إعلانات جوجل

إعلانات جوجل

في "إعلانات Google"، يتم تحصيل رسوم من المعلنين إما لكل نقرة أو لكل ظهور (CPM) على إعلان. إنه نوع من الإعلانات المدفوعة التي تندرج ضمن فئة الدفع بالنقرة (PPC).

لنفترض أن شركتك تقدم منتجات أو خدمات مشابهة لتلك التي تقدمها. في هذه الحالة، يعد "إعلانات Google" طريقة فعالة لجذب الزوار المؤهلين لشركتك، والمعروف أيضا باسم العملاء المحتملين. يمكنك جذب المزيد من الأشخاص لزيارة موقعك على الويب، والمزيد من الأشخاص للاتصال بنشاطك التجاري، والمزيد من الأشخاص الذين يأتون إلى متجرك باستخدام "إعلانات Google".

يمكنك تصميم إعلانات في الوقت المناسب وتوزيعها على جمهورك المستهدف باستخدام إعلانات Google، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها على أجهزة الجوال وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية. يشير هذا إلى أن شركتك ستظهر في صفحة نتائج محرك البحث (SERP) في الوقت المحدد الذي يستخدم فيه عملاؤك المستهدفون بحث Google أو خرائط Google للتصفح بحثا عن سلع وخدمات مماثلة لتلك التي تقدمها شركتك. في هذه الطريقة ، يمكنك التواصل مع جمهورك المستهدف في الوقت الذي يكون فيه من الأنسب لهم مواجهة إعلانك.

لماذا يجب عليك الإعلان على Google؟

Google هو محرك البحث الأكثر شعبية ويعالج أكثر من 5 مليارات عملية بحث يومية. ناهيك عن حقيقة أن منصة إعلانات Google تعمل منذ حوالي عشرين عاما ، مما يمنحها خبرة كبيرة وأقدمية في مجال الإعلانات الدعائية.

يستخدم الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم Google كمورد لطرح الاستفسارات ، وتستجيب الشركة بمزيج من الإعلانات المدعومة والنتائج العضوية.

لا تعرض إعلانات غير ذات صلة.

إذا كان إعلانك لا يتوافق مع أهداف الباحث ، فلن تحصل على عدد كاف من النقرات لتبرير مقدار المال الذي تنفقه على الإعلان. يجب أن يكون عنوان إعلانك ومحتواه ملائمين للكلمات الرئيسية التي تتنافس عليها، ويجب أن يكون المنتج أو الخدمة التي يبيعها إعلانك للتخفيف من مشكلة المستخدم التي دفعته إلى إجراء بحثه.

إنه مزيج سيعطيك النتائج التي تريدها ، والشيء الوحيد الذي يقف بينك وبينهم الآن هو بعض التعديلات الصغيرة. يمكنك إنشاء العديد من الإعلانات لكل حملة. استخدم هذه الوظيفة لإجراء اختبار تقسيم لمعرفة الإعلانات التي تحقق أفضل أداء.

كيف يعمل "إعلانات Google"؟

سيعرض "إعلانات Google" إعلانك على العملاء المحتملين أو المستهلكين المهتمين بشراء منتجك أو خدمتك. يرسل المعلنون عروض أسعار على عبارات البحث، المعروفة أيضا باسم الكلمات الرئيسية. يتم عرض الإعلانات التي تحصل على أعلى الإجماليات بشكل بارز على صفحات نتائج محرك البحث أو مقاطع فيديو YouTube ذات الصلة أو مواقع الويب، اعتمادا على الحملة الإعلانية المختارة.

في "إعلانات Google"، تعد إعادة الاستهداف، المعروفة أيضا باسم تجديد النشاط التسويقي، طريقة للإعلان للأشخاص الذين تفاعلوا مع موقعك على الويب في الماضي ولكنهم لم يشتروا منتجا أو خدمة منك بعد. تسمح لك ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تتعقب تحركات المستخدمين عبر الويب بتوجيه إعلاناتك إلى أشخاص محددين. نظرا لأن العملاء المحتملين يحتاجون إلى التعرض لتسويقك سبع مرات على الأقل قبل أن يصبحوا عملاء، فإن تجديد النشاط التسويقي يعد استراتيجية ناجحة.

ارجع إلى Seahawk Media لمزيد من هذه المقالات.

ابدأ مع Seahawk

اشترك في تطبيقنا لعرض أسعارنا والحصول على خصومات.

Google Ads

google ads

In Google Ads, advertisers are charged either per click or per impression (CPM) on an advert. It is a type of paid advertising that falls within the category of pay-per-click (PPC).

Suppose your company offers products or services that are similar to the ones you offer. In that case, Google Ads is an efficient way to drive your company’s qualified visitors, also known as potential clients. You can get more people to visit your website, more people to call your business, and more people to come into your shop by using Google Ads.

You can design well-timed advertisements and distribute them to your target audience using Google Ads, which is accessible on mobile devices and desktop computers. This indicates that your company will be shown on the search engine results page (SERP) at the precise time when your target clients are using Google Search or Google Maps to browse for goods and services comparable to those offered by your company. In this method, you can communicate with your target audience at the time when it is most appropriate for them to encounter your advertisement.

Why should you advertise on Google?

Google is the most popular search engine and processes over 5 billion daily searches. Not to mention the fact that the Google Ads platform has been operating for about twenty years, which gives it considerable experience and seniority in the field of sponsored advertising.

People from all around the globe use Google as a resource to ask inquiries, and the company responds with a mix of sponsored adverts and organic results.

Don’t run unrelated ads.

If your advertisement does not correspond to the goals of the searcher, you will not get a sufficient number of clicks to warrant the amount of money you spend on advertising. Your ad’s headline and content need to be relevant to the keywords you’re competing for, and the product or service your ad sells needs to alleviate the user’s problem that led them to conduct their search.

It’s a mix that will give you the results you want, and the only thing standing between you and them now are a few little adjustments. You can generate several advertisements for each campaign; use this function to do a split test to see which ads perform the best.

How does Google Ads work?

Google Ads will show your advertisement to prospective leads or consumers interested in purchasing your product or service. Advertisers submit bids on search phrases, also known as keywords. The ads that get the highest totals are shown prominently on the search engine results pages, related YouTube videos, or websites, depending on the chosen advertising campaign.

In Google Ads, retargeting, also known as remarketing, is a method for advertising to people who have engaged with your website in the past but have not yet purchased a product or service from you. Cookies that track users’ movements throughout the web allow you to direct your advertisements to specific people. Because potential customers need to be exposed to your marketing at least seven times before becoming clients, remarketing is a successful strategy.

Refer to Seahawk Media for more such articles.

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.