2023年雇用WordPress开发人员的最佳网站

最佳网站-雇佣WordPress开发者

随着WordPress的持续增长,企业对WordPress的依赖性也在很大程度上增加。而且,为什么不呢?WordPress是最流行的、对用户和搜索引擎友好的 CMS ,你可以为你的业务使用。在全球60%的CMS市场上打上它的烙印并不是儿戏。 

甚至谷歌喜欢WordPress。而你应该热爱谷歌,以获得更高的排名和收入。但这里的问题是,开发一个WordPress网站听起来很容易,但对企业来说可能是一个挑战。下面是如何

为什么你的企业需要WordPress开发人员?

对于一个企业网站来说,将企业的精髓倾注到网站中是至关重要的。只有这样,它才能将受众转化为会向你购买的客户。创意必须是一流的,以符合企业的要求。 

WordPress有巨大的能力来改变你的业务,并通过你的网站使其成为一个潜在的磁铁。为此,最好的解决办法是雇用WordPress开发人员,他们是该行业的专家和经验丰富。 

雇用WordPress开发人员的顶级网站列表

在这篇博客中,你将知道雇用WordPress开发人员的最佳网站。让我们从排名第一的开始

海鹰媒体

Seahawk是一家完全白标的WordPress机构,完全致力于并热衷于专业的WordPress服务。从WordPress开发到UI设计,再到网站优化黑客修复,顶级企业完全信任Seahawk的WordPress开发。 

Seahawk已经与世界顶级的虚拟主机如Convesio阿里巴巴合作,我们的评论不言而喻。我们拥有来自印度的WordPress和PHP方面的最佳人才,这一点在我们的客户业绩中得到了体现。 

我们还为虚拟主机提供独家的客户保留服务,以防止客户流失到一个极端水平。由于我们的保留服务,那些因未解决的问题而离开的客户最终在WordPress虚拟主机公司呆了10年以上。 

不要忘了,我们为企业提供的独家市场有助于进行良好的沟通和提供最佳的结果。 

难怪GoDaddy、Clean Juice、RetailNext等1000多家优秀企业信任Seahawk的WordPress服务。现在是时候通过Seahawk释放WordPress服务的全部潜力了。

雇用WordPress开发人员
雇用WordPress开发人员

创业

Upwork是自由职业者在各个领域最大的在线工作平台之一。在这里,你不必四处寻找开发人员;相反,在你发布工作后,开发人员会来找你。每个候选人都对你发布的工作岗位进行竞标。 

这样做的好处是,你可以通过这么多的资料,挑选出最适合你的。候选人的细节,如过去的工作、经验、技能组合和评级,都可以在他们的档案中看到。 

另一个额外的优势是,你可以在你的预算范围内找到自由职业者的开发人员。唯一的麻烦是挑选合适的、能满足你业务要求的人。 

了解更多Seahawk vs Upwork- 比较与Seahawk合作的好处

芙蓉姐姐(Fiverr

Fiverr是另一个自由职业者寻找和发布工作的平台。你可以随时查看自由职业者的详细资料和其他客户的反馈,以挑选最适合你的业务的人。 

Fiverr上的搜索工具可以帮助企业专门找到符合其要求的候选人。Fiverr代表工作发布者保密,只有需要的细节对自由职业者可见。

具体到WordPress的开发,你可以到Fiverr去按你的预算挑选开发人员。这是因为Fiverr也提供低费用的承包商,所以如果你刚刚开始,想要低成本的服务,Fiverr可以是一个理想的地方,为你的业务找到开发人员。 

了解更多。 Seahawk vs. Fiverr- 了解与Seahawk合作的好处

可编码

Codeable成立于2012年,是一个完整的WordPress平台,用于寻找该领域的自由职业者。它不是一个基于投标的平台。相反,有一个价格计算器算法来决定自由职业者和客户的公平金额。 

与Upwork和Fiverr不同,在codeable上,你不能以最低报价竞标。相反,据说它在价格方面是相当公平的。从短期、经常性和全职的WordPress工作,你都可以在codeable上找到。他们有一个20人的核心团队和超过510名自由职业者分布在世界各地。 

