由 Awesome Motive 提供支持。
了解更多 海鹰博客。

WordPress 6.0 有哪些新功能?

wordpress 6副本

WordPress 6.0 "阿图罗 "已于 5 月 24 日发布。这个世界上最流行的开源内容管理系统为用户和开发者提供了一系列新功能。以下是 WordPress 6.0 版本的所有新功能。

这是继今年 1 月发布的 5.9 版本之后,WordPress 在 2022 年发布的第二个重要版本。此次发布的 6.0 版包含近 1000 项修复和改进,涵盖 WordPress 平台的大部分领域。

WordPress 6.0 有各种改进。以下是其中几项:

  • 在不改变主题的情况下改变风格
  • 更多模板选项:您可以使用区块来修改另外五个模板(作者、日期、类别、标签和分类)。
  • 多重选择:从多个区块中轻松选择文本的功能。
  • 样式保留:保留自定义样式,在区块间转换或创建新按钮。
  • 列表视图增强功能:新的键盘快捷键(shift + 点击)使您可以选择多个区块进行批量编辑(重新定位、删除等),并通过默认缩小的视图一目了然地查看内容。
  • 改进的设计工具:新的颜色面板、透明度选项、更多组块变体以创建新的布局选项(堆叠、行)、在封面块中设置主角(特色)图片的功能、控制特色图片的精确尺寸、为图库块提供空间支持等。
  • 新区块:评论、"阅读更多"、帖子作者传记、头像区块。
  • 网络字体 API 可通过 PHP 或 theme.json 管理本地字体。

解释全站编辑(FSE)的新功能

在 5.9 版中,以块为单位的网站建设已经取得了相当令人满意的效果,但并没有吸收所有用户的使用案例。不过,6.0 版将改进可用工具的范围,并通过许多功能改进巩固现有工具。与中间版本不同的是,6.0 版本主要包含维护性补丁(5.9.1 版本的 82 个补丁主要涉及编辑器纠正某些特定用例在某些条件下出现的警告)。

模式块管理

模式块和可重用块的区别在于,模式块是现成的布局,可以在网站的任何地方进行修改而无需更改。相比之下,可重用区块是一种只能在一个地方修改的布局,在网站的任何地方都可以修改。从已有的模式块创建模式块将成为可能。5.9 版已经强调了这种可能性,但 6.0 版将通过一个只需简单复制粘贴就能很好使用的模式库,使这种可能性更容易获得和使用。此外,现在可以通过 WordPress 管理器访问这些模式,这将大大简化操作。(仅供参考,该插件将称为 MyWP Block Pattern)。

突出图案块之外

值得注意的是,FSE 对已有的区块进行了改进。特别是,菜单块将有更多的定制可能性,评论块也将像图书块一样工作。还可以添加和删除部分。它将成为一个可以排列其他区块的区块。另一个令人兴奋的地方是,主题可以有多种变化。也就是说,在 .json 配置文件中(或在管理员中手动操作),现在可以在类型、文字大小、颜色等方面对主题进行变体操作,这对于那些能够创建具有多种变体的基本主题以提供给客户的公司来说将是非常有趣的。 

出版商一级的合并

我们将看到与网站编辑器更好的互动;全局样式以及导航和模板都将受到影响。所有这些都要归功于更直观的界面。具体来说,假设块编辑器限制了对每份出版物内容的管理。在这种情况下,FSE 将使用户可以操作界面中的每个编辑元素,如导航菜单、网站页眉、小工具或页脚,同样也可以操作主题页面的模板,如文章、搜索结果或 404 错误等。模板仍将通过样式表对整个网站的图形章程全权负责。不过,所有内容元素的布局和组织都将通过古腾堡区块来管理。例如,可以从头开始创建和配置网站的页脚,同时保持由模板定义的网站整体图形章程。

WordPress 6 什么时候发布的?

WordPress 6.0的发布日期是2022年5月24日。下载 WordPress 6.0可通过官方网站进行,如果您已经在使用该内容管理系统,也可从您的仪表板下载

结论

我们可以理解,WordPress 6.0 版本的目标就像从 5.0 到 5.1 的过渡:提供一系列易于使用的新工具,让用户能够直观地操作内容管理系统。 

对于用户来说,这是创建区块或页面的必要步骤。但对于开发人员和所有受这些重大变化影响的实体来说,也是如此。开发机构现在必须考虑到这些变化,以免其活动受到影响。否则,就会被淘汰出局。

订阅我们的博客页面,了解最新的 WordPress 新闻!

