Les meilleurs créateurs de pages WordPress 2022

Les meilleurs créateurs de pages WordPress

WordPress est la plateforme de sites Web la plus populaire au monde. Plus de 60 millions de sites Web l'utilisent, et ce nombre augmente chaque jour. Pourquoi les gens aiment-ils autant WordPress ? Eh bien, il est facile à utiliser et très personnalisable ! C'est pourquoi nous avons rassemblé quelques-uns des meilleurs créateurs de pages WordPress sur le marché. Ils vous permettront de créer rapidement de magnifiques sites Web sans avoir à vous occuper vous-même du code.

Liste des meilleurs constructeurs de pages WordPress (gratuits et premium)

1. Elementor

Constructeur de pages Elementor

Elementor est un constructeur de pages WordPress gratuit et open-source qui fonctionne par glisser-déposer. Il est simple à utiliser, dispose de nombreux modèles personnalisables et possède une interface de type glisser-déposer. Elementor a des éléments préconstruits que vous pouvez utiliser sans écrire de code ou de style. Le constructeur de pages est également livré avec de nombreux modules complémentaires pour d'autres plugins comme WooCommerce ou Gravity Forms, de sorte que vous pouvez créer des pages pour ces plugins sans avoir besoin de connaissances en codage !

Pour

Cons

Lire: Revue d'Elementor Cloud : Devriez-vous l'acheter ?

2. Constructeur de pages WP Bakery

Constructeur de pages WP Bakery
Éléments de contenu

WP Bakery Page Builder est un plugin de construction de page par glisser-déposer pour WordPress. Il est fait par les gars de WooThemes, qui font WooCommerce. C'est l'un des constructeurs de pages les plus populaires au monde. Le WP Bakery Page Builder vous permet de créer rapidement des pages d'atterrissage, des pages de vente, des squeeze pages et plus encore !

Pour

Cons

3. Beaver Builder

Constructeur de pages Beaver

Beaver Builder est un constructeur de pages par glisser-déposer qui vous permet de créer de magnifiques sites Web réactifs sans toucher au code. Il dispose d'une large sélection de blocs pré-construits, de sorte que vous pouvez être opérationnel en un rien de temps.

Certaines de ses caractéristiques comprennent :

Pour

Cons

4. Constructeur d'oxygène

Constructeur de pages Oxygen

Oxygen Builder est un plugin de construction de pages par glisser-déposer qui rend la création d'un site Web facile pour les débutants. Avec Oxygen Builder, vous pouvez créer n'importe quel site web : entreprise, portfolio, blog ou eCommerce. Il dispose également d'une liste étendue de modèles pré-faits que vous pouvez utiliser pour démarrer rapidement sur n'importe quel projet.

Oxygen Builder est votre meilleure option si vous êtes novice dans la création de sites Web ou si vous n'avez pas le temps d'apprendre des langages de codage individuels comme HTML et CSS. L'interface de type glisser-déposer vous permet de créer facilement de superbes pages d'atterrissage sans avoir besoin de connaissances en codage !

Pour

Cons

5. Créateur Divi

Constructeur de pages Divi

Divi est un thème WordPress premium qui équipe plus d'un million de sites Web. C'est également le constructeur de pages le plus populaire au monde, avec plus de 50 000 utilisateurs actifs.

Des marques comme Tesla et Red Bull ont utilisé le thème et le plugin pour développer leur présence sur le web.

Divi vous permet de créer facilement de superbes sites Web sans avoir besoin de compétences en codage. Vous pouvez choisir parmi plus de 1 000 mises en page conçues par des professionnels ou créer votre propre mise en page en quelques minutes à l'aide du constructeur visuel intuitif par glisser-déposer de Divi.

Pour

Cons

6. SiteOrigin Page Builder

Créateur de pages SiteOrigin

SiteOrigin Pagebuilder est depuis longtemps l'un des constructeurs de pages les plus influents et les plus faciles à utiliser du marché. Vous pouvez créer n'importe quelle page avec lui, que vous ayez un site de commerce électronique ou un simple blog. Il est également livré avec des centaines de modèles, ce qui signifie que vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de créer votre mise en page à partir de zéro !

