كيفية استخدام ClickUp كنظام تذاكر دعم؟

كيفية استخدام ClickUp كنظام تذاكر دعم

هل تدير شركة تكنولوجية؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فأنت تعلم أن مواكبة البريد الإلكتروني هي وظيفة بدوام كامل. يجب عليك مراقبة حالة كل شيء بدءا من إطلاق المنتجات وحتى مشكلات الدعم الفني. لهذا السبب أنشأت ClickUp : الحل لإدارة خدمة العملاء وفرق التطوير في منصة واحدة متكاملة. يساعد ClickUp فريقك على البقاء منظما من خلال توفير كل شيء بدءا من أدوات إدارة المشاريع مثل اتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة (SLAs) إلى طلبات الميزات - وحتى عمليات التكامل مع Zendesk و Freshdesk و Salesforce و Help Scout!

نظام تذاكر الدعم هو حل برمجي يسمح للمستخدمين بإنشاء التذاكر وتخزينها وتتبعها. يمكن أن يشمل أيضا غرف الدردشة والدردشة المباشرة ومرفقات البريد الإلكتروني وأتمتة سير العمل والمزيد. 

في هذه المقالة ، سنوضح لك كيف يمكن استخدام ClickUp كنظام تذاكر دعم لشركتك من خلال تقديم أمثلة في العالم الحقيقي لكيفية عمله اليوم.

لماذا إنشاء نظام تذاكر الدعم؟

يعد نظام تذاكر الدعم طريقة رائعة لإدارة تدفق طلبات العملاء ، سواء كانت من مشكلات لمرة واحدة أو أسئلة متكررة. عندما يكون لديك فريق دعم يعالج التذاكر لشركتك ، فإنه يتيح لك تتبع كل ما يحدث في الوقت الفعلي. ستتمكن من معرفة العملاء الذين يواجهون مشكلات وما هي مشاكلهم حتى تتمكن من معالجتها بسرعة وكفاءة - والأهم من ذلك: منع ظهور مشاكل مستقبلية.

إذا نظرنا إلى ClickUp كمثال ، فهذا يعني القدرة على معرفة من ينتظر حاليا ردا من فريقنا قبل أن يتركوا لنا تعليقات سلبية (مما قد يؤدي إلى المستخدمين الآخرين على نفس المسار). يمكن أن يؤدي تتبع هذه التفاعلات بين المستخدمين ونشاطك التجاري بشكل مستمر باستخدام منصة ClickUp إلى تحسين الرضا العام وتحسين علاقات العملاء!

تعد أنظمة تذاكر الدعم طريقة رائعة لإدارة دعم العملاء. تستخدمها العديد من الشركات ، ويمكن أن تستوعب في تتبع أداء فريقك.

فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تعرفها حول استخدام نظام تذاكر الدعم:

إنشاء نظام تذاكر دعم باستخدام ClickUp

صورة-4

للبدء، ستحتاج إلى إنشاء مشروع جديد في ClickUp.

بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء فئة تذاكر جديدة وتعيينها إلى وكيل.

يمكنك إضافة وصف وتعيين مستوى الأولوية لهذه التذكرة (قد ترغب في تعيينها كأولوية عالية إذا كانت هناك مشكلة ملحة تحتاج إلى عناية فورية).

بمجرد إضافة كل هذه التفاصيل ، توجه إلى قسم التعليقات! لا تنس إضافة المرفقات - سيؤدي ذلك إلى إبقاء عملائك على اطلاع عندما لا يمكنهم تقديم تذاكر الدعم الخاصة بهم عبر الإنترنت عبر موقع ClickUp أو تطبيق الجوال.

صورة-5
نموذج تذكرة الموقع الإلكتروني

تطبيق في العالم الحقيقي

بصفتنا شركة خدمة WordPress ذات علامة بيضاء ، فقد استخدمنا ClickUp كنظام تذاكر دعم لدينا لبضع سنوات حتى الآن ، ونحن سعداء بالنتائج. 

يحب عملاؤنا أن طلباتهم لا تحتاج إلى المرور بها بعد الآن! يمكنهم فقط إنشاء تذاكر والسماح لنا بالقيام بالباقي. ونحن نحبها أيضا. 

نأمل أن تتحقق من صفحة خدمة الصيانة الخاصة بنا أو تتواصل مع أحد ممثلي المبيعات لدينا إذا كنت مهتما بهذا النوع من الخدمات.

يتيح استخدام نظام التذاكر للشركات معالجة المزيد من التذاكر بجهود أقل

عند استخدام نظام التذاكر ، يمكنك تعيين أقسام مختلفة وأشخاص مسؤولين عن إدارة قوائم الانتظار الخاصة بهم. يمكنك تعيين مستويات الأولوية لتحديد مدى سرعة تنشيط تذكرة جديدة. على سبيل المثال، إذا تم تعيين أولوية عالية لقسم ما وتم تعيين أولوية منخفضة لقسم آخر، فسيكون من الأسهل عليهم التعامل مع قوائم الانتظار الخاصة بهم لأنهم لن يضطروا إلى الانتظار حتى يتم التعامل مع جميع التذاكر ذات الأولوية الدنيا قبل الانتقال إلى التذاكر ذات الأولوية الأعلى (والعكس صحيح).

إذا كانت الشركات بحاجة إلى شيء واحد لفرق الدعم الخاصة بها - فهو الكفاءة! سيضمن نظام التذاكر الصوتي حصول الجميع على ما يحتاجون إليه عندما يحتاجون إليه ، لذلك لا يوجد أي تأخير في إنجاز المهام من قبل اللاعبين الرئيسيين الذين يستخدمون ClickUp في كثير من الأحيان بما فيه الكفاية خلال ساعات يوم عملهم.

استنتاج

إذا كنت تبحث عن نظام تذاكر دعم يساعد فريقك على معالجة المزيد من التذاكر في وقت أقل ، فإن ClickUp هو الحل الأمثل. نحن نستخدم هذه المنصة منذ عامين. يمكننا أن نضمن أن ميزات التكامل والأتمتة ستوفر لك الوقت والمال مع مساعدة عملائك على حل مشاكلهم بشكل أسرع من أي وقت مضى!

تعرف على سبب تحول Seahawk من monday.com إلى ClickUp؟

ابدأ مع Seahawk

اشترك في تطبيقنا لعرض أسعارنا والحصول على خصومات.

How To Use ClickUp As A Support Ticketing System?

How to use ClickUp as a Support Ticketing System

Do you run a tech business? If so, you know that keeping up with email is a full-time job. You have to monitor the status of everything from product launches to technical support issues. That’s why ClickUp has created: the solution for managing customer service and development teams in one integrated platform. ClickUp helps your team stay organized by providing everything from project management tools like SLAs (Service Level Agreements) to feature requests—and even integrations with Zendesk, Freshdesk, Salesforce, and Help Scout!

A support ticketing system is a software solution that allows users to create, store, and track tickets. It can also include chat rooms, live chat, email attachments, workflow automation, and more. 

In this article, we’ll show you how ClickUp can be used as a support ticketing system for your company by providing real-world examples of how it works today.

Why create a support ticketing system?

A support ticketing system is a great way to manage the flow of customer requests, whether they’re from one-off issues or recurring questions. When you have a support team that processes tickets for your company, it lets you keep track of everything happening in real-time. You’ll be able to see which customers are having issues and what their problems are so that you can address them quickly and efficiently—and, most importantly: prevent future problems from arising.

If we look at ClickUp as an example, this would mean being able to see who’s currently waiting on a response from our team before they leave us negative feedback (which could lead other users down the same path). Tracking these interactions between users and your business on an ongoing basis using the ClickUp platform can improve overall satisfaction and improve customer relations!

Support ticketing systems are a great way to manage customer support. Many companies use them, and they can be accommodating in tracking your team’s performance.

Here are some things you should know about using a support ticketing system:

Creating a support ticketing system with ClickUp

image-4

To start, you’ll need to create a new project in ClickUp.

Next, you can create a new ticketing category and assign it to an agent.

You can add a description and set the priority level for this ticket (you may want to set it as a high priority if there’s an urgent issue that needs immediate attention).

Once you’ve added all these details, head to the comments section! Don’t forget about adding attachments—this will keep your customers informed when they cannot file their support tickets online via ClickUp’s website or mobile app.

image-5
Website ticket form

Real-world application

As a top white-label WordPress service company, we’ve been using ClickUp as our support ticketing system for a few years now, and we’re thrilled with the results. 

Our clients love that their requests don’t need to go through them anymore! They can just create tickets and let us do the rest. And we love it too. 

We hope you’ll check out our maintenance service page or reach out to one of our sales representatives if you’re interested in this kind of service.

Using a ticketing system allows companies to process more tickets with fewer efforts

When using a ticketing system, you can assign different departments and people responsible for managing their queues. You can set priority levels to determine how quickly a new ticket will be activated. For example, if one department has been assigned high priority and another has been assigned a low priority, then it would be easier for them to handle their queues because they won’t have to wait until all lower-priority tickets are dealt with before moving on to higher-priority ones (and vice versa).

If businesses need one thing for their support teams—it’s efficiency! A sound ticketing system will ensure everyone gets what they need when they need it, so there aren’t any delays in getting things done by key players who use ClickUp often enough during their workday hours.

Conclusion

If you’re looking for a support ticketing system that will help your team process more tickets in less time, ClickUp is the perfect solution. We’ve been using this platform for two years. We can guarantee that its integrations and automation features will save you time and money while helping your customers resolve their problems faster than ever!

Learn why did Seahawk shift from monday.com to ClickUp?

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.