تصور التعلم - دراسة حالة

تصور دراسة حالة تعلم

نظره عامه

تأسست Envision Learn على الاعتقاد بأن الطلاب يمكن أن يصبحوا أفرادا أكثر تفكيرا ونجاحا في مجال التكنولوجيا عندما يكونون مجهزين بالمعرفة الأساسية حول كيفية عملها في

مجتمع. مع استمرار البشرية في تطوير تطورات جديدة ومتطورة ، تقع على عاتقنا مسؤولية أن نصبح مدروسين ومدركين لتأثير التكنولوجيا على العالم اليوم.

تتمثل مهمة الشركة في تزويد الأجيال القادمة بالمعرفة والأدوات اللازمة للتنقل في عالم التكنولوجيا ذي الأهمية المتزايدة. وراء هذه المهمة ، تتمثل رؤيتهم في خلق مستقبل حيث يمكن للطلاب استخدام التكنولوجيا لتحسين المجتمع.

لقد أرادوا موقعا إلكترونيا نظيفا وحديثا وودودا يعكس خبرتهم الواسعة في مجال التكنولوجيا والتعليم.

حقق فريق SeahawkMedia من مطوري مواقع الويب المخصصة هدف إنشاء موقع ويب حديث سريع الاستجابة وسهل الاستخدام والإدارة.

التصور-التعلم-الأولي-التصميم
تصور تعلم التصميم الأولي

نهجنا

لقد أنشأنا بنية مخصصة من شأنها أن توفر أكبر قدر ممكن من حرية التصميم مع استيعاب رؤية العميل لتناسب الموجز. من خلال هذا النهج ، تأكدنا من أنهم سعداء بالتصاميم في كل خطوة على الطريق وتنقلنا في العديد من تحديات التطوير لإنجاز طلبات التصميم الخاصة بهم.

  1. مصممة خصيصا لتلبية كل احتياجات العميل.
  2. تصميم أنيق وعصري للموقع.
  3. التعاون المتكرر لتقديم منتج نهائي يصل إلى العلامة.
  4. إنشاء استراتيجية فعالة للغاية لتحسين محركات البحث للنمو المستقبلي والاستفادة من حركة البحث العضوية لتوليد العملاء المحتملين.
  5. قم بتنفيذ حل مخصص وسريع الاستجابة بالكامل مدعوم من WordPress CMS.

المرحلة 1

النماذج

تقوم منصات Envision بعمل رائع في سوقها المتخصصة. ما كانوا بحاجة إليه هو إصلاح كامل لموقع الويب ليعكس علامتهم التجارية المرئية. في الوقت نفسه ، أرادوا تحسين محسنات محركات البحث والتحويلات.

على الرغم من أن هذا المشروع كان يدور بشكل أساسي حول تصميم ويب جديد ، إلا أننا ضمنا تجربة مستخدم قوية تقود القرارات الإبداعية. لقد التزمنا عن كثب ببنية المعلومات الحالية الخاصة بهم ولكننا أنشأنا مسارات أكثر دقة بشكل كبير للمحتوى. 

المرحلة 2

نمط

التصور-التعلم-العلامة التجارية
إعادة تصميم البطاقة الزائرة والمغلف ورأس الرسالة ل Envision Learn

كانت العلامة التجارية المرئية Envision مثيرة للعمل عليها. تم منح لوحة الألوان الخاصة بهم المزيد من وقت اللعب من خلال زيادة التركيز على اللهجات الزرقاء والبرتقالية مقابل المساحة البيضاء النظيفة. أنشأنا أيضا رسوما توضيحية مخصصة حسب الطلب. تبدو الطباعة الجديدة تعليمية وأكثر حداثة وودودا.

المرحلة 3

الجمع بينها

يشعر موقع Envision الجديد بأنه ودود ويمكن الوصول إليه مع الاستمرار في توصيل قدراته الواسعة ومصداقيته. حصلت مدونتهم ومواردهم على دفعة كبيرة من تجربة المستخدم ، مما أدى إلى إنشاء محتوى تكنولوجيا التعليم الذي يساعد الزوار على تعلم أشياء جديدة. والأهم من ذلك ، اكتسب وجود شركتهم عبر الإنترنت صوتا جديدا من خلال الأسلوب والرسوم التوضيحية الجديدة كليا.

النتائج

التصور-التعلم-النسخة الحية
تصور تعلم التصميم النهائي

إليك الرابط لمشروع Envision Learn Figma

بينما نواصل شراكتنا في المستقبل ، يسعدنا مساعدة Envision Learn على التطور والنمو في صناعة EduTech. مع كل عقبة، كنا نجتمع معا ونعمل بجد أكبر مع الفريق لدفع الأفكار إلى الأمام، واختبار المفاهيم، وبناء تجربة رقمية تجذب وتحول مجموعة واسعة من الجماهير ذات الاحتياجات المتنوعة.

يعرض تصميم موقع Envision Learn الجديد والحديث والأنيق بشكل خيالي عملهم في صناعة التعليم والتكنولوجيا ، مع تجربة بديهية وتفاعلية وسهلة الاستخدام وتخطيط مصمم لعرض المحتوى المرئي.

من نحن

نحن الوكالة الرائدة في تطوير مواقع WordPress التي تبني مواقع ويب ممتعة من الناحية الجمالية وتعمل بكامل طاقتها والتي يمكن أن تنقل عملك إلى المستوى التالي. نحن نتعامل مع كل مشروع كتعاون مثير. نحن فريق من خبراء WordPress في تصميم وتطوير الويب ، وأنت الآس في عملك. نحن نهتم حقا بالقيام بعمل ممتاز. هذه هي الطريقة التي نجعل بها الإنترنت أفضل للجميع.

ابدأ مع Seahawk

اشترك في تطبيقنا لعرض أسعارنا والحصول على خصومات.

Envision Learn – Case Study

Envision Learn Case Study

Overview

Envision Learn was founded on the belief that students can become more thoughtful and successful individuals in the tech space when equipped with essential knowledge about how it operates in

society. As humankind continues to develop new, cutting-edge advancements, it is our responsibility to become thoughtful and aware of technology’s impact on the world today.

The company’s mission is to provide future generations with knowledge and tools to navigate the increasingly significant world of technology. Behind this mission, their vision is to create a future where students can use technology to better society.

They wanted a clean, modern, and approachable website reflecting their extensive technology and education experience.

SeahawkMedia’s team of custom website developers met the goal of creating a modern website that is responsive and easy to use and manage.

Envision-Learn-Initial-Design
Envision Learn Initial Design

Our Approach

We created a bespoke build that would afford as much design freedom as possible while accommodating the client’s vision to fit the brief. With this approach, we ensured they were happy with the designs every step of the way and navigated several development challenges to accomplish their design requests.

  1. Bespoke built to meet the client’s every need.
  2. Sleek, modern site design.
  3. Frequent collaboration to deliver an end product that hits the mark.
  4. Establish a highly effective SEO strategy for future growth and leverage organic search traffic to generate leads.
  5. Implement a fully responsive & custom solution backed by WordPress CMS.

PHASE 1

Prototyping

Envision’s platforms are doing great in their niche market. What they needed was a complete website overhaul to reflect their visual rebrand. At the same time, they wanted to enhance their SEO and conversions.

Although this project was mainly about a fresh web design, we ensured a robust user experience drove creative decisions. We stuck closely to their existing information architecture but created more precise paths significantly to the content. 

PHASE 2

Style

Envision-Learn-Branding
Visiting Card, Envelope & Letter Head redesign for Envision Learn

The Envision visual rebrand was exciting to work on. Their color palette was given more playtime through increased emphasis on the blue and orange accents against clean white space. We also created bespoke custom illustrations. The new typography feels educational and more modern and approachable.

PHASE 3

Bringing It Together

The new Envision site feels friendly and accessible while still communicating its extensive capabilities and credibility. Their blog and resources got a significant user experience boost, creating edtech content that helps visitors learn new things. And most importantly, their company’s online presence has gained a fresh voice through the all-new style and illustrations.

The Results

Envision-Learn-Live-copy
Envision Learn Final Design

Here’s the link to Envision Learn Figma Project

As we continue our partnership in the future, we’re thrilled to help Envision Learn evolve and grow in the EduTech industry. With every hurdle, we would come together and work harder with the team to push ideas ahead, test notions, and build a digital experience that attracts and converts a broad range of audiences with diverse needs.

Envision Learn’s new, modern, and sleek website design fantastically showcases their work in the education & technology industry, with an intuitive, interactive, user-friendly experience and a layout designed to display visual content.

About Us

We are the leading WordPress website development agency that builds aesthetically pleasing and fully-functional websites that can take your business to the next level. We approach each and every project as an exciting collaboration. We’re a team of WordPress experts in web design and development, and you’re the ace in your business. We genuinely care about doing excellent work; that’s how we make the Internet better for all.

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.