بمعلومات المنافسين.

يعد تعقب الموقف الخاص ب Ahrefs أسهل في الاستخدام من متعقب الرتب في SEMrush. في الواقع ، هذا الأخير يجبرك على إدخال الكثير من المعلومات ، في حين يوفر Ahrefs إحصاءات حول الرؤية والشعبية ومتوسط الموضع وصعوبة الكلمات الرئيسية في ثوان.

ومع ذلك ، يتيح لك SEMrush التحقق من تصنيفات الجوال وتحديث التصنيفات يوميا. على الرغم من ذلك ، يوفر SEMrush تحليل التصنيفات الاجتماعية وهي ميزة مفقودة في Ahrefs.

تحليل المنافسين

يعد التحليل التنافسي عالي الجودة ضروريا لكل من كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين بشكل عام وبشكل أكثر تحديدا للكلمات الرئيسية. ومع ذلك ، غالبا ما يتم التقليل من شأن هذا الجانب. تنظر SEMrush و Ahrefs في صعوبات تحديد المواقع وجها لوجه في موقع منافس وأيضا وجها لوجه كلمة رئيسية محددة. يقدم كلا التطبيقين تحليلا عميقا وشاملا.

SEMrush أكثر تقدما في التحليل التنافسي. يمكنه مقارنة مواقع ويب متعددة ، وجمع الكلمات الرئيسية الأكثر شيوعا ، وتوفير تحليل لإجراءات المنافسين وتجميعها في جدول مثالي يعرض كل شيء بوضوح.

تقدم Ahrefs أداة مماثلة في إصدار أصغر بكثير. وعلى الرغم من أنه يقارن نتائج العديد من المواقع الشبكية، فإنه لا يقدم اقتراحات بشأن الإجراءات الاستراتيجية التي يتعين اتخاذها. هذه البساطة أو الفجوة في التحليل التنافسي يمكن أن تكلفك في نهاية المطاف العملاء والعملاء المحتملين على المدى الطويل.

لذلك ، يتفوق SEMrush على Ahrefs في ميزات تحليل التزامن. يتم تحقيق هذه النتيجة بشكل رئيسي من خلال قدرة SEMrush على تقديم توصيات تستند إلى التحليل.

كلمات أخيرة

مع اقترابنا من نهاية مقارنتنا ، يمكننا أن نرى أن SEMrush و Ahrefs كلاهما أدوات قوية ولكل منهما مجموعاته الخاصة من الميزات الفريدة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على زيادة عدد زيارات موقع الويب الخاص بك والرؤية. 

تكمل كلتا الأداتين بعضهما البعض ، ومن الصعب جدا تحديد الأداة التي يجب أن تفضلها.

ومع ذلك ، نوصيك باختيار Semrush من أجل:

إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين خطة لعبة تحسين محركات البحث الخاصة بك ، فاتصل بنا !!

ما هي الأداة التي تستخدمها حاليا ، وأيها يبدو أنه الفائز بالنسبة لك؟ هل يمكنكم مشاركة وجهات نظركم وأفكاركم في التعليقات؟

المشاركات ذات الصلة

سيهوك مقابل الوكالات
قارن
أديتي تنوار

سي هوك vs. وكالات

يقولون ، دائما مكانة أسفل. لكن لماذا؟ لأن الخبرة في شيء واحد تعطيك

سيهوك مقابل قابل للترميز
قارن
أديتي تنوار

سيهوك vs. قابل للترميز

هل تبحث عن بديل قابل للبرمجة؟ أنت في المكان الصحيح!  Seahawk موجود عالميا &

سيهوك-vs-فايفر
قارن
أديتي تنوار

سيهوك vs. فيفر

ماذا عن نتائج خالية من المتاعب وعالية الجودة يقوم بها الخبراء بدلا من الغوص في البحر

كومال بوثرا 4 فبراير، 2023

ما هو الخادم الوكيل؟

الخادم الوكيل هو جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل كوسيط بين جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك و

استضافة مسرد المصطلحات
كومال بوثرا 3 فبراير، 2023

التسويق عبر محركات البحث (SEM) 

التسويق عبر محركات البحث ، أو SEM ، هو شكل من أشكال التسويق عبر الإنترنت يستخدم الإعلانات المدفوعة

مسرد مصطلحات كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين
كومال بوثرا 2 فبراير، 2023

دراسة حالة: مابري للحلول التقنية

Mabry Tech هي شركة متخصصة في الاستشارات وتطوير الحلول المبتكرة للشركات. مابريس

دراسة حالة

ابدأ مع Seahawk

اشترك في تطبيقنا لعرض أسعارنا والحصول على خصومات.

in Compare

SEMrush vs. Ahrefs

SEMrush and Ahrefs are the two essential all-in-one tools in the SEO market today. The choice between the two is often difficult for SEO specialists because these two tools are so similar. Here is a complete comparison between SEMrush and Ahrefs to decide between them. 

In this comparison blog, we will compare SEMrush and Ahrefs on several features:

But first, a little presentation of each of the two tools.

SEMrush Overview

SEMrush is one of the most popular SEO tools that help boost your website’s organic search traffic. In 2006, Co-founder Oleg Shchgolev first launched SEOquake. And this served as a motivation to create a more complex & outstanding SEO tool with his partner Dmitry Melnikov. And so, SEMrush was born.

