由 Awesome Motive 提供支持。
了解更多 海鹰博客。

纽约市最佳 WordPress 公司(2024 年更新)

更新日期
撰稿人: 作者图像 Aditi Tanwar
作者图像 Aditi Tanwar
纽约最佳 WordPress 公司

如果您正在寻找纽约最好的 WordPress 公司,这里就是您的一站。 

WordPress为互联网上40%的网站提供动力,其潜力无与伦比。因此,它是许多企业的推动力,有助于产生销售线索。但怎么做呢?

这都是因为 WordPress 提供了高度可定制的功能。WordPress 最棒的地方在于它适合每一个人,提供各种免费或付费的主题和插件,以利用其最佳功能。 

在聘请纽约最好的 WordPress 代理公司时,有一点需要牢记,那就是选择其所在领域的佼佼者应该是您的首要任务。 在本文中,您将找到纽约最好的 WordPress 公司,以及他们服务的每一个细节。让我们深入了解!

海鹰

纽约最佳 WordPress 代理
海鹰

Seahawk media是一家专门从事WordPress服务的全球性WordPress机构,专注于各种WordPress服务,如WordPress设计与开发、黑客网站修复、WordPress白标WordPress维护等。该公司成立于 2018 年,同年迁至美国,并成为 GoDaddy 的发展合作伙伴。 

Seahawk不仅为各类企业提供 WordPress 服务,还帮助虚拟主机公司提供专业的 WordPress 服务,防止客户流失。DreamHost 就是利用 Seahawk 的专业 WordPress 服务为客户提供服务的一个例子。 

此外,如果您想将您的网站转换或迁移到 WordPress,请不要再犹豫了,因为 Seahawk 也可以帮助您。他们的一些迁移服务包括

Seahawk 已成为 1000 多个品牌和企业提供专业 WordPress 服务的首选。Seahawk 的团队都是精挑细选的,他们在各自的领域都很专业,能提供最好的服务。 

Seahawk 还为您的企业提供搜索引擎优化管理服务,并维护您的网站及其安全性。难怪在 WordPress 领域,Seahawk 比竞争对手更具优势。 

了解更多: 海鹰与可编程代码

迪扎因

迪扎因
迪扎因

Dizzain是一家提供全方位服务的数字营销公司,成立于 2006 年。他们已经有 16 年以上的从业经验,为初创企业和未来品牌提供所有数字营销服务。WordPress 开发是他们数字服务的一部分,他们是 WordPress VIP 银牌代理合作伙伴。 

他们开发定制的WordPress 主题,为客户提供个性化体验。Dizzain 将他们的 WordPress 服务分为以下几类--无头 WordPress、WooCommerce 和WordPress 插件开发。一旦您的新 WordPress 投入使用,他们还会帮助您进行分析和营销活动。 

CGC 颜色

CGC 颜色
CGC 颜色

CGColors成立于 2018 年,专门从事网页设计和开发。他们的总部位于特拉华州和纽约,网页设计师和开发人员团队遍布世界各地。

他们的服务不仅限于 WordPress,还扩展到 Shopify 和 Magento。 

说到 WordPress,他们的服务范围还包括 WordPress 插件开发、WordPress 维护和支持以及主题定制。

除此之外,CGColors 还提供其他营销服务,例如

  • 搜索引擎优化、 
  • SaaS 和 CRM 开发、 
  • 社交媒体营销
  • PPC 服务
  • 营销自动化

Simpatico 

Simpatico
Simpatico

Simpatico擅长用户界面和用户体验设计、产品设计、视觉识别、品牌塑造、网站设计和 WordPress 开发。他们致力于创建与目标受众和核心价值产生共鸣的品牌视觉识别。这是纽约最好的 WordPress 公司之一。

他们的客户群涉及金融科技、食品与饮料、物流与零售、医疗保健、非营利组织等多个领域。例如,他们与联合利华、Anvyl、3D Robotics、Sweet Origins、库尔特-威尔基金会等都有过合作。 

Simpatico 主要是一家设计公司,设计品牌、产品、营销和内容网站。他们从事 WordPress 开发已有十多年的历史,因此也擅长在纽约进行定制 WordPress 开发。作为一家设计公司,设计定制 WordPress 主题也是他们为客户提供 WordPress 开发服务的一部分。

休莫尔

韦莫尔
韦莫尔

Huemor是一家网页设计和开发公司,成立于 2012 年,总部位于美国纽约。他们的 WordPress 网页设计定价平均为 50,000 美元至 100,000 美元,具体取决于网站的规模和复杂程度。如需更准确的定价,他们的网站上有一个项目计算器。 

他们为您的需求专门设计了几种套餐。例如,如果您想对现有的 WordPress 网站做一些改动,但又不想重新设计整个网站,他们为您提供了一个增长套餐,起价为每月 5000 美元。 

除了 WordPress 设计和开发,他们的服务还包括

  • Shopify 网页设计、 
  • 用户界面/用户体验设计 
  • 电子商务网站开发、 
  • Drupal 开发、 
  • 页面和转换优化

汤姆少校

汤姆少校
汤姆少校

Major Tom成立于 2000 年,最初名为 "6S Marketing",现在是 6S Marketing 和 Drive Digital 于 2018 年 7 月合并后的产物。现在,他们是一家提供全方位服务的数字营销公司,业务遍及纽约、温哥华、多伦多和旧金山。 

WordPress 开发是他们提供的数字营销服务的一部分。在推出 WordPress 网站后,Major Tom 还通过每月网站维护计划帮助客户进一步支持和维护网站。此外,他们还拥有一支营销专家团队,可以为您的企业提供进一步的数字营销策略。 

除了 WordPress 开发,Major Tom 还提供多种服务。其中一些服务包括

  • 付费搜索
  • 社交媒体
  • 网络3
  • 电子商务开发
  • 内容营销
  • 客户旅程
  • 用户体验/用户界面设计
  • 中国市场营销

Plus972 

加 972
加 972

Plus972并不是一家专门从事 WordPress 的公司,而是一家综合设计和营销公司,总部位于纽约。他们提供三角服务--品牌塑造、市场营销、网页设计与开发。让我们逐一了解一下。

在提供品牌服务方面,Plus972 热衷于创建和打造品牌。在品牌服务中,他们提供

  • 品牌分析和定位
  • 视觉识别与开发
  • 徽标设计
  • 品牌宣传品
  • 包装设计
  • 艺术指导

其次,他们的营销服务包括以下内容:

  • 市场调研和匹配分析
  • 产品发布和市场战略
  • 社交媒体战略
  • 搜索引擎优化
  • 电子邮件营销
  • 文案写作
  • 重定向活动 

关于他们的网页设计和开发,这里有您正在寻找的内容。这些就是 Plus972 提供的服务:

  • 网络审计
  • 用户体验/用户界面设计
  • WordPress 开发
  • Shopify 开发
  • 转换优化和 A/B 测试

底线

在这里,我们为您整理了纽约最好的 WordPress 服务公司名单,您可以为您的业务考虑。选择一家专门从事 WordPress 服务的机构总是您企业的最佳选择。这是因为他们在 WordPress 领域拥有丰富的经验和专业知识。 

Seahawk 符合您下一个 WordPress 项目的所有标准。我们致力于 WordPress,在 Seahawk 拥有一支 WordPress 专家团队,他们将以最实惠的价格为您的企业 WordPress 网站提供最好的服务。

