موازن التحميل

موازن الأحمال 14 تحجيم

كما يوحي الاسم ، تشير موازنة التحميل إلى توزيع حركة مرور الخادم بكفاءة عبر مجموعة من الخوادم المتصلة ، والمعروفة أيضا باسم مزرعة الخوادم أو تجمع الخوادم.

هناك الكثير من الطلبات الموازية الواردة من المستخدمين والعملاء على حد سواء ، ويجب أن يكون الموقع قادرا على معالجة الآلاف ، إن لم يكن الملايين ، منهم في وقت واحد وإعادة النص أو الصور أو الفيديو أو بيانات التطبيق الصحيحة ، كل ذلك بطريقة سريعة وموثوقة. عادة ، لتوسيع نطاق تلبية هذه الأحجام الكبيرة بفعالية من حيث التكلفة ، تتطلب أفضل ممارسات الحوسبة الحديثة إضافة المزيد من الخوادم.

بصفتك "شرطي المرور" ، يجلس موازنات التحميل أمام خوادمك ، ويوجهون طلبات العملاء بين جميع الخوادم التي يمكنها تلبية هذه الطلبات. يضمن موازن التحميل عدم إرهاق خادم واحد ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تدهور الأداء. وهو يضمن زيادة سرعة جميع الخوادم واستخدام سعتها إلى أقصى حد وعدم تحميل خادم واحد بشكل زائد. يضمن موازن التحميل توجيه حركة المرور إلى الخوادم المتبقية في حالة تعطل أحد الخوادم. يبدأ موازن التحميل تلقائيا في إرسال الطلبات إلى الخادم الجديد عند إضافته إلى مجموعة الخوادم عن طريق إضافته إلى قائمة الخوادم.

كيف تعمل موازنات التحميل؟

لمنع توجيه حركة المرور إلى خوادم غير قادرة على تلبية الطلبات ، تستخدم موازنات التحميل خوارزميات متطورة للكشف عن سلامة خوادم الواجهة الخلفية. الغرض من موازن التحميل هو إدارة حركة المرور المتجهة إلى خوادم الويب المختلفة داخل تجمع الموارد ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان موازن تحميل الأجهزة أو البرامج أو الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها لضمان عدم إرهاق أي خادم واحد ، وبالتالي ، لا يمكن الاعتماد عليه بسبب عبء العمل المفرط. ونتيجة لذلك، سيتم تقليل وقت استجابة الخادم إلى الحد الأدنى، وسيتم زيادة الإنتاجية إلى الحد الأقصى.

في كثير من الأحيان ، تتم مقارنة موازنة الحمل بدور شرطي المرور لأنه مسؤول عن توجيه الطلبات بشكل منهجي إلى أنسب المواقع في أي لحظة زمنية معينة ، وبالتالي تجنب الاختناقات المكلفة والحوادث الوقائية.

ما هي بعض حلول موازنة الأحمال القياسية؟

سيتبع موازن التحميل ، أو ADC الذي يتضمنه ، مجموعة من الخوارزميات لتحديد كيفية توزيع الطلبات عبر مزرعة الخوادم. مرة أخرى ، هناك الكثير من الخيارات فيما يتعلق بهذه المسألة ، من البسيطة جدا إلى المعقدة للغاية.

جولة روبن موازنة الحمل

إنه حل بسيط لموازنة الأحمال لتوجيه العملاء إلى خادم مختلف استنادا إلى قائمة تناوبية عند وصول العميل إلى الخادم الظاهري. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من سهولة التنفيذ ، تفشل موازنات التحميل في مراعاة الحمل الحالي على الخادم. ونتيجة لذلك، قد يصبح الخادم مثقلا بالطلبات كثيفة الاستخدام للمعالج إذا تلقى العديد من الطلبات.

طريقة أقل وقت استجابة

تعد الطريقة الأقل استجابة للوقت أكثر تطورا لمراقبة البيانات الصحية لأنها تعتمد على وقت استجابة الخادم لطلب مراقبة الصحة. تجربة المستخدم المتوقعة بشكل عام هي مدى سرعة استجابة الخادم. قد تأخذ بعض موازنات التحميل في الاعتبار أيضا عدد الاتصالات النشطة على كل خادم.

أقل طريقة اتصال

تأخذ طريقة الاتصال الأقل في الاعتبار الحمل الحالي على الخادم ، في حين أن المستديرة لا تأخذ في الاعتبار (فقط موقعها أثناء الدوران) ، مما يؤدي إلى أداء متفوق إلى حد كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم إرسال الطلبات إلى الخادم الذي يحتوي على أقل عدد من الاتصالات النشطة عند استخدام طريقة الاتصال الأقل.

المزيد من المقالات من هذا النوع متوفرة في Seahawk Media.

ابدأ مع Seahawk

اشترك في تطبيقنا لعرض أسعارنا والحصول على خصومات.

Load Balancer

Load balancer 14 scaled

As the name suggests, load balancing refers to efficiently distributing server traffic over a group of connected servers, also known as a server farm or a server pool.

There are a lot of parallel requests coming in from users and clients alike, and the website has to be able to process thousands, if not millions, of them concurrently at a time and return the correct text, images, video, or application data, all in a fast and reliable manner. Typically, to scale up to meet these high volumes cost-effectively, the best practices of modern computing require the addition of more servers.

As the “traffic cop,” load balancers sit in front of your servers, directing client requests between all the servers that can fulfill those requests. The load balancer ensures that no one server is overworked, which could result in performance degradation. It ensures that all servers’ speed and capacity utilization are maximized and that no one server is overloaded. The load balancer ensures that traffic is routed to the remaining servers if one of the servers goes down. The load balancer automatically starts sending requests to the new server when it is added to the server group by adding it to the list of servers.

How do Load Balancers work?

To prevent traffic from being routed to servers unable to fulfill requests, load balancers use sophisticated algorithms to detect the health of backend servers. The purpose of a load balancer is to manage the traffic going to different web servers within a resource pool, regardless of whether it’s a hardware or software load balancer or what algorithm it uses to ensure that no single server becomes overworked and, therefore, unreliable due to its excessive workload. As a result, the server response time will be minimized, and the throughput will be maximized.

Often, load balancing is compared to the role of a traffic cop since it is responsible for systematically routing requests to the most appropriate locations at any given moment in time, thereby avoiding costly bottlenecks and preventative incidents.

What are some of the standard Load Balancing solutions?

A load balancer, or the ADC that includes it, will follow a set of algorithms to determine how requests will be distributed across the server farm. Again, there are plenty of options regarding this matter, from the very simple to the very complex.

Round robin load balancing

It is a simple load balancing solution for directing clients to a different server based on a rotational list when a client accesses the virtual server. However, despite its ease of implementation, load balancers fail to factor in the existing load on a server. As a result, the server may become overloaded with processor-intensive requests if it receives many requests.

Least response time method

The least response time method is more sophisticated for monitoring health data because it relies on the server’s response time to a health monitoring request. The overall expected user experience is how fast the server responds. Some load balancers may also consider the number of active connections on each server.

Least connection method

The least connection method considers the current load on the server, while the round-robin does not (only its position in rotation), resulting in considerably superior performance. In addition, requests will be sent to the server with the least number of active connections when using the least connection method.

More articles of this type are available at Seahawk Media.

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.