了解更多。 Seahawk vs. Codeable-为您的企业做出正确的选择

WordPress工作

WordPress工作是一个平台,你可以雇用高质量的WordPress开发人员。它是一个官方的WordPress工作列表网站,你不仅可以雇用WordPress开发,还可以雇用迁移服务、插件开发、主题定制等。 

像通常的职位列表平台一样,你也在这里发布一个职位列表,符合条件的候选人申请该职位。你可以根据你的要求招聘--全职、兼职或以项目为基础。 

你的招聘信息在批准后的21天内保持活跃。这样,你就可以花足够的时间为你的企业选择合适的候选人。

小巧玲珑专家

Elementor专家是一个网站设计师和开发人员的网络,你可以通过列出的个人资料,候选人展示他们最好的设计、营销和开发项目。

Elementor专家是一个很好的平台,可以雇用那些能够执行WordPress任务的人,如安装和全栈WordPress开发。在这里,你也可以通过从事HTML和JavaScript工作的人获得对网络托管需求的帮助。

在这里,开发商对他们提供的服务收取一定的价格。然而,你总是可以寻找适合你的预算和要求的那一个。

骰子

Dice是科技专家的目的地,在美国管理超过900万名候选人。这个高效的平台帮助技术专家的职业生涯和雇主与高技能的技术人才联系。

寻找WordPress设计和开发方面的专家?去dice找最适合的人才吧。在dice上,你可以通过标题、技能和类别来搜索和寻找WordPress的开发人员。

淘宝网

Toptal有一个伟大的全球分布的自由软件开发人员、设计师、财务专家、产品经理和项目经理的网络。 

他们有一个高度选择性的过程来最终确定来自全球各地的候选人。他们的招聘过程包括你与该领域的专家之一交谈,然后他们将在24小时内为你联系合适的候选人。 

Toptal积极与微软、摩托罗拉和Salesforce合作,并提供高技能和、独立承包商。你可以很容易地找到并雇用符合你业务需求的合格的WordPress开发人员。

底线

上面提到的是一些网站,你可以从那里雇用WordPress开发人员。建立一个惊人的WordPress网站可以增加转换的机会,使你获得更多的业务。

一个在该领域拥有大量经验和专业知识的专业机构可以为你的企业创建一个定制的网站,这是最好的工作。
现在就联系Seahawk,释放WordPress的力量,提升你的业务水平。

阿迪提-坦瓦尔 2023年1月9日

2023年如何为WordPress贴上白标签?

白标WordPress只是意味着去掉WordPress的品牌,用你或你的客户的品牌来代替它。

WordPress
阿迪提-坦瓦尔 12月29日, 2022年

2023年外包WordPress的7大好处

在考虑外包WordPress吗?这里有一些原因,为什么你不应该再考虑一下

机构
阿迪提-坦瓦尔 12月9日,2022年

纽约最佳WordPress机构 (2023年更新)

如果你正在寻找纽约最好的WordPress机构,那么这个

WordPress

开始使用Seahawk

在我们的应用程序中注册,查看我们的价格并获得折扣。

Best Sites To Hire WordPress Developers in 2023

Best-Sites-To-Hire-WordPress-Developers

As WordPress continues to grow, business dependency on WordPress is also increasing to a large extent. And, why wouldn’t it? WordPress is the most popular, user & SEO-friendly CMS you can use for your business. Putting its mark on 60% of the world’s CMS market is not child’s play. 

Even Google loves WordPress. And you should love google to rank above & gain more revenue. But the catch here is that as easy as it sounds to develop a WordPress website, it can be challenging for the business. Here’s how

Why does your business need WordPress developers?

For a business website, it is essential to pour the essence of business into the website. Only then it will convert the audience into customers who would buy from you. The creativity has to be top-notch to match the business’s requirements. 

WordPress has immense capability to transform your business and make it a lead magnet through your website. For this, the best solution is to hire WordPress developers who are experts & experienced in the industry. 

List of top sites to hire a WordPress Developer

In this blog, you will know the best sites to hire WordPress developers. Let’s start with the #1

Seahawk Media

Seahawk is a fully white-label WordPress agency, solely dedicated & passionate about pro WordPress services. From WordPress development to UI design to Site Optimization to hacked site repair, top businesses fully trust Seahawk with their WordPress development. 

Seahawk has partnered with the world’s top web hosts Like Convesio, Alibaba and our reviews speak for themselves. The fact that we have the best talent in WordPress & PHP from India, shows in our client results

We also have exclusive customer retention services for web hosts that prevent customer churning to an extreme level. Customers who would leave due to unresolved queries end up staying for 10+ years with the WordPress web hosting company because of our retention services. 

Not to forget, our exclusive marketplace for businesses helps in excellent communication & delivering the best results. 

No wonder why great businesses like GoDaddy, Clean Juice, RetailNext, and other 1000+ trust Seahawk for WordPress services. It’s time to unleash WordPress services’ full potential with Seahawk.

Hire WordPress Developers
Hire WordPress Developers

Upwork

Upwork is one of freelancers’ biggest online job platforms in every field. Here you don’t have to go around and find developers; instead, the developers come to you after you post a job. Each candidate bids on your job posting. 

The advantage could be that you can go through so many profiles and pick the best suited for you. The details of the candidates, like past work, experience, skill sets, and ratings, are visible in their profiles. 

Another added advantage is that you can find freelance developers within your budget. The only hassle is picking the right one who can match your business requirements. 

Learn More: Seahawk vs Upwork- Compare the benefits of working with Seahawk

Fiverr

Fiverr is another freelance job-finding & posting platform. You can always see the details of freelancers & other client feedback to pick the one that would suit the best for your business. 

The search tool on Fiverr helps businesses to find candidates specifically for their requirements. Fiverr retains confidentiality on behalf of job posters, and only needed details are visible to the freelancer.

Talking specifically about WordPress development, you can go to Fiverr to pick developers per your budget. It is because Fiverr offers low-fee contractors as well, so if you are just starting and want low-cost services, Fiverr can be an ideal place to land developers for your business. 

Learn More: Seahawk vs. Fiverr- Know the benefits of working with Seahawk

Codeable

Codeable was founded in 2012 and is an entire WordPress platform to find freelancers in this domain. It is not a bid-based platform. Instead, there is a price calculator algorithm that decides a fair amount for freelancers and clients. 

Unlike Upwork and Fiverr, on codeable, you cannot bid on the lowest offers. Instead, it is said to be quite fair on the price aspect. From short-term, recurring, and full-time WordPress work, you can find it all on codeable. They have a core team of 20 and more than 510 freelancers distributed worldwide. 

Learn More: Seahawk vs. Codeable- Make the right choice for your business.

WordPress Jobs

WordPress jobs is a platform where you can hire high-quality WordPress developers. It is an official WordPress job listing website where not only you can hire for WordPress development but also for migration services, plugin development, theme customization, etc. 

Like a usual job listing platform, you also post a job listing here, and eligible candidates apply for the opening. You can hire based on your requirements- full-time, part-time, or on a project basis. 

Your job listing stays active for 21 days after approval. This way, you can take enough time to select the right candidate for your business.

Elementor Experts

Elementor experts is a network for web designers and developers where you can go through the listed profiles where candidate showcase their best design, marketing, and development projects.

Elementor experts is an excellent platform for hiring people who can perform WordPress tasks like installation & full-stack WordPress development. Here you can also get help with web hosting needs through people who work with HTML and JavaScript.

Here the developers charge a set price for the service they provide. However, you can always look for the one that fits your budget & requirements.

Dice

Dice is a destination for tech experts managing over 9 million candidates in the United States. This efficient platform helps technology professionals with their careers and employers connect with highly skilled tech talent.

Looking for WordPress experts in design and development? Go to dice to find the best-suited talent. On dice, you can search and find a WordPress WordPress developer by title, skill, and category.

Toptal

Toptal has a great globally-distributed network of freelance software developers, designers, finance experts, product managers, and project managers. 

They have a highly selective process to finalize candidates from all across the globe. Their hiring process involves you talking to one of the experts in the field, who will then connect you with the right candidate within 24 hrs. 

Toptal actively collaborates with Microsoft, Motorola, and Salesforce and offers highly skilled and, independent contractors. You can easily find and hire qualified WordPress developers who match your business needs.

Bottom line

Those mentioned above are some websites from where you can hire WordPress developers. Building an amazing WordPress website increases the chances of conversion which leads you to more business.

A specialized agency with tons of experience and expertise in the field does the best job of creating a customized website for your business.
Contact Seahawk now and unleash the power of WordPress to upscale your business.

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.