Today, SEMrush has over 2 million users worldwide and is famous for its keyword research tools.

Ahrefs Overview

Ahrefs has entered the market in 2011, which Dmitry Gerasimenko created. It has gained popularity as the best backlink analysis tool.

Backlink analysis stagnated at the time, and Ahrefs disrupted the market, giving existing SEO tools a run for their money.

Today, Ahrefs’ robots process up to 8 billion pages per day for its database of backlinks. It has also expanded its functionality to become a more comprehensive SEO tool pitting against gigantic SEO tools like SEMrush.

Pros and cons: SEMrush

Benefits

Disadvantages

Pros and Cons: Ahrefs

Benefits

Disadvantages

SEMrush vs. Ahrefs: A step-by-step comparison

Price policy

Since money is the crux of the matter, the difference between the two is minimal when it comes to prices. For example, the Pro version of SEMrush costs $ 99.95, $ 0.5 penny more than Ahrefs Lite.

SEMrush’s “Guru” package costs $ 199 and offers pervasive features and solutions. In contrast, upgrading to the standard version of Ahrefs will cost you $ 179. If you switch to the annual plan, Ahrefs offers more price flexibility.

Although similar in price and functionality, Search Engine Optimus specialists should pay attention to the specs they need to make the right decision. For example, SEMrush crawls a significantly greater number of pages using site audit.

Features and functionality

Since these two online tools are intended to provide easy-to-understand, optimized marketing data, and customer-centric interfaces, SEMrush and Ahrefs offer almost the same basic set of features. Indeed, both offer assistance with keyword analysis and suggestion, content suggestion, competition analysis, social media tracking, paid ad optimization, and more.

Nonetheless, SEMrush seems to be slightly outperforming its competitor from an accounting point of view on the number of features.

User interface and user experience

As confirmed by many digital specialists who have used SEMrush and Ahrefs, SEMrush is a bit faster for analysis and testing. Ahrefs has a more complex getting started and setup process. Before you can analyze the competitors and other indicators of online marketing, you must enter specific data on its interface. While on the other hand, all you need to do in SEMrush is click on the right items in the dashboard. Note that more or less complete reports can be obtained after an in-depth configuration on SEMrush.

Therefore, the SEMrush dashboard comes out on top when it comes to user experience. Many people would prefer a quick scan rather than long and complex setups. The search bar, menu, and other items are also more convenient in SEMrush.

Keyword research

Keywords are at the heart of all SEO strategies. They help make it easier to find content and meet customer needs. However, finding the right keywords and keyword phrases is an arduous task. You can guess some, but search engines ask you to do much more than quick guesswork and effortless analysis.

Both SEMrush and Ahrefs are very good at keyword research. They have special tools with extensive lists of suggested keywords for various products and services. SEMrush goes even further by letting you search for related keywords that are different from the main keyword you typed.

Competitor Ahrefs provides millions of valuable keywords that are based on information from Google and Amazon databases. It can even analyze several keywords and their relevance. In addition, Ahrefs is the second robot that crawls most sites just after Google. 

The most significant advantage of Ahrefs is its simplicity, but the variety of suggestions and the quality of the research go to SEMrush. 

Ranking monitoring

This feature is present on both SEMrush and Ahrefs. It allows marketers and SEO specialists to understand the position of their site or a particular publication in the results offered by search engines to Internet users. Once you get this information, it can be easily compared to that of competitors.

Ahrefs’ position tracker is easier to use than SEMrush’s rank tracker. Indeed, the latter forces you to enter too much information, while Ahrefs provides statistics on visibility, popularity, average position, and difficulty of keywords in seconds.

However, SEMrush allows you to check mobile rankings and update rankings daily. Despite this, SEMrush provides social rankings analysis which is a feature missing in Ahrefs.

Competitor analysis

High-quality, competitive analysis is necessary for both SEO in general and more specifically for keywords. However, this aspect is often underestimated. SEMrush and Ahrefs consider the positioning difficulties face-to-face a competitor site and also face-to-face a defined keyword. Both applications offer a deep and comprehensive analysis.

SEMrush is more advanced in competitive analysis. It can compare multiple websites, collect the most popular keywords, provide analysis of competitor actions and group them into a perfect table that shows everything clearly.

Ahrefs offers a similar tool in a much smaller version. Although it compares the results of several websites, it does not provide suggestions for strategic actions to be taken. This simplicity or gap in competitive analysis can end up costing you customers and prospects in the long run.

SEMrush, therefore, outperforms Ahrefs on concurrency analysis features. This result is mainly achieved through the ability of SEMrush to provide recommendations based on analysis.

Final words

As we near the end of our comparison, we can see that SEMrush & Ahrefs are both powerful tools & each of them has its own sets of unique features that can help you maximize your website traffic & visibility. 

Both tools complement each other, and it’s pretty hard to decide which one you should prefer.

However, we recommend you to choose Semrush for:

If you want to improve your SEO game plan, contact us!!

What tool are you currently using, and which one seems to be the winner for you? Would you please share your views and ideas in the comments?

REACH OUT

Writer and a Baker, working hard to earn the name and fame in the writing industry. Published 100's of articles and blogs for domestic and international clients.

Stay in the loop

Subscribe to the weekly newsletter for all the latest updates

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial