品牌搜索

品牌搜索1

搜索过程在不同的搜索中是不同的。因此,考虑搜索意图对于一个有效的SEO活动是很重要的。除了帮助你更好地了解用户之外,它还能使你确定要针对哪些关键词。

品牌搜索是每个公司都应该注意的搜索类型之一。如果你想在品牌搜索中排名第一,就不要在乎你是一家大公司还是一家小的地方企业。 

品牌搜索

你的公司或网站或名称被包括在品牌搜索或品牌关键词中。品牌搜索包括包括你的品牌名称的搜索。然而,你的品牌在这些搜索中必须是独一无二的。因此,举例来说,如果一个用户用品牌名称搜索一个短语,但不是只在一个域名上独有,就不会构成品牌搜索,因为有很多公司有类似的名字。

为什么品牌搜索很重要?

意图和品牌意识是品牌搜索的两个主要原因。

品牌名称搜索表明,用户已经知道或听说过你。他们专门寻找你。他们想了解更多关于你的产品/服务,或直接从你的网站购买。 

品牌意识和知名度也是品牌搜索的重要好处。为了在用户搜索你时被他们发现,你需要在品牌搜索中排名第一。因此,品牌搜索不显示你的结果,绝不是一件好事。

品牌搜索的排名

在品牌搜索中获得排名可能很容易,但情况并非总是如此。有几个因素可能会阻止你的公司获得品牌关键词的排名。

为了获得品牌和非品牌关键词的排名,你需要找到一个可以帮助你的SEO机构。他们首先会做的一件事是为搜索引擎优化品牌。此外,社交媒体资料可以帮助你出现在品牌搜索的SERP上,并优化你的网站。

品牌搜索在消费者行为中的作用

一个公司的大部分关键词都是品牌词。这是因为你的品牌或产品很可能被进入销售漏斗更深的人搜索。品牌关键词和非品牌关键词的转化率是前者的2倍多。

致力于提高转化率的品牌必须在整个营销漏斗中发挥作用。必须了解受众是如何发现你的产品的,以便针对这些品牌的搜索词,让品牌和产品有足够的知名度,与受众相关。 

最后的话

品牌搜索的重要性怎么强调都不为过。与你的品牌有关的搜索查询会导致你的网站,这是一个常见的误解。你必须在整个周期内优化付费和有机搜索工作,以实现高转换率。你必须拥有房地产来建立一个强大的品牌。

寻找由专家处理的专业WordPress SEO服务?现在就联系我们,以提高您的企业的有机排名!

开始使用Seahawk

在我们的应用程序中注册,查看我们的价格并获得折扣。

Branded Search

branded search 1

The search process varies from one search to another. Therefore, it is important to consider search intent for an effective SEO campaign. In addition to helping you understand users better, it also enables you to determine what keywords to target.

A branded search is one of the types of search that every company should be aware of. If you want to rank number one for branded searches, you don’t care if you are a big company or a small local business. 

Branded Search

Your company’s or website or name is included in a branded search or brand keyword. A branded search consists of a search that includes your brand name. Your brand must, however, be unique in these searches. So, for example, if a user searches for a phrase with the brand name but is not unique to just one domain, it wouldn’t constitute a branded search because there are many companies with similar names.

Why Branded Search Matters?

Intent and brand awareness are the two main reasons branded search is essential.

A brand name search indicates that the user already knows or has heard of you. They specifically seek you out. They want to learn more about your products/services or purchase them directly from your website. 

Brand awareness and visibility are also significant benefits of branded search. To be found by users when they search for you, you need to rank number one for branded searches. Therefore, a brand search that doesn’t result in your showing up is never a good thing.

Ranking for Branded Search

It can be easy to rank for branded search, but it is not always the case. A few factors could be preventing your company from ranking for branded keywords.

To rank for branded and non-branded keywords, you need to find an SEO agency that can help you. One of the first things they will do is optimize their brand for search engines. In addition, social media profiles can help you appear on SERPs for branded searches and optimize your website.

The Role of Branded Search in Consumer Behavior

The majority of a company’s keywords are branded terms. It is because your brand or products will likely be searched by people more profound into the sales funnel. Over two times as many conversions occur for branded and non-branded keywords.

The entire marketing funnel must be worked by brands working to improve conversions. It is essential to know how audiences discover your products to target these branded search terms for brands and products well known enough for them to be relevant to audiences. 

Final Words

The importance of branded searches cannot be overstated. It’s a common misconception that search queries related to your brand will lead to your website. You must optimize paid and organic search efforts throughout the cycle to achieve high conversion rates. You must own real estate to build a strong brand.

Seahawk Media provides various glossaries like this to help you know more about SEO.

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.