موضوع

ما هو الموضوع

قد تكون حريصا على تخصيص موقعك كمستخدم WordPress جديد. يمكنك حتى الحصول على صورة في رأسك لكيفية ظهور موقعك المكتمل. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون تحقيق مفهومك تحديا صعبا إذا كنت تفتقر إلى التصميم أو المعرفة التقنية.

السمات ، لحسن الحظ ، هي واحدة من قدرات WordPress الأكثر قيمة وحاضرة بطبيعتها. إنها تتيح لك تخصيص شكل وأسلوب موقعك وحتى إضافة وظائف إضافية. في الواقع ، يمكنك تخصيص موقع الويب الخاص بك لمتطلباتك الخاصة مع الموضوع المناسب ، وغالبا دون الحاجة إلى الخبرة الفنية أو التصميمية.

أساسيات سمات ووردبريس

سمة WordPress عبارة عن مجموعة من الملفات (الرسومات وأوراق الأنماط والتعليمات البرمجية) التي تحدد كيف ستبدو مدونتك أو موقعك على الويب. قد توجه السمات أي شيء ، مثل حجم تصميم موقع الويب الخاص بك أو عدد ألوان الارتباطات التشعبية الخاصة بك. على الرغم من أنه من السهل التفكير في موضوع ما على أنه "جلد" موقع الويب الخاص بك ، إلا أنه أكثر قوة من ذلك.

يمنحك المظهر التحكم في كيفية تقديم موقع الويب الخاص بك بدلا من مجرد إعطائه شكلا ومظهرا. لنأخذ مثال مدون الطهي الذي يدير أيضا متجرا على الإنترنت. قد يعطي المظهر الصحيح نمطا واحدا لصفحات متجرك أثناء عرض مقالات مدونتك في نهج آخر تماما.

يتضمن WordPress ، افتراضيا ، السمات. تأتي المنصة مع مجموعة متنوعة من السمات المثبتة مسبقا. ولكن هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعلك ترغب في اختيار وإضافة سمة جديدة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك:

لتعزيز الجاذبية الجمالية لموقع الويب الخاص بك. يمكنك اختيار سمة جيدة وتعديلها لتناسب احتياجاتك إذا كان لديك رؤية غير عادية لموقع الويب الخاص بك. لجعل تخصيص التصميم ممكنا. توفر العديد من السمات تعديلات لمساعدتك في بناء المظهر المثالي ، حتى إذا لم يكن لديك معرفة بالبرمجة أو التصميم لتضمين المزيد من الوظائف. يمكن أن يوفر المظهر وظائف خاصة بالمكان المتخصص تكون فريدة من نوعها بالنسبة لك ، اعتمادا على متطلباتك.

تتوفر مئات السمات للاختيار من بينها ، والتي تغطي منافذ وأهداف مختلفة ، حتى لو كانت النسخة الأساسية أو المخصصة للسمة قد تعمل مع العديد من مواقع الويب المختلفة. الآن دعونا ندخل في مزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا الموضوع.

مجانا وورد المواضيع

هناك العديد من سمات WordPress الممتازة المتاحة مجانا. يحتوي دليل السمات WordPress.org فقط على السمات التي تم وضعها من خلال عملية مراجعة شاملة. سنتحدث أكثر عن مكان تحديد موقعها لاحقا. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك اختيار سمة استنادا فقط إلى تصميمها وسهولة استخدامها وتقييمات المستخدم. يمكن أن يكون للسمات المجانية عيوب ، على الرغم من ذلك. الدعم عادة ما يكون محدودا للغاية ، بادئ ذي بدء. توفر العديد من السمات المساعدة من خلال منتديات منفصلة ، ولكن غالبا ما يتعين عليك معرفة الإجابة بنفسك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اعتمادا على أهداف المطور ، قد تكون التحديثات أكثر "مخصصة".

يتطلب استخدام منصة WordPress بشكل طبيعي القدرة على تغيير أسلوب وشعور موقع WordPress الجديد الخاص بك دون أي معرفة بالترميز أو التصميم. يأتي WordPress مع موضوع أساسي وعشرات الخيارات الأخرى في مختلف النطاقات السعرية والتخصصات. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن السمات في WordPress ، فتوجه إلى Seahawk Media.

ابدأ مع Seahawk

اشترك في تطبيقنا لعرض أسعارنا والحصول على خصومات.

Theme

What is a theme

You might be eager to customize your site as a new WordPress user. You could even have an image in your head of how your completed site will seem. Fulfilling your concept, however, could prove to be a difficult challenge if you lack design or technical knowledge.

Themes, fortunately, are one of WordPress’ most valuable and inherently present capabilities; they let you personalize the look and feel of your site and even add extra functionality. In reality, you may tailor your website to your particular requirements with the proper theme, often without the need for technical or design expertise.

The fundamentals of WordPress themes

A WordPress theme is a collection of files (graphics, style sheets, and code) that determines how your blog or website will look. Themes may guide anything, such as how big your website’s design is or how few the colors of your hyperlinks are. Although it’s simple to think of a theme as the “skin” of your website, they are far more potent than that.

A theme gives you control over how your website is presented rather than just giving it a look and feel. Let’s take the example of a culinary blogger who also runs an internet shop. The correct theme might give one style for your store’s pages while displaying your blog articles in an entirely another approach.

WordPress, by default, includes themes. The platform comes with a variety of themes pre-installed. But there are several reasons you would wish to choose and add a new theme to your website:

to boost the aesthetic attractiveness of your website. You can select a good theme and modify it to fit your needs if you have an extraordinary vision for your website. to make design customization possible. Many themes provide adjustments to help you build the perfect look, even if you have no programming or design knowledge to include more functionality. A theme could offer niche-specific functionality that is unique to you, depending on your demands.

Hundreds of themes are available to pick from, covering various niches and objectives, even if a theme’s primary or customized version might work for many different websites. Now let’s get into more detail about this.

Free WordPress Themes

There are many excellent WordPress themes available for free. The WordPress.org Theme Directory only contains themes that have been put through a thorough review process. We’ll talk more about where to locate them later. As a result, you may choose a theme based only on its design, usability, and user evaluations. Free themes can have disadvantages, though. Support is typically quite limited, to begin with. Many themes provide help through separate forums, but you often have to figure out the answer on your own. Additionally, depending on the developer’s goals, updates may be more “ad-hoc.”

Using the WordPress platform naturally entails being able to change the style and feel of your new WordPress site without any coding or design knowledge. WordPress comes with a basic theme and dozens of other choices in various price ranges and specialties. If you want to know more about themes in WordPress, head to Seahawk Media.

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.