Vous pouvez personnaliser chaque élément d'un modèle et le rendre aussi unique que votre marque l'exige. Et si cela ne vous suffit pas, des milliers de plugins tiers sont également disponibles pour SiteOrigin Pagebuilder !

Pour

Cons

7. Constructeur Themify

Themify Builder est un constructeur de pages par glisser-déposer pour WordPress qui vous permet de créer facilement n'importe quelle mise en page sans avoir à coder. Il est gratuit et regorge de fonctionnalités telles que des effets de défilement parallaxe, des arrière-plans plein écran, des outils d'optimisation du référencement, de multiples options d'en-tête, et plus encore. L'équipe de Themify a également créé de nombreuses collections de modèles pour vous aider à accélérer le processus de conception de votre site.

Pour

Cons

8. Brizy

Constructeur de pages Brizy

Brizy est un constructeur de pages par glisser-déposer que beaucoup de gens aiment utiliser car il est très facile à utiliser. Il est excellent pour les non-développeurs car vous n'avez pas besoin de compétences en codage pour créer un site Web avec Brizy. Vous pouvez également utiliser Brizy pour construire toutes sortes de sites Web différents, notamment :

Pour

Cons

9. Gutenberg

constructeur de pages gutenburg

Gutenberg est un plugin de constructeur de pages WordPress qui a été publié en mai 2019. Il a été développé pour " simplifier la création et l'édition de contenu pour les sites web. "

Gutenberg fournit aux utilisateurs une interface de construction de pages par glisser-déposer, ce qui permet de construire facilement de nouvelles pages sans apprendre à coder ou à écrire du HTML. Le plugin utilise un éditeur visuel, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez utiliser des images et d'autres médias sans vous soucier d'utiliser les bonnes balises ou attributs. Cela permet aux débutants d'appréhender plus facilement l'utilisation de Gutenberg.

Pour :

Cons :

10. BoldGrid

constructeur de pages boldgrid

BoldGrid est un constructeur de pages WordPress qui vous aide à créer de belles pages sans codage. Avec BoldGrid, vous pouvez faire glisser et déposer des blocs de contenu pour créer la mise en page que vous voulez, puis utiliser les options de personnalisation intégrées pour ajuster votre conception à la perfection. 

BoldGrid est gratuit, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez télécharger le plugin et l'utiliser sur autant de sites que vous le souhaitez sans avoir à payer de frais. En outre, BoldGrid vous donne un contrôle total sur votre conception et peut créer quelque chose de vraiment unique. Enfin, il dispose d'une vaste bibliothèque de plugins et de thèmes gratuits que vous pouvez utiliser pour étendre ses fonctionnalités et personnaliser davantage votre site. Cela signifie que même si vous n'êtes pas un développeur, vous pouvez ajouter des fonctionnalités puissantes à votre site sans engager quelqu'un pour le faire à votre place. 

Pour : 

Cons :

Conclusion

Vous devriez utiliser l'un d'entre eux pour créer des sites Web uniques pour vos clients ou même pour vous-même. Ils sont tous gratuits, faciles à utiliser, puissants et parfaits pour les débutants. Ils disposent également de fonctionnalités avancées qui feront le bonheur des développeurs les plus expérimentés.

Nous espérons que cet article vous a donné un aperçu des meilleurs constructeurs de pages WordPress à glisser-déposer de 2022-2023. Si vous vous demandiez lequel utiliser pour votre prochain projet, nous espérons qu'il a contribué à rendre cette décision un peu plus facile.

Vous pourriez être intéressé par la lecture de ces articles :

Démarrez avec Seahawk

Inscrivez-vous dans notre application pour consulter nos tarifs et obtenir des réductions.

