Typeform vs. SurveyMonkey

Typeform vs SurveyMonkey 01

在过去十年中,在线调查工具的使用急剧增加。由于技术的进步,你现在可以用很少的成本和时间来创建和运行专业的在线调查。这使得企业比以往更容易收集数据。在这些软件工具出现之前,企业在早期进行研究是很奢侈和繁琐的。现在,企业可以很容易地听取客户的意见,并在眨眼间分析其反应。 

選擇最適合您需求的線上調查工具或調查軟體,往往會讓您感到困惑。因此,在本博客中,我们将做一个Typeform与SurveyMonkey的比较,以帮助你决定哪个调查平台最适合你。 

概述。Typeform vs. SurveyMonkey

SurveyMonkey是一款强大而知名的在线调查软件,可以帮助你创建和运行专业的在线调查。使用SurveyMonkey,你可以快速获得公众和客户的反馈、意见、批评和建议。该平台具有先进的报告和分析功能,允许你实时查看答复。

Typeform 是一家在线SAAS(软件即服务)公司,帮助你创建动态的、漂亮的、有吸引力的在线调查和表格,为你的品牌互动提供动力。它允许你将一个典型的在线表格模板转化为一组问题,用户可以一次滚动浏览。Typeform也有许多出色的功能,这使它成为你的在线调查的特殊选择。 

TypeForm 与 SurveyMonkey。一步一步的比较

在线调查工具有助于使你的工作变得更加容易,因为使用这些工具从你的客户和公众那里获得宝贵的反馈或意见只是几分钟的事。 

在这里,我们对这两个最好的工具进行了一步步的比较,看看什么最适合你的要求。没有任何进一步的废话,让我们潜下心来,对两者进行比较! 

基于评级

G2评论允许在各种产品之间获得最诚实和可靠的比较。

根据G2的评论和评级,Typeform得分为4.5分。另一方面,SurveyMonkey在G2中获得4.4分。

基于定价 计划

消费者主要是 ,寻找最好的价值,这并不总是最低的价格。在网上购买SaaS工具时,定价是关键因素,因为客户已经被宠坏了,因为有很多选择。让我们仔细看看,检查一下这两种工具各自的定价选项。 

SurveyMonkey 的定价从每个用户每月28.00美元开始。SurveyMonkey 有四個不同的計劃。個人優勢計劃、團隊優勢計劃、頂級優勢計劃、企業計劃。SurveyMonkey的個人優勢計劃的費用為27.37美元/用戶/月,其團隊優勢計劃的起價為21.23美元/用戶/月。首席优势计划的费用是52.04美元/用户/月。如果你正在寻找一个企业级的解决方案,以安全和大规模的方式从客户、员工和市场获得洞察力,那么请与他们的客户服务团队联系,以获得关于企业计划的详细信息。 

另一方面,Typeform提供三种不同的定价和计划,所有这些计划根据功能的不同而不同,因此你可以选择对你有帮助的计划。这三个计划是。基本计划为25美元/月,加强计划为50美元/月,商业计划为83美元/月。 

基于特征

讓我們看看 Typeform 和 SurveyMonkey 所提供的不同功能。

Typeform的特点

SurveyMonkey的特点

基于整合

Typeform具有与以下类型软件的集成能力:协作、客户支持、文档、电子邮件营销、文件管理、IT与工程、线索生成、营销自动化、生产力、研究和客户体验、销售与CRM。 

这个在线调查工具SurveyMonkey具有与不同种类的软件整合的能力。这些软件是:客户支持、数字礼物、教育、电子邮件、活动、营销、生产力、CRM、分析和报告、G Suite、Office 365

正如你所看到的,这两种工具都有各自的优点。但我们总是推荐你使用Typeform进行在线调查。Typeform,帮助你创建调查问卷或运行在线调查,以了解你的客户的意见。 

与我们一起发展你的业务!我们是Typeform的专家合作伙伴!

海鹰-VS-机构
比较
Aditi Tanwar

海鹰对机构

他们说,永远是壁龛式的。但为什么呢?因为在一件事上的专长让你

Seahawk-vs-codeable
比较
Aditi Tanwar

海鹰对可编码

寻找可编码的替代品?你来对地方了! 海鹰是全球范围内的和

海鹰-VS-Fiverr
比较
Aditi Tanwar

海鹰与Fiverr

由专家完成的无忧无虑的高质量结果如何,而不是潜入海中

科马尔-博特拉 2023年1月27日

互惠链接在搜索引擎优化中的重要性

搜索引擎优化(SEO)对于任何网站的成功都是不可或缺的。为了在搜索中获得更高的排名

搜索引擎优化
科马尔-博特拉 2023年1月27日

你的网站需要的3个重要的页脚链接

无论你是一个资深的网页设计师还是刚刚建立你的第一个网站,某些元素是

设计
科马尔-博特拉 2023年1月25日

什么是云主机?

