هيتيش شوبرا ينضم إلى سيهوك

هيتيش

يخلق الموظفون المتفائلون والمتفائلون بيئة عمل فريدة من نوعها ، ويفرجون أفكارا جديدة ، وبنفس القدر من الأهمية ، من الممتع أن يعمل الآخرون معهم. مع وجود الكثير من العمل والتوقعات على طبقنا هذه الأيام ، من المرضي تماما أن يعمل الموظف مع المديرين الذين يدعمون ويقدرون كل شيء صغير يفعلونه. 

أحد هؤلاء المديرين المذهلين بيننا هو هيتيش شوبرا. بدأ كمتدرب تسويق ، وغادر إلى شركة أخرى ، وعاد إلى رئاسة فريق عمليات الويب ، رحلة هيتيش مع Seahawk Media هي رحلة أفعوانية تماما. أكمل دراسته الجامعية من معهد سنغافورة للإدارة ، حيث قام بتخصص مزدوج في التسويق والمحاسبة. كان لديه دائما موهبة في إدارة التسويق وكان يعتقد أن مهارات الناس هي أهم جانب من جوانب أي عمل تجاري اليوم. وعندما سأل عن سر حياته المهنية، أجاب: "إن فهم احتياجات العميل هو جوهر أي عمل تجاري. خلال تجاربي السابقة ، حاولت اكتساب نظرة ثاقبة في مجالات مختلفة من التسويق ، مما ساعدني على التعلم وتحويل وشحذ مجموعة مهاراتي وجعلني أفهم أيضا أنه لا يمكن لأي عمل تجاري أن ينجح بدون تسويق. ولدي شعور قوي بالقدرة على التكيف وفقا لما يتطلبه الوضع". 

إن التعامل مع المشاكل المعقدة بأقصى قدر من البساطة والحرص على التعلم والفضول الذي لا يموت هو مفتاح نجاح هيتيش. إن قدرته على التواصل مع العملاء وتحديد متطلباتهم وإلهامهم بمهارات العمل والعرض التقديمي النهائية رائعة. يجلب هيتيش دائما مهاراته التحليلية الحريصة إلى الطاولة وهو "فاعل" في أي موقف للفريق. تكمن خبرته في تخطيط وتحليل الاستراتيجيات وبناء الآفاق وفهم العلامات التجارية. وهو يركز على خلق توازن بين احتياجات العميل وفريقه ، مما يساعده على تحقيق نتائج أفضل وتلبية التوقعات. هيتيش إيجابي دائما لمواجهة تحديات جديدة ومثيرة حتى لو كانت تقع خارج منطقة الراحة الخاصة به.

أحد المتابعين المتحمسين لمقولة شهيرة ، "النجاح لا يتعلق فقط بما تنجزه في حياتك. يتعلق الأمر بما تلهم الآخرين للقيام به." ، يعكس حقا شخصيته. تمتلك هيتيش الطاقة الكامنة والتميز المتأصل لتقديم الأفضل مع موقف مذهل ونتائج مستقبلية نبحث عنها دائما في الموظف. إنه حقا واحد من ألمع الموظفين لدينا وما زال يقدم عملا لا يصدق!

أنت قوتنا يا هيتيش! ️‍? 

المشاركات ذات الصلة

شيفالي سريفاستافا يوليو 23، 2021

التخزين الخاص بي

My Storage هي شركة تخزين مقرها كندا يديرها محترفون. يقدم مجموعة واسعة

عملنا
شيفالي سريفاستافا يوليو 14، 2021

بالافي وودان ينضم إلى سيهوك

تعرف العديد من العلامات التجارية والشركات (أو تعتقد أنها تعرف) أنها بحاجة إلى تحسين محركات البحث ل

حياة
شيفالي سريفاستافا 18 يونيو، 2021

أكشاي كومار ينضم إلى سيهوك

لا يوجد جزء واحد من حياتنا اليومية لا يلمسه التصميم ، من المنتجات

حياة

ابدأ مع Seahawk

اشترك في تطبيقنا لعرض أسعارنا والحصول على خصومات.

Hitesh Chopra Joins Seahawk

Upbeat and optimistic employees create a unique working environment, spawn new ideas, and, just as important, is delightful for other people to work with. With so much work and expectations on our plate these days, it’s quite satisfying for an employee to work with managers that support and appreciate every little thing they do. 

One such amazing manager amongst us is Hitesh Chopra. Started as a Marketing Intern, left for another company, and came back to Head the Web Operations team, Hitesh’s journey with Seahawk Media is quite a roller-coaster ride. He completed his undergraduate course from Singapore Institute of Management, doing a double major in Marketing & Accountancy. He has always had the knack for Marketing Management and has believed that people’s skills are the most important aspect of any business today. On asking his career secret, he responded, “Understanding the client needs is the core for any business. Throughout my past experiences, I have tried to gain insight into different areas of Marketing, which has helped me learn, transform and sharpen my skill set and has also made me understand that no business can succeed without Marketing. And I have a strong sense of adaptability as per what the situation calls for.” 

Dealing with intricate problems with utmost simplicity, keenness to learn, and undying curiosity are key to Hitesh’s success. His ability to connect with clients, identify their requirements, and inspiring them with ultimate work and presentation skills is remarkable. Hitesh always brings his keen analytical skills to the table and is a ‘doer’ in any team situation. His expertise lies in planning and analyzing strategies, building prospects, and understanding brands. He focuses on creating a balance between the client’s and his team’s needs, which helps him deliver better results and meet expectations. Hitesh is always positive to take up new and exciting challenges even if it lies out of his comfort zone.

An ardent follower of a famous quote, “Success isn’t just about what you accomplish in your life; it’s about what you inspire others to do.”, truly reflects his personality. Hitesh possesses underlying energy and inherent excellence to deliver the best with an amazing attitude and futuristic results that we always look for in an employee. He is truly one of the brightest employee that we have and continues to put out incredible work!

You’re our strength, Hitesh! ‎️‍? 

Related Posts

Open type font
Design Glossary
Komal Bothra

What Is Open Type Font?

Open Type is the current standard in font formats. It contains both the screen

Shefali Srivastava July 23, 2021

My Storage

My Storage is a Canada-based storage company managed by professionals. It offers a wide range

Our work
Shefali Srivastava July 14, 2021

Pallavi Wadan Joins Seahawk

Many brands and businesses know (or think they know) that they need SEO for their

Life
Shefali Srivastava June 18, 2021

Akshay Kumar Joins Seahawk

There's not one part of our everyday lives that design doesn't touch, from the products

Life

Get started with Seahawk

Sign up in our app to view our pricing and get discounts.