Best WordPress Page Builders For 2023

Best WordPress Page Builders

WordPress is the most popular website platform in the world. It has over 60 million websites using it, and that number grows every day. Why do people love WordPress so much? Well, it’s easy to use and very customizable! That’s why we’ve rounded up some of the best WordPress page builders on the market. They’ll allow you to create beautiful websites quickly without having to deal with code yourself.

Top WordPress Page Builders List (Free & Premium)

1. Elementor

Elementor page builder

Elementor is a free and open-source drag-and-drop WordPress page builder. It’s straightforward to use, has many customizable templates, and has a drag-and-drop interface. Elementor has pre-built elements that you can use without writing code or styling. The page builder also comes with many add-ons for other plugins like WooCommerce or Gravity Forms so that you can create pages for those plugins without needing coding knowledge!

Pros

  • Ease of use.
  • Advanced and basic features
  • Easy to customize
  • Premium version is worth the price
  • Integration capability

Cons

  • Significant updates have caused glitches
  • My Impact Page Speed

Read: Elementor Cloud Review: Should You buy it?

2. WP Bakery Page Builder

WP Bakery page builder
Content Elements

WP Bakery Page Builder is a drag-and-drop page builder plugin for WordPress. It is made by the guys at WooThemes, who make WooCommerce. It is one of the most popular page builders in the world. The WP Bakery Page Builder allows you to create landing pages quickly, sales pages, squeeze pages & more!

Pros

  • You can save templates for later use
  • Multilingual interface
  • User role access control
  • Various content blocks
  • Works with most themes
  • Many add-ons available for it

Cons

  • It doesn’t have an automatic save function
  • Once deactivated leaves shortcodes on pages
  • Not easy to use and straightforward
  • Can impact page speed

3. Beaver Builder

Beaver page builder

Beaver Builder is a drag-and-drop page builder that allows you to build beautiful, responsive websites without touching any code. It has a large selection of pre-built blocks, so you can be up and running in no time.

Some of this its features include:

  • Integrations with other WordPress plugins
  • Import/export capabilities
  • Optional Coding
  • Site Translation
  • Lite version with limited abilities

Pros

  • Intuitive user interface
  • Decent library of page templates
  • Several reliable support options are available
  • Use on unlimited sites (even on the cheapest plan)
  • Save modules and rows to reuse globally
  • Ability to save templates and content sections to reuse later
  • Excellent support channels are available

Cons

  • Doesn’t stand out with any particular feature.
  • It’s expensive

4. Oxygen Builder

Oxygen page builder

Oxygen Builder is a drag-and-drop page builder plugin that makes creating a website easy for beginners. With Oxygen Builder, you can create any website: business, portfolio, blog, or eCommerce. It also has an extensive list of pre-made templates you can use to get started quickly on any project.

Oxygen Builder is your best option if you’re new to building websites or don’t have the time to learn individual code languages like HTML and CSS. The drag-and-drop interface lets you easily create beautiful landing pages without the necessary coding knowledge!

Pros

  • Extremely flexible to use
  • Compelling features
  • Decent modules and templates
  • Stellar pricing

Cons

  • The steep learning curve for non-techies

5. Divi Builder

Divi page builder

Divi is a premium WordPress theme that powers over one million websites. It’s also the most popular page builder globally, with over 50,000 active users.

Brands like Tesla and Red Bull have used the theme and plugin to build their web presence.

Divi makes it easy for you to create beautiful websites with no coding skills required. You can choose from over 1,000 professionally designed layouts or create your custom layout in minutes using Divi’s intuitive visual drag & drop builder.

Pros

  • Clean and minimal interface
  • Massive library of modules (inc. dynamic modules)
  • Robust design and customization settings
  • Fast
  • Tons of high-quality templates
  • Great support channels are available

Cons

  • Occurrence of few bugs, particularly when creating complicated layouts
  • Live chat support only for pre-sales

6. SiteOrigin Page Builder

SiteOrigin page builder

SiteOrigin Pagebuilder has long been one of the market’s most influential and easy-to-use page builders. You can create any page with it, whether you have an eCommerce site or a simple blog. It also comes with hundreds of templates, meaning you don’t need to worry about building your layout from scratch!