现在就联系我们,开始行动。

WordPress 是最流行的内容管理系统(CMS)之一。它的历史可以追溯到

Elementor 简化了在 WordPress 中开发网站页面的过程。不过,您可能偶尔会遇到

您是否正在寻找最适合应用程序的 WordPress 主题,让您的应用程序脱颖而出?我们已经

阿迪蒂-坦瓦尔 2024 年 7 月 9 日

2024年最佳白标WordPress开发公司

在相互联系日益紧密的网络世界中,有效的在线展示对任何企业都至关重要

WordPress
阿迪蒂-坦瓦尔 2024 年 6 月 24 日

掌握极简设计:提升网站的美观性和功能性

极简主义网站设计讲究简洁。它只注重使用基本要素

设计
阿迪蒂-坦瓦尔 2024 年 6 月 20 日

为数字代理商创造商机的 8 种最有效方法

在起草了商业计划之后,就该确定使用哪种渠道来吸引

机构

开始使用海鹰

在我们的应用程序中注册,查看我们的定价并获得折扣。

Backed by Awesome Motive.
Learn more on our Seahawk Blog.

Best WordPress Agency in New York (2023 Updated)

Best WordPress Agency in New York

If you are on the hunt for the best WordPress agencies in New York, this is your stop station. 

WordPress powers 40% of the websites on the internet, and its potential is unmatched. So much so that it is a driving force of so many businesses, which helps when generating leads. But how?

It is all because of the highly customizable features that WordPress offers. The best thing about WordPress is that it is suitable for everyone, offering a variety of themes and plugins, both free and paid to utilize its best features. 

One thing to keep in mind while hiring the best WordPress agency in New York is that choosing the best in their domain should be your top priority.  In this article, you will find the best WordPress agencies in New York with every detail about their services. Let’s dive in!

Seahawk

Best WordPress agency in New York
Seahawk

Seahawk media is a solely dedicated global WordPress agency that specializes in all kinds of WordPress services like WordPress design & development, Hacked site repair, WordPress White label, and WordPress maintenance. It was founded in 2018 and moved to the USA in the same year and became GoDaddy’s growth partner. 

Seahawk not only provides WordPress services to all kinds of businesses, but it also helps web hosting companies with their pro WordPress services that help prevent customer churn for them. DreamHost is one example that has taken advantage of Seahawk’s professional WordPress services for its customers. 

Along with that, if you are looking to convert or migrate your website to WordPress, look no further because Seahawk helps with that too. Some of their migration services include

Seahawk has been the number one choice of 1000+ brands and businesses for professional WordPress services. The team at seahawk is hand-picked and specializes in their domain, providing the best services. 

Seahawk also takes care of the after-launch period by providing managed SEO services to your business and maintaining your website and its security. No wonder why Seahawk has taken an edge over its competitors in the WordPress domain. 

Learn More: Seahawk vs. Codeable

Dizzain

Dizzain
Dizzain

Dizzain is a full-service digital agency started in 2006. They have been in the business for 16+ years and help start-ups and future-forward brands with all digital marketing services. WordPress development is a part of their digital services, and they are WordPress VIP silver agency partner. 

They develop custom WordPress themes to give a personalized experience to their clients. Dizzain divides their WordPress services into the following categories- Headless WordPress, WooCommerce, and WordPress Plugins Development. Once your new WordPress is live, they also help you with Analytics and Marketing campaigns. 

CGColors

CGColors
CGColors

CGColors was founded in 2018, and they specialize in web design and development. Their headquarters are located in Delaware and New York, and the team of web designers and developers is spread across the world.

Their services are not just limited to WordPress but have also expanded to include Shopify and Magento. 

When it comes to WordPress, their wide range of services also includes WordPress plugin development, WordPress maintenance & support, and, Theme Customization.

Along with this, CGColors also provide other marketing services like

  • SEO, 
  • SaaS & CRM Development, 
  • Social Media Marketing
  • PPC Services
  • Marketing Automation

Simpatico 

Simpatico
Simpatico

Simpatico specializes in UI and UX design, product design, visual identity, branding, website design, and WordPress development. They work on creating a visual identity of the brand that resonates with its target audience and its core values. It’s one of the best WordPress agency in New York.

Their client base is in several niches like Fintech, Food & beverages, Logistics & Retail, Health care, Non-profit organizations, etc. To name some, they have worked with Unilever, Anvyl, 3D Robotics, Sweet Origins, The Kurt Weill Foundation, etc. 

Simpatico is primarily a design agency that designs brands, products, marketing, and content websites. They have been doing WordPress development for over a decade and, therefore, they also specialize in custom WordPress development in New York. Being a design agency, designing custom WordPress themes is also a part of their WordPress development services for their clients.

HUEMOR

Huemor
Huemor

Huemor is a web design and development agency founded in 2012 and based in New York, United States. Their WordPress web design pricing averages $50,000-$100,000 depending on the size and complexity of your website. For more accurate pricing, they have a project calculator on their website. 

They have several packages specially designed for your requirements. For example, if you are looking for a way to make a few changes to your existing WordPress website and don’t want to go through the process of redesigning the entire site, they have a grow package for you that starts at $5000/month. 

Apart from WordPress design and development, their services also include:

  • Shopify web design, 
  • UI/UX design, 
  • eCommerce web development, 
  • Drupal development, 
  • Page and conversion optimization

Major Tom

Major Tom
Major Tom

Major Tom was originally founded in 2000 as “6S Marketing” and is now a product of the merger of 6S Marketing and Drive Digital in July 2018. Now they are a full-service digital marketing agency in New York, Vancouver,  Toronto, and San Francisco. 

WordPress development is a part of the digital marketing services that they provide. After WordPress website launch, Major Tom also helps their client with further support and maintenance of the website with the monthly website care plan. Along with that, they have a team of marketing experts who can help you with a further digital marketing strategy for your business. 

Apart from WordPress development, Major Tom has a wide variety of services that they offer. Some of these services include:

  • Paid Search
  • Social Media
  • Web3
  • eCommerce development
  • Content marketing
  • Customer journey
  • UX/UI design
  • Chinese marketing

Plus972 

Plus 972
Plus 972

Plus972 is not a WordPress-specializing agency but an integrated design and marketing agency and its headquarters are located in New York. They have a triangle of services- Branding, Marketing and, and Web design & development. Let us look at these individually.

When it comes to offering branding services, Plus972 is passionate about creating and building brands. In their branding services, they offer

  • Brand analysis and positioning
  • Visual identity and development
  • Logo Design
  • Branded Collateral
  • Packaging design
  • Art direction.

Next, their marketing services include the following:

  • Market research & fit analysis
  • Product launch and market strategy
  • Social media strategy
  • SEO
  • Email marketing
  • Copywriting
  • Retargeting campaigns 

About their web design and development, here comes what you were looking for. These are the services that Plus972 offers:

  • Web audit
  • UX/UI design
  • WordPress development
  • Shopify development
  • Conversion optimization & A/B testing

Bottom Line

Here we compiled the list of the best WordPress agencies in New York you can consider for your businesses. Picking an agency specializing in WordPress services is always the best idea for your business. This is because of their experience and expertise within the WordPress domain. 

Seahawk fits every criteria for your next WordPress project. Being dedicated to WordPress, we have a team of WordPress experts at Seahawk that is all set to bring out the best in your business WordPress website at the most affordable pricing.

Contact us now to get started.

Related Posts

Let’s talk about WordPress maintenance services! Running a website has its own set of responsibilities

If you are looking to hire the best WordPress developer or an expert WordPress website

Do you have a slow WordPress backend? Is it causing you frustration and affecting your

Aditi Tanwar December 6, 2023

10 Best WordPress Maintenance Service Providers For 2024

Let's talk about WordPress maintenance services! Running a website has its own set of responsibilities

WordPress
Aditi Tanwar December 5, 2023

How To Fix Slow WordPress Backend?

Do you have a slow WordPress backend? Is it causing you frustration and affecting your

WordPress
Aditi Tanwar December 4, 2023

Why We Switched To AIOSEO From Yoast?

Today, we're spilling the tea on a significant shift in our SEO game plan –

WordPress

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.
Skip to content