云主机是使用云计算技术提供在线服务的虚拟主机。云计算

托管词汇

开始使用Seahawk

在我们的应用程序中注册,查看我们的价格并获得折扣。

in Compare

Typeform vs. SurveyMonkey

Over the past decade, the use of online survey tools has skyrocketed. Thanks to the advancement of technologies, you can now create and run professional online surveys for a fraction of the cost and time. This makes collecting data more accessible than ever for businesses. Before the advent of these software tools, businesses had the luxury to conduct research earlier and cumbersome. Now, it is easy for companies to hear their customer’s opinions and analyze the responses in a wink. 

Choosing an online survey tool or survey software that best suits your needs can often confuse you. Therefore, in this blog, we’ll do a Typeform vs. SurveyMonkey comparison to help you decide which survey platform is the best fit for you. 

Overview: Typeform vs. SurveyMonkey

SurveyMonkey is a powerful & well-known online survey software that helps you create and run professional online surveys. Using SurveyMonkey, you can quickly get feedback, opinions, criticism, and suggestions from the general public and customers. The platform has an advanced reporting and analysis feature that allows you to view responses in real-time.

Typeform is an online SAAS (software as a service) company that helps you create dynamic, beautiful, & engaging online surveys & forms for powering your brand’s interactions. It allows you to transform a typical online form template into a set of questions that users can scroll through one at a time. Typeform also has many outstanding features, which makes it an exceptional choice for your online surveys. 

TypeForm vs. SurveyMonkey: A step-by-step Comparison

Online survey tools help in making your job much easier as it’s just a matter of a few minutes to get valuable feedback or opinions from your customers and the general public using these tools. 

Here, we have made a step-by-step comparison between the two best tools to see what suits your requirements the most. Without any further ado, let’s dive and compare both! 

Based On Ratings

G2 Review allows getting the most honest and reliable comparisons among various products.

According to G2 reviews & ratings, Typeform scores 4.5. On the other hand, SurveyMonkey receives 4.4 out of 5 by G2.

Based On Pricing & Plans

Consumers are primarily looking for the best value, which is not always the lowest price. Pricing is the key element when buying SaaS tools online because customers have been spoilt for choice because many options are available. Let’s take a closer look to check the pricing options available for each of the two tools: 

The pricing for SurveyMonkey starts at $28.00 per user per month. SurveyMonkey has four different plans: Individual Advantage, Team Advantage, Premier Advantage, Enterprise Plan. SurveyMonkey’s Individual Advantage plan costs you $27.37/user/month, where its Team Advantage plan starts at $21.23/user/month. The cost of the Premier Advantage Plan is $52.04/user/month. If you are looking for an enterprise-grade solution to gain insights from customers, employees, and the market—securely and at scale, then check with their customer service team to get details about their Enterprise plan. 

On the other hand, Typeform offers three different pricing & plans, and all these plans vary according to the difference in features so that you can choose the plan that helps you. The three plans are: Basic at $25/month, Plus- $50/month, and Business at $83 per month. 

Based On Features

Let us take a look at the different features that Typeform and SurveyMonkey offer.

Features Of Typeform:

Features Of SurveyMonkey:

Based On Integrations

The Typeform has integration capabilities with the following types of software: collaboration, customer support, documents, email marketing, file management, IT & engineering, lead generation, marketing automation, productivity, research and customer experience, sales & CRM. 

This online survey tool, SurveyMonkey, has integration capabilities with software of different kinds. These are: customer support, digital gifts, education, email, events, marketing, productivity, CRM, analytics, and reporting, G Suite, Office 365

As you can see, both tools are excellent in their own way. But we always recommend you to use Typeform for online surveys. Typeform, help you to create questionnaires or run online surveys to know your client’s opinion. 

Grow your business with us! We are the expert partner of Typeform!

REACH OUT

Writer and a Baker, working hard to earn the name and fame in the writing industry. Published 100's of articles and blogs for domestic and international clients.

Stay in the loop

Subscribe to the weekly newsletter for all the latest updates

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial