ما الجديد في ووردبريس 6.0؟

وورد 6 نسخة

تم تسليم WordPress 6.0 "Arturo" في 24 مايو. يحتوي نظام إدارة المحتوى مفتوح المصدر الأكثر شعبية في العالم على سلسلة من الميزات الجديدة لكل من المستخدمين والمطورين. فيما يلي جميع الميزات الجديدة لإصدار WordPress 6.0.

هذا هو الإصدار الرئيسي الثاني لعام 2022 ، بعد 5.9 ، الذي تم إطلاقه في يناير. يتضمن إصدار 6.0 هذا ما يقرب من 1000 إصلاح وتحسينات تغطي معظم مجالات منصة WordPress.

يحتوي WordPress 6.0 على جميع أنواع التحسينات. فيما يلي بعض منها:

شرح الميزات الجديدة للتحرير الكامل للموقع (FSE)

أعطى بناء الموقع في كتل بالفعل نتائج مرضية إلى حد ما مع الإصدار 5.9 ولكنه لم يستوعب جميع حالات استخدام المستخدمين. ومع ذلك ، فإن الإصدار 6.0 سيحسن نطاق الأدوات المتاحة ويدمج الأدوات الحالية من خلال تحقيق العديد من التحسينات الوظيفية. على عكس الإصدارات الوسيطة ، التي احتوت بشكل أساسي على تصحيحات صيانة (82 تصحيحا مع الإصدار 5.9.1 تتعلق في المقام الأول بتصحيح المحرر لبعض التحذيرات التي تظهر في ظل ظروف معينة لحالات استخدام معينة).

إدارة كتلة النمط

الفرق بين كتل الأنماط والكتل القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام هو أن كتل الأنماط هي تخطيطات جاهزة يمكن تعديلها دون تغييرها في أي مكان على الموقع. في المقابل ، الكتلة القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام هي تخطيط لا يمكن تعديله إلا في مكان واحد يتم تعديله في كل مكان على الموقع. سيكون من الممكن إنشاء كتل أنماط من كتل الأنماط التي لديك بالفعل. وقد أبرز الإصدار 5.9 بالفعل هذا الاحتمال ، لكن الإصدار 6.0 سيجعله أكثر سهولة في الوصول إليه وأسهل في الاستخدام مع مكتبة أنماط ستعمل بشكل جيد للغاية مع نسخ ولصق بسيط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون الوصول إلى هذه الأنماط ممكنا الآن من مسؤول WordPress ، مما سيؤدي إلى تبسيط عمليات التلاعب بشكل كبير. (لمعلوماتك ، سيسمى المكون الإضافي نمط كتلة MyWP).

ما وراء تسليط الضوء على كتل الأنماط

وتجدر الإشارة إلى التحسينات التي أدخلت على الكتل الموجودة بالفعل مع FSE. على وجه الخصوص ، سيكون لكتلة القائمة المزيد من إمكانيات التخصيص ، وكتلة التعليق ، والتي ستعمل ككتلة كتاب. سيكون من الممكن أيضا إضافة وإزالة الأجزاء. ستكون كتلة يمكن فيها ترتيب كتل أخرى. نقطة أخرى مثيرة هي أنه سيكون هناك إمكانية لوجود العديد من الاختلافات في الموضوع. وهذا يعني أنه في ملف تكوين .json (أو يدويا في المسؤول) ، سيكون من الممكن الآن تشغيل اختلافات السمات من حيث النوع وحجم النص واللون وما إلى ذلك ، والتي ستتحول إلى مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية للوكالات التي ستتمكن من إنشاء سمات أساسية مع العديد من الاختلافات لتقديمها لعملائها. 

عمليات الدمج على مستوى الناشر

سنرى تفاعلا أفضل مع محرر الموقع. ستتأثر الأنماط العالمية بالإضافة إلى التنقل والقوالب. كل هذا بفضل ، من بين أمور أخرى ، لواجهة أكثر بديهية. بشكل ملموس ، لنفترض أن محرر الكتلة حد من إدارة محتوى كل منشور. في هذه الحالة ، سيجعل FSE الآن من الممكن المناورة بكل عنصر تحريري موجود في الواجهة ، مثل قوائم التنقل أو رأس الموقع أو الأدوات أو التذييل ، تماما كما سيكون من الممكن أيضا معالجة قوالب الصفحات المخصصة للموضوع مثل تلك المتعلقة بالمقالات أو نتائج البحث أو أخطاء 404 ، الخ. سيظل القالب مسؤولا مسؤولية كاملة عن الميثاق الرسومي للموقع بأكمله من خلال أوراق الأنماط. ومع ذلك ، سيتم إدارة تخطيط وتنظيم جميع عناصر المحتوى من خلال كتل Gutenberg. سيكون من الممكن ، على سبيل المثال ، إنشاء تذييل موقع وتكوينه من الصفر مع الحفاظ على الميثاق الرسومي العام للموقع المحدد بواسطة قالبه.

متى تم إصدار WordPress 6؟

كان تاريخ إصدار WordPress 6.0 هو 24 مايو 2022. يتم تنزيل WordPress 6.0 عبر الموقع الرسمي أو من لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك إذا كنت تستخدم نظام إدارة المحتوى بالفعل.

استنتاج

سيكون من المفهوم أن الهدف من إصدار WordPress 6.0 هذا يشبه الانتقال من 5.0 إلى 5.1: لتوفير الراحة مع مجموعة من الأدوات الجديدة سهلة الاستخدام والسماح بمعالجة بديهية لنظام إدارة المحتوى. 

خطوة أساسية للمستخدمين فيما يتعلق بإنشاء كتل أو صفحات. ولكن أيضا للمطورين وجميع الكيانات المتأثرة بهذه التغييرات الهامة. ويجب على الوكالات الإنمائية الآن أن تأخذ هذه التغييرات في الحسبان حتى لا تعاني أنشطتها. سيكون من العار البقاء على جانب الطريق.

اشترك في صفحة المدونة الخاصة بنا لترقب أحدث أخبار WordPress!

المشاركات ذات الصلة

كومال بوثرا 27 يناير، 2023

أهمية الروابط المتبادلة في تحسين محركات البحث

يعد تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) جزءا لا يتجزأ من نجاح أي موقع ويب. لترتيب أعلى في البحث

كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين
كومال بوثرا 27 يناير، 2023

روابط التذييل الحيوية 3 التي تحتاجها لموقع الويب الخاص بك

سواء كنت مصمم ويب مخضرما أو مجرد بناء موقع الويب الأول الخاص بك ، فإن بعض العناصر هي

تصميم
كومال بوثرا 25 يناير، 2023

ما هي الاستضافة السحابية؟

الاستضافة السحابية هي استضافة ويب تستخدم تقنية الحوسبة السحابية لتقديم الخدمات عبر الإنترنت. سحابة

استضافة مسرد المصطلحات

ابدأ مع Seahawk

اشترك في تطبيقنا لعرض أسعارنا والحصول على خصومات.

What’s New in WordPress 6.0?

WordPress 6.0 “Arturo” was delivered on May 24. The most popular open-source CMS in the world contains a series of new features for both users and developers. Here are all the new features of WordPress 6.0 version.

It is the second major release of 2022, following 5.9, launched in January. This 6.0 release includes nearly 1,000 fixes and improvements covering most areas of the WordPress platform.

WordPress 6.0?

wordpress 6.0 features

WordPress 6.0 has all kinds of improvements. Here are a few :

Explaining New features for Full Site Editing (FSE)

Site construction in blocks already gave rather satisfactory results with version 5.9 but did not absorb all the users’ use cases. However, version 6.0 will improve the range of available tools and consolidate the existing ones by bringing many functional improvements. Contrary to the intermediate releases, which mainly contained maintenance patches (82 patches with release 5.9.1 primarily related to the editor correcting some warnings appearing under certain conditions for particular use cases).

Pattern block management

full site editing

The difference between pattern blocks and reusable blocks is that pattern blocks are ready-made layouts that can be modified without changing them anywhere on the site. In contrast, a reusable block is a layout that can only be modified in one place which is modified everywhere on the site. It will be possible to create pattern blocks from pattern blocks that you already have. Version 5.9 had already highlighted this possibility, but version 6.0 will make it more accessible and easier to use with a pattern library that will work very well with a simple copy-paste. In addition, access to these patterns will now be possible from the WordPress admin, which will significantly streamline the manipulations. (FYI, the plugin will be called MyWP Block Pattern).

Beyond highlighting pattern blocks

Improvements to blocks already in place with the FSE should be noted. In particular, the Menu block will have more customization possibili0ties, and the Comment block, which will work as the Book block. It will also be possible to add and remove parts. It will be a block in which other blocks can be arranged. Another exciting point is that there will be the possibility of having several variations of the theme. That is to say that in the .json configuration file (or manually in the admin), it will now be possible to operate theme variations in terms of type, text size, color, etc., which will turn out very interesting for agencies who will be able to create basic themes with many variations to offer to their clients. 

Publisher-level consolidations

Publisher-level consolidations

We will see a better interaction with the site editor; global styles will be impacted as well as navigation and templates. All these thanks, among other things, to a more intuitive interface. Concretely, suppose the block editor limited the management of the content of each publication. In that case, the FSE will now make it possible to maneuver each editorial element found in the interface, such as the navigation menus, the site header, the widgets, or the footer, just as it will also be possible to manipulate the templates of pages dedicated to the theme such as those concerning articles, search results or 404 errors, etc. The template will remain fully responsible for the graphic charter of the entire site through the style sheets. Still, the layout and organization of all content elements will be administered through the Gutenberg blocks. It will be possible, for example, to create and configure the footer of a site from scratch while keeping the overall graphic charter of the site defined by its template.

When was WordPress 6 released?

The release date of WordPress 6.0 was May 24, 2022. Downloading WordPress 6.0 is done via the official website or from your dashboard if you are already using the CMS.

Conclusion

It will be understood that the objective of this WordPress 6.0 version is like the transition from 5.0 to 5.1: to provide comfort with a range of new easy-to-use tools and allow intuitive handling of the CMS. 

An essential step for users regarding the creation of blocks or pages. But also for developers and all entities impacted by these significant changes. Development agencies must now take these changes into account so that their activities do not suffer. It would be a shame to stay on the side of the road.

Subscribe to our blog page to stay tuned with the latest WordPress news!

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.