You can customize every element in a template and make it as unique as your brand demands. And if that’s not enough for you, thousands of third-party plugins are available for SiteOrigin Pagebuilder too!

Pros

  • Cheaper in the market
  • A myriad of widgets are available
  • The backend interface is far less glitchy
  • It’s free

Cons

  • No live chat or phone support
  • It doesn’t have a visual drag-and-drop feature.

7. Themify Builder

Themify Builder is a drag-and-drop page builder for WordPress that lets you easily create any layout with no coding required. It’s free and packed with features like parallax scrolling effects, fullscreen backgrounds, SEO optimization tools, multiple header options, and more. The Themify team has also created many template collections to help you speed up the process of designing your site.

Pros

  • Plenty customization options
  • Builder addons
  • Cost-effective
  • Built-in drag-and-drop builder
  • Smart layout options
  • Wide selection of pre-made templates
  • WooCommerce integration

Cons

  • Moderate learning curve
  • Less templates

8. Brizy

Brizy page builder

Brizy is a drag-and-drop page builder that many people like to use because it’s so easy to use. It is excellent for non-developers because you don’t need coding skills to create a website with Brizy. You can also use Brizy to build all kinds of different websites, including:

  • Video Streaming Sites
  • Ecommerce Stores (Shopify)
  • Online Courses (Teachable)

Pros

  • Great customer support
  • Good visual design
  • Ease of use
  • Excellent block library

Cons

  • Insufficient feature sets (compared to other page builders)
  •  PRO version is not GPL

9. Gutenberg

gutenburg page builder

Gutenberg is a WordPress page builder plugin that was released in May 2019. It was developed to ” simplify the creation and editing of content for websites.”

Gutenberg provides users with a drag-and-drop interface for building pages, making it easy to build new pages without learning to code or write HTML. The plugin uses a visual editor, which means you can use images and other media without worrying about using the correct tags or attributes. This makes it easier for beginners to grasp how to use Gutenberg.

Pros:

  • Easy to use
  • A lot of options to customize
  • Fully compatible with all WordPress platforms

Cons:

  • It’s not as powerful as some other page builders

10. BoldGrid

boldgrid page builder

BoldGrid is a WordPress page builder that helps you create beautiful pages without coding. With BoldGrid, you can drag and drop content blocks to create the layout you want and then use the built-in customization options to tweak your design to perfection. 

BoldGrid is free to use, which means you can download the plugin and use it on as many sites as you like without having to pay any fees. Furthermore, BoldGrid gives you complete control over your design and can create something truly unique. Finally, it has a vast library of free plugins and themes that you can use to extend its functionality and further customize your site. This means that even if you’re not a developer, you can still add powerful features to your site without hiring someone to do it for you. 

Pros: 

  • Free to use
  • Drag and Drop editor
  • Pre-built page elements 
  • Massive design tools

Cons:

  • The learning curve can be a bit steep for those who are new to WordPress. Getting used to the interface and how everything works may take some time.

Conclusion

You should use one of these to create unique websites for your clients or even for yourself. They’re all free, easy to use, powerful and great for beginners. They also have advanced features that will keep the most experienced developers happy.

We hope this article has given you insight into the best drag-and-drop WordPress page builders of 2023. If you were wondering which one to use for your next project, hopefully, it helped make that decision a little easier.

You might be interested in reading these posts:

Related Posts

Komal Bothra June 2, 2023

Google Bard Vs. ChatGPT: Exploring The AI Chatbots Capabilities

Artificial Intelligence (AI) has revolutionized many industries, and one area where its impact is particularly

Compare
Komal Bothra June 1, 2023

How To Convert Sketch Design To WordPress Website?

Seeing the growing demand for WordPress development, businesses seek a reliable & well-versed WordPress development

WordPress
Komal Bothra May 25, 2023

Best WordPress Development Agencies In 2023

According to recent statistics, WordPress has become a go-to platform for anyone who wants to

Agency

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.