Are you thinking of using WordPress for your website? WordPress has come a long way

聘请专门的 WordPress 开发人员确实是一项挑战。您需要一个技术熟练、可靠

WordPress 主题可以为您的网站增加无数的价值点。它们能增强您的

科马尔-博特拉 2024 年 6 月 12 日

2024 年最佳 WordPress 网站管理服务

管理 WordPress 网站涉及许多既耗时又复杂的任务。从

WordPress
科马尔-博特拉 2024 年 6 月 12 日

2024 年最佳白标网站设计公司:10 大精选

一个有吸引力的网站不仅仅是一个数字资产,它还是公司的重要延伸。

设计
科马尔-博特拉 2024 年 6 月 11 日

将 Figma 转换为 WordPress - 将设计转换为像素完美网站的 5 种最佳方法

Figma 和 WordPress 的结合是设计和开发网站的最佳选择。

WordPress

开始使用海鹰

在我们的应用程序中注册,查看我们的定价并获得折扣。

What’s New in WordPress 6.0?

WordPress 6.0 “Arturo” was delivered on May 24. The most popular open-source CMS in the world contains a series of new features for both users and developers. Here are all the new features of WordPress 6.0 version.

It is the second major release of 2022, following 5.9, launched in January. This 6.0 release includes nearly 1,000 fixes and improvements covering most areas of the WordPress platform.

WordPress 6.0?

wordpress 6.0 features

WordPress 6.0 has all kinds of improvements. Here are a few :

Explaining New features for Full Site Editing (FSE)

Site construction in blocks already gave rather satisfactory results with version 5.9 but did not absorb all the users’ use cases. However, version 6.0 will improve the range of available tools and consolidate the existing ones by bringing many functional improvements. Contrary to the intermediate releases, which mainly contained maintenance patches (82 patches with release 5.9.1 primarily related to the editor correcting some warnings appearing under certain conditions for particular use cases).

Pattern block management

full site editing

The difference between pattern blocks and reusable blocks is that pattern blocks are ready-made layouts that can be modified without changing them anywhere on the site. In contrast, a reusable block is a layout that can only be modified in one place which is modified everywhere on the site. It will be possible to create pattern blocks from pattern blocks that you already have. Version 5.9 had already highlighted this possibility, but version 6.0 will make it more accessible and easier to use with a pattern library that will work very well with a simple copy-paste. In addition, access to these patterns will now be possible from the WordPress admin, which will significantly streamline the manipulations. (FYI, the plugin will be called MyWP Block Pattern).

Beyond highlighting pattern blocks

Improvements to blocks already in place with the FSE should be noted. In particular, the Menu block will have more customization possibili0ties, and the Comment block, which will work as the Book block. It will also be possible to add and remove parts. It will be a block in which other blocks can be arranged. Another exciting point is that there will be the possibility of having several variations of the theme. That is to say that in the .json configuration file (or manually in the admin), it will now be possible to operate theme variations in terms of type, text size, color, etc., which will turn out very interesting for agencies who will be able to create basic themes with many variations to offer to their clients. 

Publisher-level consolidations

Publisher-level consolidations

We will see a better interaction with the site editor; global styles will be impacted as well as navigation and templates. All these thanks, among other things, to a more intuitive interface. Concretely, suppose the block editor limited the management of the content of each publication. In that case, the FSE will now make it possible to maneuver each editorial element found in the interface, such as the navigation menus, the site header, the widgets, or the footer, just as it will also be possible to manipulate the templates of pages dedicated to the theme such as those concerning articles, search results or 404 errors, etc. The template will remain fully responsible for the graphic charter of the entire site through the style sheets. Still, the layout and organization of all content elements will be administered through the Gutenberg blocks. It will be possible, for example, to create and configure the footer of a site from scratch while keeping the overall graphic charter of the site defined by its template.

When was WordPress 6 released?

The release date of WordPress 6.0 was May 24, 2022. Downloading WordPress 6.0 is done via the official website or from your dashboard if you are already using the CMS.

Conclusion

It will be understood that the objective of this WordPress 6.0 version is like the transition from 5.0 to 5.1: to provide comfort with a range of new easy-to-use tools and allow intuitive handling of the CMS. 

An essential step for users regarding the creation of blocks or pages. But also for developers and all entities impacted by these significant changes. Development agencies must now take these changes into account so that their activities do not suffer. It would be a shame to stay on the side of the road.

Subscribe to our blog page to stay tuned with the latest WordPress news!

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.