杰克-盖勒加入海鹰家族

杰克-盖勒1

"我是所有关于执行的人。创新在我的心里,在我的骨子里,在我的血液里。"- 杰克-盖勒。

在海鹰的所有成员都是一个家庭。我们欢笑,我们哭泣,我们庆祝,我们快乐,都在一起。杰克-盖勒就是我们家庭中的一个成员。他从一开始就和我们在一起,直到今天,他一直在努力工作,通过他的血液、汗水和奉献精神使公司蓬勃发展。

杰克属于一个连续创业者的家庭。他从8岁起就开始建设网站(令人惊讶,啊!!)。他利用自己复杂的解决问题的能力,不断创造创造性的商业策略,为我们的客户和我们解决问题。他的热情在于为新品牌建立基石,开发最小可行产品,并通过分析品牌指标为公司提供建议。杰克作为绩效营销师的特点使他有别于当今市场上的绝大多数顾问。

他相信要充分利用他在我们地球上的存在。杰克希望建立企业,在数字领域蓬勃发展,执行想法,并进一步磨练他的艺术形式。他努力工作,使其他人的梦想成真。他对不同的利基市场的承诺和热情一直有助于使我们的服务与我们的客户和我们提供的世界级体验保持一致。杰克与其他人的不同之处在于他对自己的手艺的热情,对工作的专业性,以及他确保按时交货的毅力。 

他是数字营销领域的专家。我们喜欢他与自己的关系,了解他所工作的品牌文化。他对最新的敏捷领导力和项目管理策略有超强的了解。他在各种工具方面的专业知识让人敬畏。

他管理多个时间敏感和复杂项目的能力不断给我们留下深刻印象。他的激情、热情、自我意识和商业头脑的水平是非常了不起的。我们期待着一起完成更多的工作。

顺便说一句,他的新小狗(他的CCO--首席拥抱官)--Biggie,超级可爱,也是海鹰家庭的重要组成部分!。❤️

谢法利-斯里瓦斯塔瓦 7月23日, 2021年

我的存储

我的存储是一家位于加拿大的存储公司,由专业人士管理。它提供了一个广泛的

我们的工作
谢法利-斯里瓦斯塔瓦 7月14日, 2021年

帕拉维-瓦丹加入海鹰公司

许多品牌和企业知道(或认为他们知道),他们需要SEO为他们的

生命
谢法利-斯里瓦斯塔瓦 6月18日, 2021年

阿克谢-库马尔加入海鹰队

在我们的日常生活中,没有一个部分是设计不涉及的,从产品

生命

开始使用Seahawk

在我们的应用程序中注册,查看我们的价格并获得折扣。

Backed by Awesome Motive.
Learn more on our Seahawk Blog.

Jake Geller Joins Seahawk Family

“I am all about execution. Innovation is in my heart, in my bones, and in my blood.” – Jake Geller.

All the members here at Seahawk are a family. We laugh, we cry, we celebrate, we have fun, all together. One such member of our family is Jake Geller. He is with us since the beginning, and, till date, he has always worked hard to make the company flourish through his blood, sweat, and dedication.

Jake belongs to a family of serial entrepreneurs. He has been building websites since the age of 8 (surprising, aah!!). He uses his complex problem-solving abilities to consistently create creative business strategies that solve problems for our clients and us. His passion lies in establishing building blocks for new brands, developing minimum viable products, and advising companies by analyzing their brand metrics. Jake’s distinction of being a performance marketer sets him apart from the vast majority of consultants in the market today.

He believes in making the most of his existence on our planet Earth. Jake wants to build businesses, flourish in the digital sector, execute ideas, and hone his artform even more. He works hard to make other people’s dreams come true. His commitment and passion towards different niches have always been instrumental in aligning our services with our customers and the world-class experience we provide. What separates Jake from the rest is his passion for his craft, professionalism in his work, and his perseverance to ensure on-time delivery. 

He is an expert in the field of digital marketing. We love how he relates himself and understands the culture of the brand he is working with. He is super knowledgeable in the newest agile leadership and project management strategies. His expertise in various tools is awe-inspiring.

He continuously impresses us with his ability to manage multiple time-sensitive and complex projects. His level of passion, enthusiasm, self-awareness, and business acumen is remarkable. We are looking forward to accomplishing more together.

By the way, his new puppy (his CCO – Chief Cuddle Officer) — Biggie, is super cute and a big part of a Seahawk family too! ❤️

Related Posts

With remote settings at Seahawk, team meetup has always been a great opportunity and a

Seahawk recently marked a significant milestone with a boost from industry leader WPBeginner Growth Fund

Seahawk is delighted to share the exhilarating experience of our very own Saurabh, Head of

Komal Bothra May 17, 2024

23+ Best WordPress Development Agencies in India for 2024

On the hunt for the best WordPress development services in India? You need not worry

Agency WordPress
Komal Bothra May 10, 2024

How to Force HTTPS on Your WordPress Site (3 Simple Methods)

Every click, every visitor matters. Yet, a 'Not secure' warning can erode trust swiftly. With

WordPress
Komal Bothra May 7, 2024

Figma Vs WebFlow: Which is Better in 2024?

Whether you are a product designer or UI developer, both are responsible for building products

Compare Design

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.